Private Pool, Gated Golf Community

Photo gallery for Private Pool, Gated Golf Community

A living room with a sofa, a TV, a cabinet, and a view of a pool through glass doors.
A covered swimming pool with a patio area, chairs, and a small table.
A residential area with houses, a road, and a lake.
A hallway with a patterned rug, a white door, and a white console with shelves.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, a white refrigerator, and a dining area with a table and chairs.

Reviews

6.8 out of 10

Highlights

  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Remington Golf Club

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Remington Golf Club
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Universal Orlando Resort
    ‪22 min drive‬
  • Place, Universal Studios Florida
    ‪23 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪24 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

1. Bedroom 1 - Waterstone

1 King Bed

2. Bedroom 2 - Lighthouse

1 King Bed

3. Bedroom 3 - Colors

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

4. Bedroom 4 - Adventure

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1 - En-suite to Bedroom 1

Bathroom 2 - En-suite to Bedroom 2

Bathroom 3 - Shared Bathroom

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Kissimmee, this villa is near theme parks. Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Aquatica. Orange County Convention Center and Walt Disney World® Resort are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with power boating and swimming nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Remington Golf Club - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Orange County Convention Center - 22 min drive - 33.2 km
  • Universal Orlando Resort - 22 min drive - 35.4 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 23 min drive - 35.4 km
  • Universal Studios Florida - 23 min drive - 35.4 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 10 min drive
  • Tupperware Station - 13 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 13 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Private Pool, Gated Golf Community have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Private Pool, Gated Golf Community on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,240, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Private Pool, Gated Golf Community pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Private Pool, Gated Golf Community?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Private Pool, Gated Golf Community located?

Situated in Kissimmee, this villa is within 2 miles (3 km) of Remington Golf Club, Osceola Center for the Arts and Osceola Flea and Farmers Market. The Ice Factory of Central Florida and Crystalbrook Golf Course are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

6.8
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 9 reviews

7.8/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic Stay

The house was beautiful and clean. TVs I’m every room. And an awesome open floor plan to entertain easily. I would love to stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 29 September 2023
Tara was fantastic. Excellent at communicating and adhering to house rules. Although we'd love for Tara to return, we also heartily endorse Tara for any host.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
The stay was nice but couldn’t enjoy the pool at all. It was not cleaned properly I had to keep emailing about it. Also our room was flooded with water, I tried calling no one would answer but they would email back like 20 min later after I sent one.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with the pool and the water leak in your room. We understand that a water leak is an urgent matter, and you should have received immediate assistance by phone. We sincerely regret the delay and any frustration this caused. Although our team was actively communicating with you via email to document the situation and coordinate the necessary response, we understand that this did not replace the need for timely phone assistance during an urgent situation. Thank you again for bringing these concerns to our attention. We truly appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house is outdated, but it was okay. Very disappointed with not being able to receive my packages from the locked mail box. They use professional cleaning service but need to be more attentive with hair on the pillow cases & sheets.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 March 2026
Hi Ekta, Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear the home was overall okay for your stay, though we’re sorry to learn of your concerns. Regarding the mailbox, access is not available, which is standard for most vacation homes for security reasons. As advised, parcels can be collected directly from the local post office instead. We also use a professional cleaning service and aim to maintain high standards. If the issue with hair on the pillowcases and sheets had been raised during your stay, we would have gladly arranged for the cleaners to return immediately to address it. Guest comfort is important to us, and we’re always happy to resolve concerns in real time when notified. We appreciate your feedback and will continue working to improve the experience for future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Exceeded Expectations

Pictures can be misleading when viewing rentals online. In this case, what you see is exactly what you get. A very clean, well-equipped, and conveniently located rental with a responsive property management team. Would and mostly likely will rent again in the future.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our property met your expectations and that you found it clean, well-equipped, and conveniently located. We're also happy to hear that our property management team was responsive and attentive to your needs. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Home was very nice. Location was good and close to a lot of attractions. Only downside was we paid for the pool to be heated and it was ice cold everyday. I asked the first day wewere there how long it would take to heat up. Adter 48 hours I emailed again about it heating up or someone to look at it. Was told that they can't guarantee a temperature or when it will.be warm. The heater said everyday the heat was at 76 but it was no where close to that. Was told by management that basically we are SOL. Don't waste your money on the pool heat.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 April 2026
Thank you for your feedback regarding the home and its location. We sincerely apologize that the pool temperature did not meet your expectations. While our listing does state that we cannot guarantee a specific temperature due to weather-dependent equipment (as heat pumps rely on the ambient air temperature), we truly understand how disappointing a cold pool can be for a vacation. We strive to be as helpful as possible during every stay and will use your feedback to improve our communication. Thank you for choosing our home, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely property-Limited multi-vehicle parking

Nice property as advertized- Only thing missing was coffee filters! We were attending a State Agility Competition at Silver Spurs, so location was perfect. We had one dog that was over the size limit so contacted owner and arranged for an additional pet fee for that dog. Property was very nice and everything worked fine. Only downside is that because we were at the trial all day long we didn't get to enjoy it as much as we would have liked! Definitely will look them up again next year!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2023
Hi PK, We're glad to hear that you found the property lovely and that it matched the advertisement. It's great that the location was perfect for your State Agility Competition at Silver Spurs. We appreciate your understanding regarding the additional pet fee arrangement for your dog. We're sorry about the oversight with the coffee filters and will make sure to address that for future guests. While you weren't able to fully enjoy the property due to the event, we're happy to know that everything worked well during your stay. Thank you for considering us again for next year, and we look forward to hosting you once more!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Not good

Private pool was green when we arrived. After many calls to the host they sent someone for the pool. It took 4 days for the pool to clear up and we were staying for 5 days. On the third day we came back to no electric. They fixed that. The vertical blinds on the windows and doors did not work so the rooms were dark. No satisfaction from the host. I would not recommend.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May 2023
We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience during your stay with us. We understand that arriving at a green pool and experiencing issues with the electricity and window treatments can be frustrating, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate on reporting that the pool is green upon your arrival and we scheduled the pool company to treat the pool so that it could be used during your stay. The report received was that the pool indeed safe to swim but dust had blown in as a result of landscapers. Whilst the photographs we received confirmed there was sand in the pool, rather than it being green, we understand you were disappointed and we understand that it took longer than expected for the pool to clear up fully. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve the issue. We're glad to hear that the issue with the electricity was fixed promptly, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Regarding the issue with the vertical blinds, we're sorry that we were not made aware of the issue during your stay, as we would have been happy to send someone to look into it. We always aim to ensure that our guests have a comfortable stay, and we apologize for any discomfort caused by this issue. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more enjoyable stay.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

First night no Wi-Fi and cold pool it was cold outside

Home was nice
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May 2023
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the Wi-Fi and the cold pool during your first night. We understand that reliable Wi-Fi and a properly heated pool are important aspects of a comfortable stay. On a positive note, we're glad to hear that you found the home nice. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope that other aspects of your stay were enjoyable. If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or if there's anything we can do to make it up to you, please let us know. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more seamless and enjoyable stay in the future.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback