Entire home

Riverfront Fort Myers Luxury Home w/ Heated Pool!

Photo gallery for Riverfront Fort Myers Luxury Home w/ Heated Pool!

A pool area with a spiral staircase, a view of the water, and a dock in the background.
A spacious living area with a high ceiling, a fireplace, and a view of the outdoors.
A large, multi-story house with a swimming pool, multiple balconies, and a well-maintained lawn.
A spacious living area with a modern kitchen, a ceiling fan, and a large window offering a view of palm trees.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a central island, stainless steel appliances, and a large window providing natural light.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Ping pong on-site
    A rare find — challenge friends and family to endless matches.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Fort Myers, FL
  • Place, San Carlos Bay - Bunche Beach Preserve
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Port Sanibel Marina
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Jungle Golf Ft. Myers
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.)
    ‪36 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2 (Office)

1 Double Sofa Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 5

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 6

4 Single Beds

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Full Bathroom

Full Bathroom

Full Bathroom

Half Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Fort Myers

Located on the waterfront, this holiday home is in Iona, a neighbourhood in Fort Myers. Bell Tower Shops and Cape Coral Farmers Market are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Sanibel Island Southern Beach and San Carlos Bay - Bunche Beach Preserve. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at JetBlue Park at Fenway South or Suncoast Credit Union Arena. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as kayaking.
Map
Fort Myers, FL

What's nearby

  • San Carlos Bay - Bunche Beach Preserve - 5 min drive - 4.5 km
  • Port Sanibel Marina - 6 min drive - 6.5 km
  • Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf - 7 min drive - 7.5 km
  • Jungle Golf Ft. Myers - 7 min drive - 7.2 km
  • Bunche Beach - 8 min drive - 6.8 km

Getting around

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 34 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Love Boat Ice Cream - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪El Sabor De Pueblo - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Grill - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Riverfront Fort Myers Luxury Home w/ Heated Pool! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Riverfront Fort Myers Luxury Home w/ Heated Pool!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Riverfront Fort Myers Luxury Home w/ Heated Pool!?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Riverfront Fort Myers Luxury Home w/ Heated Pool!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Riverfront Fort Myers Luxury Home w/ Heated Pool! located?

Located in Iona, this holiday home is within 6 miles (10 km) of San Carlos Bay - Bunche Beach Preserve, Key West Express and Bunche Beach. Port Sanibel Marina and Smugglers Cove Adventure Golf are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 7 reviews

7.2/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Nice spot

Had a great time. Nice location and amenities.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property was beautiful! My family and I enjoyed the pool and the area. It was very quiet. The owner was very accommodating and responsive. The house was very well equipped with everything we needed. Will love to rent again!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful home with stunning views

We all loved this beautiful home. It is situated to get to so many things. The views are spectacular. It truly is paradise. The house is very spacious. Amazingly decorated. Has everything you would need to make your stay awesome. loved the house and location. Easy to get to beaches ,stores and restaurants.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Gorgeous house, view and great experience!

My softball team stayed in this home a few months after Hurricane Ian. The house was in great shape still and the process of booking, checking in, and communicating with the host throughout was so simple. Any issues or questions I had along the way were immediately addressed. It was a pleasure staying here and we hope to be back in the future!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The home was very uncomfortable. Mostly because of the hardness of the floors and all of the steps. Several doors would not unlock or work. Other than that the home was great.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

July

It was a amazing house. Accommodated 13 of us. Garbage was a struggle with this many people for a week but we made it work. A+ to rent. Pool was awesome with the in let right behind. We had a friend every morning around 9 ish dolphin. My granddaughter almost got to pet it if the water was higher.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 August 2023
We are so happy you all enjoyed yourselves and got to meet Nick the Dolphin! It warms our heart to help families like yours make precious memories.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Stay Far Away from this property and host

This place is unsafe to stay at. The pictures are from many years ago and do not reflect the current condition of this home. The Host made excuses for why it was in poor shape and not reflective of the listing pictures. They have open holes in ceiling and live electrical wires exposed with tape. The back yard was a sink hole with caution tape and the pool was green along with the rest of the house which was filthy with bugs. We listed issues with VBRO to remove as poor standards.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 August 2025
While we can appreciate any of our guests that may have questions and/or concerns, we do not appreciate having a negative public review of our home, including items that you have no proof to support. The online photos are not from many years ago as you claim. They are as recent as any other listing on this site. May we ask how often you expect photos to be posted unless things within a home have changed? Many hosts are not local, thus making it impossible to post new photos of their vacation home every month or so. With that mentioned, our home looks exactly as the photos show. You arrived 3 hours early without notice. Our check in time clearly states 3pm, and our cleaning crew and pool maintenance have the right to work up until your scheduled arrival, which to our expectations was 3pm. Upon your arrival, children in your group repeatedly made offensive remarks and facial expressions into the Front Door Ring Camera, even after we personally asked them to stop. You were likely unaware that was going on for quite some time as you were in the back harassing our pool maintenance, to the point of them leaving without finishing their work. You were also made aware of the pavers in the backyard prior to your arrival and you thanked us for letting you know. You claimed to have found bugs and that the house was unclean, however our cleaning crew had just left earlier that morning. In fact, they left at 11:30am and you arrived unannounced at 12pm. This is a Florida home, on the water. It's possible you may have seen a random bug, but to claim the house was "filthy with bugs" is quite a stretch. Our question to you is why did you stay? If our home was not up to your standards, you could have simply left, but you chose not to. Personally, we would have expected immediate phone calls, emails, etc if things were in such bad shape. You didn't do so. In fact, it took over a day for you to contact us in any manner with questions of which we addressed. We take pride in our home and our guests' comfort is top priority. We can only assume you chose our home based not only on the photos but also previous reviews. Please take a moment and reread those as they are the most accurate depiction.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback