Condo

Claimjumper Condo - Hot Tub, Pool, Bus Route, Free Parking

Photo gallery for Claimjumper Condo - Hot Tub, Pool, Bus Route, Free Parking

A modern bedroom with a fireplace, a sofa, a bed, and a large window with curtains.
A modern kitchen with a dishwasher, a dining area with a wooden table and chairs, and a living area with a sofa and a painting on the wall.
Kitchen
A house with a stone foundation, a brown door, and a number '12' sign.
A hot tub area with a wooden deck and a glass wall.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Relax in the indoor pool
    A rare find in this area - enjoy a swim, whatever the weather.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Breckenridge Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Indoor pool
  • Barbecue
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Breckenridge, CO
  • Place, Breckenridge Nordic Center
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, Main Street
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Breckenridge Ski Resort
    ‪15 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Guest Bedroom #1

1 King Bed

Guest Bedroom #2

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Bunk Bed

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

4 bathrooms

En Suite Bathroom #2

Lower Level Shared Bathroom

Master Bathroom

Middle Floor Shared Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Breckenridge

Peak 7, a neighbourhood in Breckenridge, is home to this condo. Breckenridge Ski Resort and Frisco Adventure Park are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Breckenridge Recreation Center or Keystone Tennis Center. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the ice skating and sledging.
Map
Breckenridge, CO

What's nearby

  • Breckenridge Recreation Center - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Blue River - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Breckenridge Nordic Center - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Main Street - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Breckenridge Ski Resort - 15 min walk - 1.3 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Downstairs at Eric's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪RMU Tavern - ‬20 min walk
  • ‪Crown Cafe - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Mountain Top Cookie Shop - ‬20 min walk
  • ‪Clint's Bakery - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Claimjumper Condo - Hot Tub, Pool, Bus Route, Free Parking have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Claimjumper Condo - Hot Tub, Pool, Bus Route, Free Parking pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Claimjumper Condo - Hot Tub, Pool, Bus Route, Free Parking?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Claimjumper Condo - Hot Tub, Pool, Bus Route, Free Parking?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Claimjumper Condo - Hot Tub, Pool, Bus Route, Free Parking?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Claimjumper Condo - Hot Tub, Pool, Bus Route, Free Parking located?

Located in Peak 7, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Breckenridge Recreation Center, Breckenridge Ski Resort and Main Street. Blue River and Breckenridge Nordic Center are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 13 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location with easy access to Breck and surrounding areas. Place has basic amenities needed and plenty of space. Nice to have 4 full bathrooms!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a great place to stay!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 July 2026
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're thrilled you had a wonderful experience with us. Your feedback truly means a lot to our team. We'd love to welcome you back anytime you're in the area.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Enjoyed our stay. Just a few notes: the ice maker doesnt work, the QR code on the refrigerator along with the wifi info posted do not work, and it would have been nice to have a toaster for our bagels.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 October 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay overall. We'd love to have you back and will make sure these items are addressed before your next visit.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property was very clean and well maintained. We did have the refrigerator go out and had some food spoil. The ground maintenance was quick to respond. Unfortunately, the phone number in the paperwork there was not correct, but I was able to reach them through email.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 September 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We're glad to hear the property met your expectations, and we truly appreciate you letting us know about the refrigerator issue. We sincerely apologize for the spoiled food. We also apologize for the outdated phone number in your paperwork. We're correcting this immediately to prevent future confusion for our guests. Thank you for your patience and for giving our team the chance to help!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Condo was a good size for 6 people and nice location , walkable to downtown Breckenridge. It was missing a toaster which seems essential in a rental condo. A few ants in the kitchen and main level as well.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 July 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're glad the condo worked well for your group and that you enjoyed the downtown location. We appreciate you letting us know about the missing toaster—we'll definitely add that to the kitchen right away. That's an important item we should have had stocked. We're also sorry to hear about the ants. We'll have our maintenance team treat the kitchen and main level thoroughly to ensure this doesn't happen again. We'd love to welcome you back once we've made these improvements.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Family vacation

Nice places to stay. Good location in the area.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

As Advertised

Our stay was exactly as I expected.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 29 June 2023
Thank you for staying with us! We welcome you back any time!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Nice, warm comfortable condo for our family!

The condo was comfortable for our family, with plenty of room. Convenient to the shuttle bus, making getting to the ski lifts easy. There was construction going on next door that was noisy and you responded quickly to that. All in all , a nice place for our family vacation.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Cozy and comfortable stay!

We enjoyed this condo… the location was great with easy access to get on the free bus rides into town as well as enjoying a snowy hike right in the back yard…. The rooms are very spacious and the living/kitchen area were cozy and comfortable too… many home essentials are provided which made this stay enjoyable…. We would definitely give this space 10 golden ⭐️!!!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Good Enough

We were very excited about this place after looking at the pictures. However, the pictures were a bit deceiving. The property was fine, but was dated and could use some upgrading/attention to detail. The location was walkable to Main Street and provided a quiet place to rest.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Great stay

The location was great with the free bus shuttle steps away and the pool area was wonderful with an indoo/outdoor pool which was nice and warm as well as one indoor and one outdoor hot tub. The condo was well laid out with 3 levels and was spacious enough for our large group but it was on the older side even though it was slightly renovated but we encountered a few things that were not very secure. I do want to give a shout out to the Ski Colorado company, they were really responsive and wonderful to work with whenever we had a question or issue with the unit and overall we had such a wonderful time.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Fantastic Stay

We want to thank you for making our 3 week vacation in Breckenridge a delight. In addition to being located close to our family members we truly enjoyed this very comfortable and clean home. Plenty of space to have dinner guests, play cards and board games with family members as well as unwind and enjoy comfortable beds. Close walking proximity to City Market and downtown were also a plus.The only recommendation would be - a few extra kitchen towels / wash cloths would have been appreciated but this could just of been an oversight with cleaning staff. Thank you again,
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clean but cold

There were three couples on this trip. The condo provided a private room and bath for each couple, which we loved. The rooms were large and spacious, but void of useful furniture. We had the third floor bedroom and it only had a bed and one very tiny nightstand. I had to leave my clothing in my suitcase on the floor all week. The lighting is very dim. There were missing bulbs in the kitchen. The lighting in the bedrooms consisted of one lamp on the far side that was also very dim. The images show very bright rooms but we didn’t have that experience. The condo was cold! I woke up to 63 degrees and called the rental office. They sent someone over who checked it and said it was working fine. It never showed over 66 in our room. The downstairs kept changing back to 65 automatically. It wasn’t until the last night that we found the space heater in the other bedroom. Even with that running all night it never got over 67. The place was clean and had plenty of necessities. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and spices and small appliances. The hot tub and pool area was great to have and convenient. Loved that it had restrooms to change in. The bus stop was located directly out front which was great for trips to the gondola and Main St. Parking was easy and had plenty of availability.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 February 2024
Thanks for leaving us a review -- we will take a look at the lightbulbs and heater!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback