Dadeville is home to this holiday home. Lakewinds Golf Course and The Ridge Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lake Martin and Yates Lake Wildlife Management Area.
Wind Creek Casino & Hotel Wetumpka - 60 min drive - 77.0 km
Restaurants
Snoopy's Tacos - 7 min drive
Oskars - 8 min drive
Niffer's Place At The Lake - 10 min drive
The Camellia Cafe - 16 min drive
Poplar Dawg's Eatery - 10 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Lakefront rental Lake Martin | Family home w/ dock pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Lakefront rental Lake Martin | Family home w/ dock?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lakefront rental Lake Martin | Family home w/ dock on 27 October 2026 start from NZ$4,280, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Lakefront rental Lake Martin | Family home w/ dock?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Lakefront rental Lake Martin | Family home w/ dock?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Lakefront rental Lake Martin | Family home w/ dock?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Lakefront rental Lake Martin | Family home w/ dock located?
Situated in Dadeville, this holiday home is steps from Lake Martin and within 9 mi (15 km) of Wilmarth's Island and Maxwell-Gunter Recreation Area. Horseshoe Island and D.A.R.E. Power Park are also within 12 miles (20 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We rented this property for our annual family trip with my husband’s parents and sister’s family. Home was gorgeous and extremely comfortable. Home provided amenities we did not anticipate which made the stay that much more enjoyable. Location on the lake was great. Note, depending on who your phone carrier is…service is not the best. Our only complaint was the trash. Trash service picks up once a week on Wednesday. We rented the home Saturday through Wednesday. Home had been rented prior to us so trash cans were full with hardly any room for us to place our trash during our 5 day stay. One can was so full that the morning after we checked in, crows had got into to trash. When we cleaned the mess up the next morning it was gross and the flys terrible. We bought fly spray to help manage the area. The grill is outside in the carport so every night grilling was somewhat unpleasant with flys and nasty full trash cans. Again, home was great and we had a wonderful family vacation. The trash was the only negative. I would suggest that if both cans are full or one can full and the other half full…maybe the cleaning people take the trash so the next renters could have room for their trash. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 25 August 2022
Thank you for your review, Ann! We are so glad you enjoyed the house! We think it is a phenomenal property and the owner's have done a great job of supplying everything! We will make note about the trash for the future. We apologize this was something you had to deal with during your stay. We hope we can host you again sometime soon!
We had a great time great property all amenities loved it
very impressive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 June 2022
Thanks so much for staying with us Linda and for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed Style & Grace! It really is a special property! We would love to host you again!