Condo

Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool

Photo gallery for Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool

A balcony with a view of the beach and ocean.
A multi-story hotel with balconies, a sandy pathway leading to the entrance, and a clear blue sky.
A living room with a view of the ocean, a ceiling fan, and a sofa with patterned cushions.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a microwave, a stove, a sink, and a toaster.
A swimming pool with a brick deck, surrounded by a multi-story building with balconies.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Barefoot Landing

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Windy Hill Beach
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Barefoot Landing
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪4 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

North Myrtle Beach

Located on the beach, this condo is in Windy Hill, a neighbourhood in North Myrtle Beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches, while Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are popular area attractions. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Broadway Grand Prix or Myrtle Beach Sports Center. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
North Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Windy Hill Beach - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Barefoot Landing - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Alabama Theatre - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • House of Blues Myrtle Beach - 2 min drive - 2.0 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 4 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Blueberry's Grill - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪House of Blues - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Bully's Pub & Grill - ‬2 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool on 1 September 2027 start from NZ$2,096, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool located?

Located in Windy Hill, this beachfront condo building is in the city centre and within a 15-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Barefoot Landing. Myrtle Beach Beaches is 1.6 mi (2.6 km) away.

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 32 out of 39 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 39 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 39 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 39 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 39 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Enjoyed our stay. Great proximity to the beach.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 September 2026
Thank you, Ian, for sharing your experience. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the location near the beach. Your feedback means a lot to our team, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The unit was older but very clean. The balcony was a big plus. Spent a lot of time sitting and relaxing. The view was excellent!Would definitely stay again.Ohio
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 September 2026
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the balcony and the view during your stay. We hope to welcome you back again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall everything was perfect, just a few minor things that’s not worth mentioning.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 October 2026
Thank you, Wanda, for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us. We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience overall. If you have any suggestions in the future, our team is always eager to improve. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great view, very clean. bathroom for every bedroom, very good air conditioning. Wish we could have stayed longer. Very good location close to everything. Easy parking.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 July 2026
Thank you for your kind words. We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed the view, cleanliness, and location, and that everything met your needs. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The condo was the perfect place for our family. Access to the condo was a breeze. Easy access to the beach and close to lots of restaurants near by. Would definitely stay again!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 June 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're delighted to hear the location and access made your family stay enjoyable and look forward to hosting you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It’s the beach…but the floors were sandy when we arrived. We swept every day, but the broom just didn’t get it. Maybe a dusting broom?
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 August 2026
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that the floors did not meet your expectations regarding cleanliness during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice accommodations. Enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 September 2025
Thank you, Randy!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was perfect. Facilities, host and location were ideal for our family Thanksgiving getaway.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 December 2025
Thank you so much, Mike!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We loved our stay! Could not have asked for a better place. Location was great! Easy walk to the beach.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 October 2025
Thank you, Pam!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We really really enjoyed our stay! Busiest time of the year and we never felt like the beach by us was over crowded. The surrounding area was also very nice. We rented our beach chairs and umbrellas for each day and they were set up where we wanted and taken down for us each day which was an added bonus. The unit itself was perfect size for us (2 adults and 3 teenagers). Plenty of room for us. The balcony was nice and big and we all spent a lot of time out there. The view was incredible! You are right on the beach with very easy access. Was so nice to go out for a sunrise beach walk each morning.Also a nice 20 min walk (or short drive) to Barefoot Landing with great shops and food.It’s about a 20-25 min drive to Myrtle beach boardwalk with all those attractions as well. Sooo glad we chose to not stay in that area though because it’s like a party scene every where. We will definitely be back to this rental in the future! So happy we chose it for our first time to Myrtle Beach!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 August 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beach access, the balcony views, and the convenience of the location. It is wonderful to know that the unit provided a comfortable space for your family during your first visit to Myrtle Beach. We hope to host you again sometime.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location and proximity to the beach

Our family had a great time.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 September 2024
We love to hear it, Lisa!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We have stayed in the windy hill section for years. This was by far one of the nicest places we have stayed. The condo was clean and just as described. Great ocean views and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 8 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 September 2025
Music to our ears! Thank you, Timothy. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Best view

The location is wonderful and the view from balcony is amazing! We spent a lot of time hanging out on the balcony eating and playing cards! We really enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2025
We're so happy to hear it, Lisa! We hope you'll keep us in mind next time you're planning a beach vacation!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property itself is great….but…I was very disappointed in the furnished amenities… or the lack thereof. It’s beachfront so you would think they would have beach chairs and towels to use …no ..but I was informed of this earlier so not a surprise…Since most people are flying in, I find this ridiculous as is the one roll of toilet paper, the miniature bar of soap and the little bottle of Palmolive they supply in the “welcome package”. Would it really break the bank to supply a few chairs, towels and umbrella…not to mention a roll of toilet paper for each bathroom? And maybe some salt and pepper? And MUST the pool close the last day of September. It was mid eighties during our stay.. The pool was running ..but locked up. And any conversation you have with the “host” is with a bot so it is what it is. We were allowed in early which was great, but spent most of the time shopping for necessities. The deck was nice except the spacious part was right in front of the master bedroom..a little awkward if the main guest wants to sleep in and the other guests want to have coffee on the deck together. All in all these were minor annoyances and the place was very nice but could be so much better.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Oceanfront Dream w Huge Balcony 3 Baths and Pool on 27 October 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the property, its beachfront location, and the opportunity for an early check-in. We understand your disappointment regarding the amenities provided. As a vacation rental management company, we provide a starter supply of essential items to help guests settle in upon arrival. Additional supplies, such as toiletries, paper products, and kitchen necessities, are the responsibility of the guest for the remainder of their stay. We also want to clarify that items not provided, including beach chairs, umbrellas, and beach towels, are outlined in the reservation confirmation so guests can plan and prepare accordingly before arrival. Regarding the pool closure, these dates are established by the HOA and are unfortunately outside of our control, regardless of weather conditions. We would also like to clarify that our guest services team is absolutely not a bot. While we utilize automated messages to ensure guests receive timely check-in instructions, reminders, and other important reservation information, all guest inquiries are handled by real members of our local reservations and guest services team. We take pride in providing personalized assistance and are always happy to speak directly with our guests. We understand that automated notifications can sometimes feel impersonal, but please rest assured that there are real people behind our communication who genuinely care about your experience. We appreciate your suggestions and will share your feedback with the appropriate parties. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the home overall and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great three-bedroom three bathroom condo! The condo was clean and a great size for the 6 of us! Super close to barefoot Landings. Very convenient to get to the beach and pool! The entire family really enjoyed the stay!The internet wasn't working when we arrived it wouldnt let anyone connect to it. Also they ONLY provide 1 single towel & 1 wash cloth per guest. We didnt find that out until we were already on the road driving that way so we were unable to pack extra. But just guest beware pack extra shower towels, floor mat, and wash clothes. Also the front smaller room, the mattress is very worn out and the bed sits on an angle. Its not very comfortable, you can feel every spring.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 July 2026
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We’re glad your family enjoyed the condo and its convenient location. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the internet, the towel supply, and the comfort of the mattress in the smaller bedroom. We appreciate you taking the time to bring these matters to our attention.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great vacation

Beautiful rooms, balcony and views. We had gorgeous weather.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 September 2024
Thank you, Sherri!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication
This property was for sale (which we did not know) and the ice maker did not work but we were told it wasn't advertised as having an ice maker? Perhaps the host should let people know to bring ice after a 3-4 hour drive? and the views were great, however, if this is a non smoking building, non animal building, it is not. There were so many people smoking on the balconies and dogs barking throughout the day. Loved the location.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 June 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the location and the beautiful views the property has to offer. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the ice maker. While the unit does not advertise an ice maker as an included amenity, we understand that arriving after a long drive and finding it unavailable was frustrating. We appreciate your feedback and will consider how we can better communicate this information to future guests. Regarding the property being listed for sale, we apologize if this came as a surprise. Occasionally properties may be on the market while continuing to operate as vacation rentals, and any showings are coordinated in accordance with guest privacy and occupancy. We do have this notated in the listing. As for the smoking and dogs, while the building's HOA has rules regarding smoking and pets, individual owners, residents, and guests are ultimately responsible for complying with those policies. Unfortunately, we do not have the ability to control the actions of other occupants in the building. We certainly understand how this may have impacted your experience and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Thank you again for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay overall and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent vacation

Everything was done online, and the experience went smoothly. The room was as advertised, and we had plenty of room. We had an excellent vacation.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 August 2025
We're so happy to hear it, James!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location. Well kept and clean. Parking was great! Loved having 3 bathrooms. The beach was so close. We had a great time at this location.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 August 2025
Thank you, Janna!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful condo. Great location. Easy check-in and timely communication. 100% recommend!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2025
Thank you, Nicole!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Nice
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 October 2025
Thank you, Donovan!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Oceanfront dream

Best condo we have stayed. The owners had everything there we could have askef for. Really enjoyed yhe balconies
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 October 2024
Thank you, Sheila!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place and location

I hate giving great reviews because it means it will be harder to book next time. But, this place was perfect for people that want a quiet getaway. Loved it.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 May 2025
Thank you so much!! We look forward to hosting you again soon! 😀
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great

Everything was great. Space was perfect for our family.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 August 2024
We love to hear it, Toni!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay!

Property was great. Clean and ready when we arrived. There was a clogged toilet but the property manager had it fixed right away!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 April 2024
Thank you, Jessica! We hope you’ll join us again soon!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback