Located in Kissimmee, this villa is near theme parks and on a lake. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Walt Disney World® Resort. Travelling with kids? Make time for Disney's Hollywood Studios®, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and ecotours.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Taco Bell - 3 min drive
Wendy's - 18 min walk
XO Coffee Shop - 3 min drive
Bronson Club At Storey Lake - 20 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does ✪ Special Discount- Magical Disney Villa Star Wars Game room/Pool/Theatre ✪ have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at ✪ Special Discount- Magical Disney Villa Star Wars Game room/Pool/Theatre ✪?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at ✪ Special Discount- Magical Disney Villa Star Wars Game room/Pool/Theatre ✪ on 9 November 2026 start from NZ$2,313, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is ✪ Special Discount- Magical Disney Villa Star Wars Game room/Pool/Theatre ✪ pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at ✪ Special Discount- Magical Disney Villa Star Wars Game room/Pool/Theatre ✪?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at ✪ Special Discount- Magical Disney Villa Star Wars Game room/Pool/Theatre ✪?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at ✪ Special Discount- Magical Disney Villa Star Wars Game room/Pool/Theatre ✪?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is ✪ Special Discount- Magical Disney Villa Star Wars Game room/Pool/Theatre ✪ located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee villa is located on a lake, within 1 mi (2 km) of Lake Cecile and Congo River Golf. Kissimmee Go-Karts and Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very family friendly, the kids loved it and enjoyed the game room, theatre, and pool.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review!
We're so happy to hear that your family had a great stay and that the kids especially enjoyed the game room, theater, and pool. Creating a fun and memorable experience for families is exactly what we strive for.
Thank you for choosing our home. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you and your family back for another stay in the future!
The house was perfect for our large family. There was more than enough room. The location is perfect. Plenty of restaurants around. Plenty of shopping close by. The clubhouse is also very nice. We will stay again!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
We're thrilled to hear that our home was a perfect fit for your large family and that everyone had plenty of space to relax and enjoy their stay. We're also glad you enjoyed the convenient location, nearby restaurants and shopping, as well as the clubhouse amenities.
It was a pleasure hosting you, and we're delighted to hear you'll be staying with us again. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another great visit!
We came to visit from Texas with a family of 15. Kids had a blast with the pool and the theater room. Although there wasn’t a hockey table or the Xbox, the kids still had fun. They never wanted to leave the house. Also the hot tub doesn’t get hot, only the jets worked.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2026
Thank you for choosing our home for your family trip from Texas! We're so glad to hear that everyone—especially the kids—had such a wonderful time enjoying the pool and theater room and that they never wanted to leave. It means a lot to us that your family created such great memories during your stay.
We also appreciate your feedback. During your stay, the Xbox and air hockey table were unfortunately unavailable due to damage from a previous guest. We have since replaced both, and they are once again available for our guests to enjoy.
Regarding the spa, the hot tub is designed to heat when it is placed in Spa Mode and reaches the set temperature within a short period. If we had been notified during your stay, we would have been happy to assist in ensuring it was operating properly.
Thank you again for your feedback and for staying with us. We truly appreciate your visit and hope to welcome you and your family back again in the future!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Tonya S.
18 May 2026
Liked: Location
Bring extra garbage bags.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2026
Thank you for your review and for staying with us!
We're glad you enjoyed your stay overall. As noted in our listing, we provide a starter supply of household essentials, including garbage bags, to help guests get settled. If you had let us know that you needed additional bags during your stay, we would have been more than happy to provide them.
We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future!
Property was amazing, but the photos say foosball there was none. Some of the bathroom were missing the shampoos and bath soaps dispenser. No welcome basket has shown in pic, the pool water level was a little low. Just a few things missing here and there but still any amazing property. The host was very personable, the property manager was not. I contacted the property manager first before the host but he didn’t seem to care until I got the owner of thr property involved. The property owner checked on us a few times, nothing from the property manager. Becauce of how the owner dealt with our concerns and handled them,I would book here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2026
Thank you for your review and for your kind words about the home and your interactions with us. We're delighted that you enjoyed the property and appreciate your willingness to stay with us again.
We would like to clarify a few points for future guests. Our listing has never advertised a foosball table, and none of the listing photos include one. Additionally, all bathrooms are equipped with shampoo, conditioner, and body wash dispensers prior to each guest's arrival. During your stay, one of the dispensers was damaged and has since been replaced. We would also like to clarify that a welcome basket is not an advertised amenity included with the reservation.
We appreciate your feedback regarding communication. Our goal is always to respond promptly to guest concerns and ensure they are addressed as quickly as possible. We're pleased we were able to connect with you during your stay and help resolve your questions.
Thank you again for choosing our home. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.
The house was beautiful, neighborhood felt safe, the community pool was amazing as well as the pool at the house. Our team enjoyed it very much we will return next year.
It doesnt have all the amenities it displays, also the house had many broken items when we came in, we had to have maintenance come in and fix things during our stay. Also it has some weird table that rotates with little effort that my son split his head open on it. It advertise as kid friendly, the fence to stop kids from walking into the pool was broken so my 3 yr old easily moved it to the side, the hot tub was filthy, it had algae in, and there are a lot of sharp edges around the property. The home itself is nicely decorated, very cool inside. Had the amenities been true, and the home clean and safe for children I wouldve given a better rating. Also the coffe maker was moldy which was weird as it was dry. Id say its a amazing stay if you're used to crappy spots, but its an okay place if you're used to expensive spots. Beds firm and cheap, so you're not going to get much sleep/relaxation without hurting your back.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2026
Here's a polished way to incorporate that sentiment naturally:
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you appreciated the home's décor and unique design.
We were genuinely surprised to read this review because it does not reflect the communication we had during your stay. None of the concerns mentioned here—including missing amenities, cleanliness, the condition of the hot tub, the coffee maker, or safety issues—were reported to us at the time. We pride ourselves on being highly responsive and would have addressed any concerns immediately had we been notified.
Prior to your arrival, you requested a discounted nightly rate, and during your stay you also asked to extend your reservation. Unfortunately, we were unable to accommodate the extension because the property had already been booked by another guest.
Regarding your son's injury, you informed us that it was an unfortunate accident and acknowledged that it occurred after he had been left unsupervised. You did not indicate that the table or any feature of the home was defective or unsafe. You later requested a credit related to the incident, which we respectfully declined. It was only after that conversation that the concerns described in this review were raised.
We would also like to clarify that the home includes all of the amenities advertised in the listing. The pool and spa are professionally serviced, well maintained, and thoroughly cleaned on a regular schedule. Likewise, the home is professionally cleaned and inspected before every guest's arrival to ensure it is ready for a comfortable stay.
We remain committed to providing a clean, safe, and enjoyable experience for every guest. The many positive reviews from guests who have stayed with us are a testament to the quality of our home, our commitment to hospitality, and the consistent experience we strive to provide.
This home is gorgeous and better in person! It has everything you need and the owners were very attentive and responsive. Please book, you won't be disappointed!!!