Entire home

Las Boyas by Interhome

Photo gallery for Las Boyas by Interhome

A poolside view of a villa with a clear blue pool, outdoor seating, and lush greenery.
A pool with clear blue water, surrounded by greenery and palm trees.
A sunlit patio with wicker furniture, a round table, and a view of the sea and palm trees.
A cozy living room with wicker furniture, a flat-screen TV, a bookshelf, and a window with a view of greenery.
A white bedroom with a double bed, two bedside tables, a mirror, and two wall-mounted lamps.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to L'Ampolla Beach

Popular amenities

  • Private pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Moraira, Valencian Community
  • Place, L'Ampolla Beach
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, Moraira Park
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, Moraira Marina
    ‪8 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Single Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Single Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Spaces

Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Teulada

Located in Teulada, this holiday home is in a rural area and near the beach. Moraira Marina and Ifach Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Moraira Park and Ozone Bowling. The Lavender Gardens and Garden of L'Albarda are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby sailing, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding.
Map
Moraira, Valencian Community

What's nearby

  • L'Ampolla Beach - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Moraira Park - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Ifach Golf Club - 4 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Castillo de Moraira - 7 min drive - 2.8 km
  • Moraira Marina - 8 min drive - 3.2 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Niki&Niki Bakery - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Algas - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪El Chamizo - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Restaurante Ni Hao - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Al Mar Restaurante - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Las Boyas by Interhome pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Las Boyas by Interhome?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Las Boyas by Interhome?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Las Boyas by Interhome?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Las Boyas by Interhome located?

Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Escultura Gigante de Sal, L'Ampolla Beach and Castillo de Moraira. L'Andrago Beach and Moraira Marina are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 25 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 9 out of 25 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 7 out of 25 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 25 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 25 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

8/10 Good

Great

Well equipped, great pool, clean villa. Very quiet residential area, high up , car needed. Make be add a hairdryer!
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Nettes kleines Häuschen mit Aussicht

Kleines Häuschen, schöner Meerblick, ruhige Umgebung, zweckmäßige Einrichtung. Alles sauber, alles funktioniert, teilweise etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Wer Luxus sucht, ist hier nicht gut aufgehoben. Wir fanden es völlig ausreichend und angemessen bepreist. Einziges echtes Manko: Die Matratze im SZ rechts hat Ihre Zeit hinter sich... Schöner Garten mit schmusigem Bewohner (Katze). Das Interhome-Team bereitete mit Starter-Pack und reibungsloser Schlüsselübergabe einen angenehmen Empfang.
Response from VrboOwner on 2 October 2026
Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Rückmeldung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen das Häuschen, der Meerblick und die ruhige Umgebung zugesagt hat und dass Sie mit unserem Service vor Ort zufrieden waren. Den Hinweis zur Matratze im rechten Schlafzimmer haben wir aufgenommen – sie wird in Kürze ausgetauscht. Schön, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genießen konnten, inklusive Besuch der kleinen Gartenkatze. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Casa confortable

Hemos estado muy a gusto en la casa.Hemos disfrutado de la piscina y de las vistas al mar. Entorno tranquilo ideal para desconectar.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Prachtig huis wel geluidsoverlast

We hebben genoten van het huis het zwembad en het spectaculaire uitzicht vanaf het terras. Alles netjes en schoon en goed geoutilleerd. Het lawaai van de bouwplaats naast het huisje was echt een domper op onze vakantie. Van 8.30 tot ongeveer 18.00 uur hadden we behoorlijk overlast van het lawaai van elektrische zagen van de bouw van een huis op het naastgelegen perceel. Jammer dat dit niet is aangegeven door Interhome bij de reservering. Huisje verdiend een 9, maar het door het lawaai een zesje
Response from VrboOwner on 2 October 2026
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed the house, pool, and views. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused by the construction noise during your stay. Unfortunately, the work began unexpectedly just before your arrival, and we were not made aware of it in time to inform you. As the house is located in a residential area, such situations can sometimes occur without prior notice. The good news is that the construction next door now appears to be finished.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Lieu calme et reposant

Plutôt satisfait dans l'ensemble. On a apprécié la vue, l'emplacement, le calme du quartier , la piscine.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Juli 2024 Urlaub

Das Haus und das Grundstück waren sehr gut ausgestattet und gut sauber und gut gepflegt. Einziges Manko war die Baustelle nebenan (ein Brachgrundstück liegt dazwischen), wo an den meisten Tagen zwischen 10 und 17:30 Uhr Lärm zu uns schalte. Ich meine, so etwas gehört in die Beschreibung...! Bei Buchungen sollte man sich hier Baulärm ausschließen lassen. Ansonsten war es ein schöner Urlaub nahe am Meer (den Berg herunter) mit einer tollen Anlage mit Terrasse und Pool mit Meerblick.
Response from VrboOwner on 2 October 2026
Danke für das Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt mit uns im Juli. Wir geben unser Bestes, unsere Gäste zu informieren, sollten Bauarbeiten in der Nähe stattfinden. Es tut uns leid, dass der Lärm Ihren Aufenthalt etwas beeinträchtigte. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass von Mitte Juli bis Mitte August Bauarbeiten verboten sind. Es freut uns, dass Sie mit dem Sauberkeitszustand, der Ausstattung unseres Hauses, sowie mit dem Grundstück voll zufrieden waren. Es würde uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie erneut begrüßen können.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Perfekt zum entspannen

Die Wohnung ist super ausgestattet. Waschmaschine, Spülmaschine, Ofen, Mikrowelle, Toaster, WLAN, TV, Wintergarten, 4 Sonnenliegen + 2 Schirme. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgeschaltet und haben auch ein Fliegengitter. Die Unterkunft ist etwas abgeschottet, sodass man ein Auto braucht und man nicht einfach so zum Strand oder Supermarkt laufen kann. Unser einziges sehr großes Manko: die Reinigungsfirma des Pools kommt einfach unangekündigt rein. Kein Klingeln, kein klopfen. Eine Absprache wäre schön!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Superbes vacances

Maison conforme aux photos, très bien équipés avec une magnifique vue. Si nous devons chipoter une douche extérieurs serait top.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Superbes vacances

Maison conforme aux photos, très bien équipés avec une magnifique vue. Si nous devons chipoter une douche extérieurs serait top.
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Außen hui, Innen Pfui

Ich bewerte normalerweise nicht, da es ja immer um subjektives Empfinden und persönlich individuelle Ansprüche geht. Dieses Mal komme ich jedoch um eine Bewertung nicht herum. Bemühe mich um objektive Darstellung: Das Haus befindet sich in einer ruhigen Hanglage unweit(ca. 1,5 km) des sehr schönen Ortes Moraira. Für uns als passionierte Spanienurlauber einer der bisher schönsten Orte am spanischen Mittelmeer. Das Mietobjekt unterscheidet sich auf den ersten Blick, auch an Hand der bewerbenden
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Heerlijke plek

We hebben een fijne tijd gehad, het uitzicht is geweldig en het huis was prima. Er zijn twee slaapkamers waarvan een bed iets harder is maar dat is persoonlijk, de keuken was van alles voorzien, en de badkamer was mooi schoon bij aankomst. Wij wilde eerder in het huis omdat we al vroeg hadden gevlogen, en dit mocht wel staat daar dan nog een bijbetaling tegenover, dus houd daar rekening mee. Maar we hebben heerlijk genoten ook het mooie grote zwembad was top.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Heerlijke plek

We hebben een fijne tijd gehad, het uitzicht is geweldig en het huis was prima. Er zijn twee slaapkamers waarvan een bed iets harder is maar dat is persoonlijk, de keuken was van alles voorzien, en de badkamer was mooi schoon bij aankomst. Wij wilde eerder in het huis omdat we al vroeg hadden gevlogen, en dit mocht wel staat daar dan nog een bijbetaling tegenover, dus houd daar rekening mee. Maar we hebben heerlijk genoten ook het mooie grote zwembad was top.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Superbes vacances

Emplacement parfait avec vue sur la mer. Quartier très calme. Centre ville à quelques minutes. Maison fonctionnelle rien ne manque. Le seul bémol est la literie qui a trop vécue !
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2023
Tout d'abord nous souhaitons vous remercier d'avoir partagé votre opinion au sujet du logement. Nos collègues sur place ont été informés de votre commentaire. Nous sommes, dans tous les cas, heureux d'apprendre que vos vacances se soient bien déroulées et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Superbes vacances

Emplacement parfait avec vue sur la mer. Quartier très calme. Centre ville à quelques minutes. Maison fonctionnelle rien ne manque. Le seul bémol est la literie qui a trop vécue !
Response from VrboOwner on 2 October 2026
Tout d'abord nous souhaitons vous remercier d'avoir partagé votre opinion au sujet du logement. Nos collègues sur place ont été informés de votre commentaire. Nous sommes, dans tous les cas, heureux d'apprendre que vos vacances se soient bien déroulées et nous espérons vous revoir bientôt.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Belle maison fidèle aux photos

Maison agréable bon emplacement, par contre la literie est à changer elle n'est vraiment pas confortable. Rien à redire sur la cuisine, salle de bain et piscine très propre. On y reviendra !
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2022
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Prima vakantiehuis in mooie omgeving

Las Boyas is een prima onderkomen. Sober, maar volledig ingericht en met airco. Hoewel er twee badkamers aanwezig zijn is er slechts één gelegen bij de slaapkamers. De andere bevind zich in het souterrain. Keuken is compleet ingericht. Bedden zijn van minimale kwaliteit en een bed is slechts 190 cm lang. Er was sprake van achterstallig onderhoud. Verstopte afvoer, koffieapparaat vol kalk piepende airco enz. Buiten ligt een prachtig zwembad, dat prima onderhouden wordt en schoon is.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Prima vakantiehuis in mooie omgeving

Las Boyas is een prima onderkomen. Sober, maar volledig ingericht en met airco. Hoewel er twee badkamers aanwezig zijn is er slechts één gelegen bij de slaapkamers. De andere bevind zich in het souterrain. Keuken is compleet ingericht. Bedden zijn van minimale kwaliteit en een bed is slechts 190 cm lang. Er was sprake van achterstallig onderhoud. Verstopte afvoer, koffieapparaat vol kalk piepende airco enz. Buiten ligt een prachtig zwembad, dat prima onderhouden wordt en schoon is.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Lässt nach

Wir kommen schon seit Jahren in dieses Haus, allerdings fällt mittlerweile der vernachlässigte Garten auf. Wir sind durchaus bereit, mal selbst im Garten den Besen zu schwingen, allerdings das Beschneiden der Bäume und Hecken ist dann wohl doch zu viel verlangt. Im nächsten Jahr wird wohl die Einfahrt dann zugewachsen sein. Auch im Haus müsste sicherlich einiges saniert werden, z.B. die Fugen in der Dusche. Sauberkeit war dieses Mal auch nicht wie in den Jahren zuvor - schade eigentlich.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Lässt nach

Wir kommen schon seit Jahren in dieses Haus, allerdings fällt mittlerweile der vernachlässigte Garten auf. Wir sind durchaus bereit, mal selbst im Garten den Besen zu schwingen, allerdings das Beschneiden der Bäume und Hecken ist dann wohl doch zu viel verlangt. Im nächsten Jahr wird wohl die Einfahrt dann zugewachsen sein. Auch im Haus müsste sicherlich einiges saniert werden, z.B. die Fugen in der Dusche. Sauberkeit war dieses Mal auch nicht wie in den Jahren zuvor - schade eigentlich.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Estupenda casa de vacaciones

Todo estaba muy limpio. Las fotografías no engañan casa estupenda con piscina perfecta para ir con niños pequeños. Mobiliario un poco antiguo pero en perfectas condiciones. Hay q ir con coche a la playa si vas con niños pequeños pero hay parking gratuito cerca de la playa.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Suberpe séjour en toute intimité

La maison est propre dans un calme apaisant Elle possède tous le nécessaire Et elle est bien situé, proche des restaurants ect..
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Très satisfait

Maison de bonne qualité, bien équipée et très bien située par rapport au centre de Moraira. Quartier très calme
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Maison las boyas

Conforme au descriptif
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Good Property, Very Poor Bedrooms

Great Location with great outside space (especially pool). Easy (hilly) walk into Moraira. Nice - although dated - kitchen and living room. Lots of ants in the Kitchen, which got into our luggage due to not being able to hang clothes up in bedrooms. Very Poor Bedrooms downstairs which were in the Garage. They were musty with a strong drainage smell. No Air conditioning in bedrooms. We could not hang up clothes due to the smell. Upstairs toiled blocked on arrival.
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2022
Thanks for taking the time to send us your feedback and we are very sorry to hear of the issues you faced. Unfortunately in regards to ants this can sometimes happen during the height of the summer, particularly in our rural properties, that ants can occur in the kitchen area due to food exposure. Nevertheless our team have been notified to deter this from happening again. We are however happy to inform you that as a result of your comments about the lower bedrooms, these have now been closed off and removed as bedrooms and that now two new bedrooms are now available on the upper level. We really do apologise for the inconvenience however improvements have been made.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 14 nights in Jul 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback