Located on the beach, this holiday home is in South Nags Head, a neighbourhood in Nags Head. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Outer Banks Beaches and Cape Hatteras National Seashore. Travelling with kids? Consider Mutiny Bay Adventure Golf and Full Throttle Speedway. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding.
Oregon Inlet Fishing Center - 8 min drive - 11.5 km
Bodie Island Lighthouse - 8 min drive - 9.2 km
Nags Head Fishing Pier - 15 min drive - 15.2 km
Getting around
Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
Miller's Waterfront Restaurant - 6 min drive
Fish Heads Bar & Grill - 1 min drive
Sonic Drive-In - 8 min drive
KFC - 5 min drive
Tale of the Whale - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 7076 JMJ Seascape * Oceanfront * Pool * Hot Tub have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at 7076 JMJ Seascape * Oceanfront * Pool * Hot Tub?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 7076 JMJ Seascape * Oceanfront * Pool * Hot Tub on 31 October 2026 start from NZ$4,264, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 7076 JMJ Seascape * Oceanfront * Pool * Hot Tub pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 7076 JMJ Seascape * Oceanfront * Pool * Hot Tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 7076 JMJ Seascape * Oceanfront * Pool * Hot Tub?
Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 7076 JMJ Seascape * Oceanfront * Pool * Hot Tub?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 7076 JMJ Seascape * Oceanfront * Pool * Hot Tub located?
Nestled on the beach, this South Nags Head holiday home is within 2 mi (3 km) of Outer Banks Beaches, Nags Head Beach and Outer Banks Fishing Pier. Whalebone Junction and Jennette's Pier are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house was perfect for our extended family gathering! The floors were very sandy and there wasn’t a clear path to the beach. It was very grown up. The fence blocking the pool area was broken with sand falling through. Other than that, the house was great. Thank you!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 October 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad to hear the home was a great fit for your extended family gathering. We appreciate you bringing the concerns about the sandy floors, overgrown areas, and pool fence to our attention. We’ll make sure these items are addressed. Thank you again for staying with us!
The check-in was very easy and just as the instructions described. The kitchens were large, clean, and easy to use.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lisa S.
28 August 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
The back fence was collapsing due to sand sliding down from the dune allowing for crabs and sand in the pool. A pool came out midweek but just “added chemicals” and didn’t clean the pool. The ice maker wasn’t working when we got there. It took three calls on three different days to get someone out to look at it and it still didn’t work after that. The freezer on the main floor worked on and off. We had to throw food (ice cream) away because of it thawing. No amenities was a bummer. Especially no tp, garbage bags, beach towels, etc. It was nice to have so many rooms and bathrooms. The elevator was great. Temp controls on each floor was nice.
We had a lovely week at this property. It’s just as pictured. Plenty of space for our family group. We especially loved having the extra refrigerators on each level and 2 dishwashers in the kitchen for easy clean up. It’s a nice little walk to the beach. Would highly recommend this house to large families.
We enjoyed staying at this house as an extended family. Lots of room for everyone, and being able to walk out to the beach with young kids was awesome. The Seaside Vacation customer service was very responsive and helpful when we had questions. Great spot and service!
Family of 8 with two young babies perfect for quiet and naps. Great location liked the quieter area vs. busy areas. First time in Nags Head loved it! Read all the emails about what you need to bring including soap, kitchen towels, TP and paper towels.
The house was more than big enough for our group to spread out! The game rooms were a favorite place
We enjoyed our stay very much!
House had more than we needed!
It does need a little extra cleaning on the stair rails/white walls, lamps, dining room lights etc.
The dryer needs looked at-it takes 2-3 cycles to fry a normal load.
Otherwise no complaints!!!
This was an awesome house. Very clean. The elevator was a plus and worked great. The view of the ocean from the third floor balcony was great. We had an issue with the 3rd floor air conditioning not working. I sent a message out the management and th we y sent a tech promptly. The tech came prepared and was really friendly. He installed two window units to insure we could use the third floor in comfort. It was perfect!The only thing I would suggest is moving the gate at the back of the pool to the side so you could use it to access the walkway to the beach. The existing gate is blocked by sand and you have to exit the front of the house and walk up the side to access the walkway over the dune. Also if you wanted yo use the outside shower after the beach you would have to walk through the house to get to the pool area where the shower is. All in all this house was amazing. Thank you!
Young children, teens, and adults had the best week at this vacation house. Great location within 10 minute drive to restaurants, souvenir shops, and a park. Close to the pier. We were grateful to be right on the beach which we enjoyed every day. The beach wasn’t crowded. Waves were perfect for boogie boarding. The house did have gates for the stairs to keep littles safe however the top level gate was broken when we tried to use it. The only recommendation I would make is for more bath towels and linens to be available as vehicles were already packed full with our essentials, it would be better not to worry about bringing towels and extra blankets for everyone. Overall, we will probably stay again in the future. We had a great time here!
The house is spacious and comfortable.
The location is great, away from the commercialized area but convenient to area attractions and restaurants.
The beds were good but the pillows left a little to be desired.
My only complaint at all were the “provided linens”.
There was one set of sheets per bed. I honestly feel that there should be one extra set of sheets for each different size of bed. Accidents do happen and sheets need to be replaced from spilled water, drink, whatever.
The same goes for the towels. There was one towel, one washcloth, and one hand towel for each person.
In the kitchen, there were two dish towels, two potholders and one sponge.
I have never stayed in a home where the linens were so restricted. Had I known I would have taken extra.
Apparently we managed and had a great time. Regardless of the few extra loads of laundry we had to do.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Brent B.
6 April 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Family reunion
Overall we had a great time but had some issues with the house. The grill was a mess! We planned on grilling on first day but couldn’t bc no propane or wire brush and it was very dirty. Master bedroom shower had a huge glob of hair in it. Hot tub was disgusting with a green foam and a bandaid floating in the water. Front door knob to second level came off and outside of same door knob was rusted and cut my finger once when I tried to open it so we used lower level entrance the whole time. Only allowed one towel per person with no extras so not very convenient that way. Fridge on second level leaked water. A lot of trash on ground around the house with broken chairs etc.. The deck had nails popping up and splintered so where shoes!!
But with all of that the location was awesome and the kitchen area was perfect. Wouldn’t rent this house again but love the outer banks!!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 April 2024
Hello Brent,
We're sorry to hear this report, the items you described are certainly not our standard here at Seaside. Our maintenance department was alerted when you contacted us about the grill, door knob, and fridge and we were able to send over a technician to take care of those items for you. We are surprised to hear your report of the dirty hot tub and trash around the home. The hot tub was serviced prior to your check in and during the middle of your stay. We would have been happy to send over the hot tub tech or cleaner to take care of these but we were not aware there was an issue during your stay.
We are so happy to know that you and your family had a great time while here and hope you were able to make some wonderful memories!!