Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill!

Photo gallery for Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill!

A balcony with a view of the ocean, a grill, and outdoor seating.
A spacious living room with a large TV, comfortable seating, a fireplace, and a balcony with a view of the ocean.
Boardwalk to Beach
A swimming pool with a water slide, palm trees, and a modern building with a curved facade.
A large indoor swimming pool with a view of the ocean, surrounded by large windows and a high ceiling.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Private spa tub
    A rare find - unwind in your own luxurious private space.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Orange Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Private spa pool
  • Balcony or patio
  • On beach
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View map
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪14 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Guest Bedroom 1

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Guest Bedroom 2

2 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Guest Ensuite Bathroom 1

Guest Ensuite Bathroom 2

Half Bathroom

Primary Ensuite Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Orange Beach

Located in Orange Beach, this condo is on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf. Tropic Falls at OWA and Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with power boating and fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and ecotours.
Map
Orange Beach, AL

What's nearby

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Gulf State Park - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 11 min walk - 1.0 km

Getting around

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 20 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪The Gulf - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Shipp's Dockside Grill - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill! have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill!?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill! on 2 November 2026 start from NZ$1,740, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Turquoise C1706-Beachfront with Private Gas Grill! located?

Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard and Gulf State Park. Orange Beach Beaches and Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 16 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 16 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 16 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 16 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 16 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Awesome experience from arrival to departure. Beautiful property with friendly staff and the location is superb!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 February 2026
Thank you for the perfect score! We're glad your experience from arrival to departure was awesome. It's great to hear you enjoyed the beautiful property, found our staff friendly, and loved the superb location. We hope to welcome you back. Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a great stay for our whole family! Owner was quick with any pre check in questions I had. Great amenities for the property and kids .
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 October 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear your whole family had a great stay and that we could assist promptly with your pre-check-in questions. It’s great to know you enjoyed the property amenities, especially those for the kids. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another fantastic stay! Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Cockroach’s were well established under the grill. Some in the condo.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 April 2026
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing Luxury Coastal Vacations and your 4‑star rating. We’re very sorry to hear there were cockroaches under the grill. We will notify the property, as they handle the outside of the building and grills. We hope to have the chance to host you again. Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay

Everything was great. Highly recommend
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2023
Thank you, Hayden! We hope you stay again soon! -Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

The condo was great, just wish the weather was better.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2023
Thank you, Gilberto! We hope you stay again soon! -The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Girls Trip

It was absolutely wonderful!!!!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2023
Thank you, Angie! We hope you stay again soon! -The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
The room was satusfactory. It needs some maintenance. The tub in the master bath is cracked and had been cheaply repaired. The condo had a musty smell when we walked in. Like something had gotten wet at some point. The drain in the 2nd master suite bath was super slow to drain. We used a plunger to get it to drain a bit faster. In the middle of the night on our second night the jet tub in the master bath just came one with no water in it and wouldn’t shut off. We had to flip the breaker to get it to shut off. I called the company we rented it from and they said maintenance would come. They never did. Our stay was good, it wasn’t great. We will come back to Turquoise but probably not this unit.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 September 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your stay at Turquoise C1706. We’re very sorry the unit fell short of expectations. We apologize you had to experience these issues during your stay, and especially for the jet tub malfunction in the middle of the night and the missed maintenance visit. We have reported these issues to our team to be addressed as soon as possible. We appreciate you letting us know where we fell short and hope to have the opportunity to provide a smoother stay in the future. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication

Turquoise Place

The property was very nice! My renter packet was not sent to the property by the property manager which made check in very difficult; however, everyone at Turquoise Place was very nice and helpful. We enjoyed the property very much!
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2023
Thank you, Kathy! We apologize for the check-in issues. We hope you stay again soon! -The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Enjoyable time

We had a great time and the room was very clean and well stocked with all that you needed. The decor of the condo was very nice but it would have been better if the room with 2 beds would have been queen beds or a king bed, but I understand the room. All in all it was great!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2023
Thanks for staying with us! Luxury coastal vacations
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

My Stay

The stay was wonderful . The only bad experience was with check-in. The check in people were not friendly or helpful . We arrived about 15 minutes before checking time and , though we were a bit early we were made to wait till exactly check in time, 4:00, till we were allowed to check in
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 January 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re so glad to hear that your stay was wonderful overall and that you enjoyed your time at the property. We completely understand how the check-in experience was frustrating and appreciate you sharing your perspective—it helps highlight areas where guest interactions can be improved. We hope that, despite the delay at check-in, the rest of your stay was seamless and enjoyable, and we’d love to welcome you back for another great experience in the future. ~Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Deserted.

Fantastic accomodations. No one at the property first week at March. Lots of workmen around. They actually just walked into our condo one morning unannounced. Rained but facilities made up for that, especially the fitness center.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2023
We are so glad you loved the property. We always strive to be as transparent as possible when it comes to construction work at the properties. We do not control the resorts themselves nor any parties that they host. We hope you allow our team another chance to prove our expertise in creating a perfect atmosphere for our guests' stays. -The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful with few flaws

The views from our room were absolutely beautiful. The Turquoise Place and unit had everything we needed. The only thing I would suggest is if you drive a van to make sure there is space for parking because we were not able to park in the units parking spots due to the height of the van. Also, the jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom had a crack in the bottom so we were afraid to use it. Other than that we had a wonderful stay and will probably book at this location again in the future.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 July 2025
Hi Gary, Thank you for your review and feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the views and had a wonderful stay overall. We appreciate your parking and jacuzzi tub notes and will address them. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! ~Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great, clean condo

Just what I expect from a condo at turquoise place - it was clean, beds were comfy, extra blankets in every closet! If I’m going to get really picky, there was only one baking sheet in the kitchen, but it certainly didn’t ruin my stay, and the kitchen was well stocked otherwise. Communication with the property management staff was super great and easy and they let us add additional night AND check in early. One issue with a toilet that wouldn’t flush, I text them about it and it was fixed within an hour. Great vacation for me and 5 kids!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 March 2025
Thank you for your review, Carrie! We're glad to hear that Turquoise Place met your expectations and that you found the condo clean and comfortable. It's wonderful to know you had a great experience with our communication and that we could assist with your early check-in and extended stay. We appreciate your feedback about the kitchen supplies and will certainly take it into consideration for future improvements. We're also pleased we could quickly resolve the toilet issue you had. Cheers to a great vacation with your kids, and we hope to welcome you back soon! ~Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Girls trip

A few things we had trouble with, but someone came promptly to address. I would recommend checking the outlets in all the rooms. Some were not working as electronics did not charge and things had to be moved around the unit to charge. Disappointed that the hot tub was not installed prior to arrival or during our stay. It seemed all units around us had theirs. That was one reason I came back to TQ place. Other than that, I / we enjoyed ourselves. The beach was great, weather was perfect as well as the water!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy we were able to have someone out quickly to address your concerns. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. - Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Please don’t post

The couch and love seat need to be given to Goodwill and replaced with new furniture. The dinning room chairs as well. For a nice condo the furnishings were very subpar and worn out! We have stayed in Turquoise Place several times and I was very disappointed in the lack of cleanliness this time. There is black tar spots all over the pool deck, sidewalks, bar area,etc. saw several employees sitting in hallways next to cleaning carts with dirty windows nearby. Same with indoor pool with toliet in ladies room overflowing! Gross!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 January 2026
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We’re glad you took the time to share your experience, and we completely understand your concerns. It sounds like the furnishings in the unit and the overall property cleanliness did not meet your expectations, and your comments about the pool deck, indoor areas, and facilities are important for both the property and future guests to be aware of. We appreciate your honesty and hope that despite these challenges, you were able to enjoy aspects of your stay. ~Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2026
Thank you for the perfect score! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back. Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback