Shoreline Serenity - Direct Lake Access

Photo gallery for Shoreline Serenity - Direct Lake Access

An aerial view of a lakeside property with multiple houses, a dock, and a boat.
A covered patio with wicker furniture, large windows, and a ceiling fan.
A spacious living room with leather sofas, a patterned rug, and a large window offering a view of greenery.
A lakeside property with a house, a dock, and a boat.
A wooden deck with outdoor furniture, a barbecue grill, and a view of a lake.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Kitchenette
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Springdale, AR
  • Place, Beaver Lake
    ‪17 min drive‬
  • Place, Jones Center
    ‪17 min drive‬
  • Place, Arkansas and Missouri Railroad
    ‪18 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fayetteville, AR (XNA-Northwest Arkansas Regional)
    ‪34 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Kitchenette
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Springdale

Located in Springdale, this holiday home is in the mountains and on the waterfront. Fayetteville Downtown Square and Rogers Little Theater are local landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Plaza Shopping Center and Sunset Square Shopping Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Donald W. Reynolds Razorback Stadium or Parsons Stadium.
Map
Springdale, AR

What's nearby

  • Charlie and Willie George Park - 14 min drive - 14.0 km
  • Bobby Hopper Park - 16 min drive - 14.4 km
  • Beaver Lake - 17 min drive - 15.4 km
  • Jones Center - 17 min drive - 15.4 km
  • Arkansas and Missouri Railroad - 18 min drive - 16.5 km

Getting around

  • Fayetteville, AR (XNA-Northwest Arkansas Regional) - 35 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬18 min drive
  • ‪Thai Taste - ‬19 min drive
  • ‪Sassafras Springs Vineyard - ‬21 min drive
  • ‪Vanzants Fruit Farms - ‬14 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Shoreline Serenity - Direct Lake Access pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Shoreline Serenity - Direct Lake Access?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Shoreline Serenity - Direct Lake Access on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$2,096, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Shoreline Serenity - Direct Lake Access?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Shoreline Serenity - Direct Lake Access?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Shoreline Serenity - Direct Lake Access?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Shoreline Serenity - Direct Lake Access located?

Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is steps from White River and within 6 mi (10 km) of Beaver Lake and Hickey Creek Marina. Bobby Hopper Park and Parsons Stadium are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 14 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 18 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Shoreline Serenity. There was so much space to spread out and the bathroom showers were huge! The home was well stocked with tp, soaps, trash bags and paper towels, which you never know if you will have enough of. The location was beautiful and peaceful. Access to the lake was a little tricky, make sure you bring some water shoes. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place to stay. Has everything for a secluded visit. The host was very responsive kept checking to see if we needed anything.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 December 2025
We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the property and found everything you needed for your stay. We’re glad our team could assist you promptly and make your visit seamless. Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice location

We enjoyed our stay
Stayed 18 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 September 2024
Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing views

Great stay. Will definitely stay here again.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 November 2023
Hey, Troy! This review made our day! So glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're looking forward to your next visit!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Week on Beaver Lake

Elegant and comfortable.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 June 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found the place elegant and comfortable. It means a lot to us to know you enjoyed your stay. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beaver lake Christmas

A beautiful property in a great setting. Not the best for infants who are mobile, too many higher end knickknacks.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 January 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed the beautiful property and its great setting. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts about the decor, and we'll certainly take that into consideration for future guests, especially those with infants. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Place for quiet getaway

We needed a quiet place to stay while attending a family funeral. This was a wonderful place that allowed the family to rest, remember, and heal. The airlines delayed our arrival, but with the setup and communications, we were able to walk in, rest, and be ready to attend the funeral the next morning. Highly recommend it to people seeking a quiet place away from everything.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're truly sorry for your loss, and we’re honored to have provided a peaceful space for you and your family during such a difficult time. We're glad everything was set up to make your arrival smooth, even with the airline delays. Wishing you and your loved ones continued comfort and healing. You're always welcome here whenever you need a quiet place to recharge.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host was very friendly and seemed to be laid back. Very easy to work with. The house was beautiful and very clean. We had an issue with the heat working upstairs. Hopefully, that will be addressed in the future.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 November 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the home beautiful and clean. We truly appreciate you letting us know about the heating issue upstairs — our team has already looked into it to ensure it’s fully addressed for future guests. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is the nicest property we have ever rented to date. It's a great, large floorplan on an ideal lakefront lot with a 3-car garage and upscale finishes and furnishings. The location was close enough to Bentonville, Eureka Springs, and Branson to enjoy day trip adventures and then return to a secluded, serene home. Communication with the agent was frequent and attentive even though we had no problems.Best ever!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 September 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the home, the lakefront location, and the convenient access to nearby destinations. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’re glad our communication met your expectations. We’d love to welcome you back anytime for another relaxing and memorable stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

A fantastic stay and a fantastic view

We loved everything about the property. It was super clean. Amazing views. The ease of lake access was huge. Kids loved that there were no stickers I’m the grass😂😂😂
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2023
Thank you for your wonderful review, Adam! We're thrilled to hear that you loved everything about our property and that it met your expectations in every way. If you ever plan to visit the area again or need a relaxing getaway, don't hesitate to reach out. We'd love to welcome you and your family back for more enjoyable moments. T
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful place

Beautiful inside and out. The only issue was that the exhaust fan over the grill in the sun room did not work.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 November 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found the property beautiful inside and out. I apologize for the inconvenience caused by the exhaust fan in the sunroom; we appreciate your feedback and will address this issue promptly. We hope to welcome you back for another stay soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home right on the lake

The house is beautiful and great for families. Walk in closets in every bedroom that are perfect for pack and plays. Host was very responsive and checked in often. Only small complaint is that they need more towels and wash cloths in every bathroom. We would love to stay here again!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 November 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jessica! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and your recommendation has been duly noted. We look forward to having you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Serenity

Sure enjoyed having lots of room. Lake access was great for kayaking. Mornings on the deck were nice with a cup of coffee. Kitchen was big enough we weren’t on top of each other when preparing meals. Had a wonderful time and will be back!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 August 2024
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the spaciousness of the property and the lake access for kayaking. It’s wonderful that your mornings on the deck with a cup of coffee were so relaxing, and we're glad the kitchen served you well. We can’t wait to host you again for another great stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house itself was great. Some of the appliances were not working but scheduled to be fixed. We were unable to swim in the lake- the water was high and lots of large tree debris lined the shore. We were not comfortable trying to navigate around the debris. The deck was great to sit and enjoy the breeze.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 July 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the home and the deck breeze! We appreciate you noting the temporary appliance issue—our team was already working to have it resolved. We're sorry to hear the lake conditions weren’t ideal during your stay; unfortunately, high water levels and natural debris can occasionally occur due to recent weather. We hope to welcome you again under better lake conditions and truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

DREAM WEEKEND

We stayed the weekend at this property with our adult children and their families for my birthday weekend. This house was even more than I could have ever imagined. It was like a dream. Beautiful on the inside and out. Had breathtaking views of the lake and perfect lake access. Our group was large but not one time did we ever feel cramped with all of us in this house. This was the perfect family weekend and We will definitely want to come back here again next year and bring our family.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 July 2024
Thank you so much for your heartfelt review! We’re so glad to hear that you chose our property to celebrate your birthday weekend with your family. It’s wonderful to know that the house exceeded your expectations and provided ample space for everyone to enjoy. We’re especially pleased that you loved the breathtaking views and lake access. We would be thrilled to host you and your family again next year for another memorable gathering. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quiet Luxury on the Lake

We had a lovely weekend girls retreat at Shoreline Serenity. The property was beautiful, remote, and quiet - every bit as elegant as in the pictures. We enjoyed traveling to Eureka Springs one day, and Crystal Bridges Museum in Bentonville on another. We did not take advantage of the kitchens (indoor or outdoor). We also did not get in the lake, but we enjoyed sitting on the deck and watching the fishermen, geese, bald eagles, and bluffs across the way.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 June 2024
Thank you for your kind review of Shoreline Serenity! We're glad you enjoyed your weekend retreat and found the property as beautiful and peaceful as expected. It's great to hear you had fun visiting Eureka Springs and the Crystal Bridges Museum. Even though you didn't use the kitchens or swim in the lake, we're happy you enjoyed the deck and the beautiful views. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
The property and location are just as advertised. This would have been a 5-star review; however, the maintenance on the property was disappointing. The property manager was very communicative, but ineffective. Only two of four burners worked on the cooktop and the igniter sparked continuously when it was ON, the AC in the primary BR was inadequate and there was a leak in the primary bath that caused the carpet in the primary BR to be wet the entire 4 nights of our stay. We reported this issues to the property manager on check-in and were repeatedly assured that they would be addressed, but no maintenance ever occurred. This is disappointing because they acknowledged that they knew about the issues with the cooktop and the bathroom leak before we arrived.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 October 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you found the property and location as advertised, and we always strive to provide clear communication throughout our guests’ stays. We do want to clarify that the property was fully prepared for your arrival, and any maintenance concerns reported during your stay were promptly flagged to our team for assessment. We take all reports seriously and follow our standard protocols to ensure properties are safe and comfortable for our guests. We appreciate your feedback and will continue working to improve the guest experience for future stays.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Not the ideal stay

I’ll start with cleanliness. Upon check in the counters were grimy, floors poorly vacuumed, dishes put away but had food debris on them and the bed sheets had pubic hairs on them. I let the management company know and they apologized and refunded $100 for the time we had to clean. I was grateful but things just kept mounting up. We wanted to cook out as they had advertised having a grill. The thing was filthy and second you started it, the outside room filled with smoke. The exhaust fan wasn’t even connected and quickly filled the outside room with smoke. Had to open all windows, doors etc to air it out. They have very limited dishes to use for cooking. Good luck finding things as they are spread out randomly through the several cabinets. The decor is anxiety driving and should be revisited. Our garbage can outside was overflowing so we could not take our trash out which there was trash left from last visitors as well. The place stunk upon check in and had to air it out for a couple hours. Cigar right outside the back door and cigarette bits so I assume last people were smokers and this wasn’t addressed. Lastly our last night a smoke alarm started chirping all night. Despite following all normal procedures it wouldn’t stop. Woke up my entire family and we were exhausted the next day. I let them know I expected a night refunded for this and all the issues. They refunded about 1/3 of a night. This is poorly managed and I’d pick another one.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2024
We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. We take all complaints seriously, which we hope we showed by issuing two refunds for the issues we were made aware of during your stay. We wish we had the opportunity to resolve the other items you’ve noted during your stay to make it a more enjoyable experience. Our team has resolved the issue with the smoke detector, the fan, and the cleanliness issues. We hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback