Located in Anna Maria, this holiday home is on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Bradenton Beach and Anna Maria Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at LECOM Park, or consider a night out at Tarpon Bay Grill and Tiki Bar. Kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and hiking nearby.
Anna Maria Island Museum and Historical Park - 17 min walk - 1.4 km
Bean Point Beach - 3 min drive - 2.0 km
Anna Maria Beach - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
Getting around
Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
The Sandbar Restaurant - 3 min drive
Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe - 10 min drive
The Ugly Grouper - 8 min drive
Ginny's & Jane E's - 17 min walk
The Waterfront Restaurant - 9 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Bellablu: A Waterfront Haven, The Ideal Retreat for Your Next Getaway! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Bellablu: A Waterfront Haven, The Ideal Retreat for Your Next Getaway!?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Bellablu: A Waterfront Haven, The Ideal Retreat for Your Next Getaway! on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$3,077, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Bellablu: A Waterfront Haven, The Ideal Retreat for Your Next Getaway! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Bellablu: A Waterfront Haven, The Ideal Retreat for Your Next Getaway!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Bellablu: A Waterfront Haven, The Ideal Retreat for Your Next Getaway!?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Bellablu: A Waterfront Haven, The Ideal Retreat for Your Next Getaway!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Bellablu: A Waterfront Haven, The Ideal Retreat for Your Next Getaway! located?
Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Bay Boulevard Beach, Bradenton Beach and Anna Maria Beach. Anna Maria City Pier and Bayfront Park are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Loved staying at Bella Blu. My family of 9 was very comfortable with 4 rooms with 4 bathrooms. If you have a large family and want to spend quality time but still have your own space, this place if perfect! I will definitely being renting this place again!Thank you for everything!Bobbie Cazares
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 January 2026
We' re so glad you enjoyed your stay, We hope you'll come back again in the future!
The house and location were fantastic. It had a ton of room and we enjoyed using the pool and dock.
Easy, clean, nicely furnished and Anna Maria was incredible! Can’t wait to come back!!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 4 November 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a survey, we appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again on your next trip to AMI.
Property was exactly as listed. We stayed for two weeks and the location for the property was perfect. We would definitely stay again.
Stayed 14 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 March 2023
HI Kelly-
Thankyou for the great review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll stay with us again in the future.
The Rental Team
Sato Real Estate
Anna Maria, FL
Once you understand the layout of Anna Marie, this is a great spot to stay. Not too much traffic, great beach, close enough to restaurants. The house came with plenty of amenities, the pool is good, Grill, and bathrooms. For the price very reasonable.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 April 2023
Hi Steven, thank you for the great review. We are glad you all enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
We were a group of 8, 4 couples. The house was perfect for us! Great kitchen and common area. We loved lounging in the pool and on the patio! Thank you so much! Everything from booking to check out was super easy. Great communication with management company. We would definitely stay at this property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 July 2022
Hi Shari, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are glad you all enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again! Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Dori B.
13 July 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Overall we had a nice stay. Both a/c upstairs and down makes Loud gurgling sound all day and all night when it kicks on and off. Random kitchen utensils, if you’re going to cook bring your own stuff and a wine opener that works. View was beautiful and overall cleanliness of house was ok.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2025
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the feedback, we will check out the kitchen supplies. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you, Sato Real Estate
Verified review
8/10 Good
Whitney H.
31 August 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Great house with some quirks
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it...as long as the renter goes into it knowing a few things! The house is in good shape except for some wear and tear. The pool is much smaller than the photos depict but is in good condition. There is no access to the garage, therefore no pool or beach items are available. There is a king bed in the "master", a queen in the remaining bedrooms therefore no bedrooms have two separate beds. The kitchen items available are pretty cheap and flimsy and a hodge podge of randomness, so if any serious cooking is planned, bring your own.
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the house once the surprise of the house being so different than the photos wore off!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 15 September 2022
Thank you for the feedback! We will take a look at the kitchen items and get some updates in there. Our photos should display the property accurately, what could we do to fix that? We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Very nice home and well situated to Pine Ave, not far from beach. Plenty of room for the family, excellent kitchen to use. But I can't give it a 5 star only because of the issues we had during the week.
The pool's heater broke not once but twice. The dryer went down for a day and we had to be around for a technician to fix it. The A/C unit is terribly loud and sits in the master bedroom. Unlucky for us on the pool and dryer, I know those things can't be predicted. The rental agents were very responsive, kudos to them. Hoping the owners may consider some more maintenance visits for the home.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 September 2022
Hey John, thank you for the great review. We are sorry you were inconvenienced with these issues. Thankfully, we were able to get them resolved asap. We hope this did not impact your stay and we look forward to hosting you again. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
The house is older and more used and abused than the photos show. The air conditioning units are ridiculously loud to the point where you can’t sleep and the air vents in the rooms blow right on your face and are noticeably filthy and gross. Luckily the weather was great and we did not use the air. There are also no screens on most of the windows so if you open them anything can fly in. And non of the TVs had cable or satellite that worked. This owner just wants to charge a premium for a substandard property with old furniture and lacking in amenities. We were also asked to move our car so that the owner could have a new golf cart delivered which I thought was incredibly unprofessional. The house could be nice but it needs updating and is not worth a premium price. Everthing is old and dated. SATO real estate who manages the property was very good though they were prompt and provided plenty of information so this negative review in no way reflects on them they don’t own the property. I definitely would not rent this location again unless substantial improvements were made to the property.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 March 2024
Hi Jon, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay here. We will relay this message to the owners. They come and stay at the property a lot. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We will get them fix. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Lauren S.
2 November 2025
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 November 2025
Hi Lauren, thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Alexis W.
12 August 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 September 2025
Hi Alexis, thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Albania S.
26 May 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 June 2025
Hi Albania,
Thank you for the great review.
We are glad you all enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again!
Very much appreciated,
Sato Real Estate