Located in Lake Havasu City, this holiday home is on a river. Lake Havasu and Lake Havasu State Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Aquatic Center and Lake Havasu Bat Cave. Jet skiing and waterskiing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with mountain biking and hiking nearby.
Lake Havasu City, AZ (HII-Lake Havasu City Municipal) - 14 min drive
Restaurants
The Spot - 2 min drive
Hava Bite - 5 min drive
Maverik - 2 min drive
ed's party garage - 3 min drive
Sloane’s - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Paradise Oasis | Waterfall Pool & Spa have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Paradise Oasis | Waterfall Pool & Spa?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Paradise Oasis | Waterfall Pool & Spa on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,458, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Paradise Oasis | Waterfall Pool & Spa pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total).
How much is parking at Paradise Oasis | Waterfall Pool & Spa?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Paradise Oasis | Waterfall Pool & Spa?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Paradise Oasis | Waterfall Pool & Spa?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Paradise Oasis | Waterfall Pool & Spa located?
Situated on a river, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Grace Arts Live, Havasu Regional Medical Center and Rotary Park. Aquatic Center is 3 mi (4.8 km) away.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The home is beautiful and very accommodating! We will definitely stay again and recommend it to everyone we know who comes out to Havasu! Thank you so much!
The house was just as the pictures looked very cleaned comfy and cozy. Shari was very helpful with anything we needed. We will definitely book again in the future.
Definitely would come back, the place was nice and clean! Plenty of parking for our vehicles and our boat. Everyone enjoyed having their own tv in each room.. AC worked great ! Very close to market, gas station and boat launch.
The house is clean and in a great location from the water. We will definitely try to rent this location again in the future. Shari was easy to contact and very helpful.
We stayed at this property for two months. Everything was as advertised. The only two things I would change are the steep driveway and the busy street in front of the house. Otherwise, the house worked out well. We took advantage of the use of the garage for our vehicle. We also enjoyed the hot tub. The house was probably the best stocked house we’ve stayed in. Especially, in the kitchen and linen closet. The location was convenient for most things. Fairly close to a grocery store, golf course, and restaurants. We like the Lake Havasu area. It is quaint and relaxing. Our host was always available and corresponded quickly. The backyard pool area was enjoyable to sit and relax. Except for traffic on the street and the steep driveway, we enjoyed this property.
The house is beautiful and very clean. The weather was to cool for the pool during our stay but the hot tub was awesome. We had great visit with our friends, prime rib dinner and games.
Shari is just a text away for your needs or questions.
We had a wonderful time.
Location is close to town but on a busy street.
Everything else about the property was perfect.
Communication from the property manager was excellent.
Best communication I’ve ever had from a property manager.
Will stay again if available.
Can’t say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay. The house is beautiful, clean, and we enjoyed everything about it.
Shari was so kind and available whenever we needed her. Only wish it didn’t take so much money to heat the pool because that would’ve been fun to enjoy. We sat out in the hot tub morning and evening each day we were there and it was just beautiful.
Stayed 14 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 March 2023
We enjoyed having you. Thanks again for staying with us and please come back on your next visit! ☺️
The house was everything it said it would be we would consider staying here again. Only down side was the internet connection was not the best on the TVs in the house but eventually worked just fine. The host was super nice and answered right away. The beds we comfortable and the temperature in the house was perfect. Quick note: no BBQ tongs or potato pealer other then that had pretty much everything u needed.
The house was clean and in a good location overall. However, it is on a busy street, so if you are a light sleeper, you will likely hear traffic early in the morning.Unfortunately, during our stay there was scheduled maintenance to drain and refill the pool, which meant we were unable to use the spa. This was disappointing, as it impacted one of the main amenities we were looking forward to.Communication with the host was mediocre. Most of the communication was automated AI welcome information and a thank-you message. The only direct communication from the host was regarding the pool being drained during our stay.Overall, the home itself was clean and well-kept, but clearer communication and better timing of maintenance would have improved the experience.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 January 2026
The master bed is on the back of the home and this was a couple. Yes, the pool had a scheduled drainage and was out of my control. This guest wanted multiple discounts and then threatened to cancel last minute. Brought 2 large dogs with them that were never mentioned on their reservation. My messages to the guest are not AI and I clearly give instructions personally.
This property is absolutely beautiful with a view of the sunset each night. The back patio and pool area was perfect to just relax and enjoy a swim. Shari the owner was very accommodating and quick to respond with any questions we had. WiFi was a little sketchy but that is not anything the owner or we could control. The hot tub and pool light up in different colors at night. Kids thought that was cool and it was beautiful. We enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub each night. The location was perfect for us, not right in the hustle and bustle of downtown but close enough to get there quickly if you wanted to. My daughter and I enjoyed walking around the neighborhoods checking out all the neat houses. Definitely would recommend this place to friends and family. If we ever return to beautiful Lake Havasu we will likely stay here again if available!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Anthony M.
9 July 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Not the best experience
The Wi-Fi did not work at all we all had to use our hotspots from our personal phones to get internet. I am being charged for thrash cans that were half full when we arrived. Also being charged for a broken piece that was broken prior. BBQ was not cleaned and gross! Cigarettes were everywhere in the rock yard! Broken table on the back patio! Also laundry when everything states they do laundry! The garage door opener did not work which made it a hassle with our handicapped grandpa. I was not to impressed. The pool was the only thing i enjoyed. I thought the beds were miserable as well!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2023
Inaccurate review. Internet fully worked and there was no outage in the area during there stay. Home was immaculate when they arrived. Guests did extensive property damage to my home and is upset because they were charged. They left holes in 3 areas of my walls which we had to get repaired, left the home overly dirty. Cleaning service had to do a deep clean the day they left. Very disappointed in this guest and their behavior.
Outstanding property! As soon as we entered, the home was very inviting. Everything was clean, there was a nice clean smell in the home, the counters were neat and clean, very organized. The floor is all tile, understandably so with the pool and the hot tub.The kitchen was nice, spacious and clean. All drawers and cabinets were neatly organized. Sink, fridge, freezer, cooktop all neat and clean. Spices, dishes, spoons, knives and serving spoons were all organized. Extra paper towels, garbage bags, and a mop were there for convenience.All the beds were tidy and clean. The only slightly annoying thing was the mattress in the master bedroom which had a plastic liner that made squeaking noise when moving on the bed. There were plenty of bath towels and pool towels as well.It had a washer and dryer as well for clothes and towels to be washed after pool use. The garage was spacious enough for 2 cars and the driveway could easily fit a large camper/RV or multiple cars.The pool and spa were great. We didn't get the pool heated as the temperature was hovering around 80 during the day, but the water was pretty cold. We opted to heat the spa and enjoyed that tremendously. We had the temperature adjusted as well in the spa and it was large enough for 4-6 people.Last, but not least, can't appreciate Shari - the property manager. She is very easy to work with and helped us out through the entirety of the stay.What an amazing place, well be back for sure!