Entire home

Lake Front Year Round Home On Angle Pond....

Photo gallery for Lake Front Year Round Home On Angle Pond....

A lakeside seating area with Adirondack chairs and a fire pit.
A group of boats docked on a lake with people on and around them.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a central island with stools, and a ceiling fan.
A cozy cabin interior with a wooden ceiling, a kitchen area with a refrigerator, a dining table with chairs, and a sofa with a pillow.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a refrigerator, a sink, a stove, and a bar area with stools.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Scenic water view
    Relax and unwind with top-rated water views, offering a scenic experience.
  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • By the lake
    Guests love the beautiful lakefront location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Dog-friendly
  • Toys
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Sandown, NH
  • Place, Zorvino Vineyards
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Sandown Town Hall
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Depot Village
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Manchester, NH (MHT-Manchester-Boston Regional)
    ‪36 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

Loft

1 Double Bed

Master

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Number of living rooms
Outdoor play area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Sandown

Located in Sandown, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Sandown Historical Society & Museum and Ridabock Glass Studio & Gallery are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Zorvino Vineyards and Atkinson Country Golf Course. Canobie Lake Park and The Christmas Country Gallery Barn are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cave exploring and hiking/biking trails.
Map
Sandown, NH

What's nearby

  • Zorvino Vineyards - 3 min drive - 3.6 km
  • Sandown Public Library - 5 min drive - 5.0 km
  • Sandown Town Hall - 5 min drive - 5.3 km
  • Depot Village - 5 min drive - 5.7 km
  • Sandown Historical Society & Museum - 5 min drive - 5.7 km

Getting around

  • Exeter Station - 24 min drive
  • Lawrence, MA (LWM-Lawrence Municipal) - 33 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Cumberland Farms - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪BeanTowne Coffee House - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪The Granite Rose - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Honey Dew Donuts - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Lake Front Year Round Home On Angle Pond.... pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at Lake Front Year Round Home On Angle Pond....?

As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lake Front Year Round Home On Angle Pond.... on 3 November 2026 start from NZ$1,469, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Lake Front Year Round Home On Angle Pond....?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Lake Front Year Round Home On Angle Pond....?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Lake Front Year Round Home On Angle Pond....?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Lake Front Year Round Home On Angle Pond.... located?

Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Zorvino Vineyards, Sandown Public Library and Sandown Town Hall. Sandown Historical Society & Museum and Depot Village are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 117 out of 143 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 23 out of 143 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 143 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 143 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 143 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Thanks for a great stay Chris!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Cottage was in the perfect setting right on the pond. Having coffee every morning on the deck was a great way to start the day! Well stocked and easy communication with owner made the entire process super easy.
Stayed 14 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Another lovely off-season stay. I spent a week at the house in April and loved it. Really happy with the cozy cabin feel. This place is the real deal.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Perfectly Cozy. All the amenities you need.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host was very accommodating and a great communicator. The cottage was cozy and had a great view with a spectacular sunset.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great communication. Comfortable cottage on the pond.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very clean! Beautiful scenery and house!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice lake house

Enjoyable stay. Nice pond, fun fire pit, good walks nearby.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great view!!

We had a great stay, the view was beautiful and we had everything we needed!!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is our 3rd stay! Great location. Love the Lake house. Chris was easy to communicate with. Thanks again!The Quinn’s
Full Moon
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Chris was a fantastic and attentive host! The fully equipped kitchen and huge backyard were a highlight. We hosted a small wedding gathering here and he helped us organize permissions with the chief of police, and communicated with our tent rental company to make sure the set up worked for us and for his property. I would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lake house with family

This house worked perfect for the six of us.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Nice View and Location

We loved the view of the lake and the location. Very convenient to our relatives.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2023
Jim, Thank you for choosing our lovely home. But I am confused with the 3 out of 5 stars? I was as accommodating as I am with all my guest. My response time was within an hour of all your questions. I gave you a thumbs up to bring your Wave Runner & Kayaks, I gave you a 1pm check in (instead of 4pm), I said it was OK to have your sons girlfriend and daughters boyfriend stay at the house 1 month after the rental agreement was completed. that's why I am confused with the rating? Thank You, Chris & Gina....
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful view

Lovely cabin with the most beautiful, peaceful lake view. We will be back next year!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The host was right there if we needed him with a quick phone call. He was pleasant to talk to him very helpful.Property sits on the edge of Angel Pond with quick access to beach along with easy access if you’d like to kayak.A cute cottage like stay with easy access parking.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Great house

This house was everything we needed!! Perfect getaway
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2023
Megan, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the kind words. Chris & Gina....
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Great Stay

The place is great, very clean. Google GPS directions to get there are a bit rough lol but we found it....
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

nice stay,, great place

1
Stayed 14 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fall Changing of Leaves

Great Location.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Bet it's even better in summer!

The stay at the cabin was everything we expected as explained in the website, the view and wildlife was an added bonus! We loved convenience to Derry where half the family lives.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2023
Thank You Susan, Glad you got to experience the wildlife, very cool.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Relax at the lake house

Enjoyed the peaceful setting watching water skiers and other recreational activities while enjoying adult beverages on the deck.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Absolutely amazing spot!

This property is nothing short of beautiful! The owner is incredibly friendly and my stay couldn’t have been more relaxing and cozy. I felt at home! I will definitely be coming back here in the future ☺️
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2024
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Right on the water

Great spot right on the water. Very comfortable. House has everything you need! We would definitely stay again!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2023
Julie, We appreciate the kind words. And are glad that you and your girlfriends chose to stay with us.... Thank You, Chris & Gina....
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Rustic cabin with beautiful view. Sited nicely on the waterfront property so that nearby neighbors were not in the line of sight. After the owner showed me the “secret passageway” long neighborhood lakeside walks were available without having to venture onto the busy road at the beginning of the street. Make sure to bring furniture covers if your pup is a couch potato :-)
View from deck.
Our friendly morning visitors.
No dishwasher but who cares with this view?
So tired after a fun day at the lake.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
My family stayed there for 6 days and we'd suggest continuing your search unless there's a significant up-tick in the property (safety standards & cleanliness) and/or dramatic drop in cost from the 266 a night we paid. We arrived to an unclean home, having to clean the Fridge, sinks, counters within the interior. It rained during our stay and the roof (covered in moss) leaked in the guest bedroom and through the electric lighted vent within the single shower/bath. We contacted Chris multiple times during our stay and he was responsive but an unsolicited 75 refund didn't make up for the shortcomings of the property. Outside most waterfront chairs are unsuitable for sitting (failing apart), we picked broken glass from the waterfront our son was wading and the dock *HIGHLIGHT* of the photos is stacked aluminum in the yard after Labor day (see page 5 of the rental agreement, but nothing in the listing itself). You'll also not enjoy the waste pump each time water is run and toilet flushed as well as the smell of your own waste in the expansive yard (unphotographed waste management well) as you walk nearly 100 feet through grass and mud (weather permitting) to your parking. We made the best of it and again Chris was responsive, but didn't offer to send in someone to clean nor repair. I strongly recommend the owner repair and clean areas of safety concerns before someone gets hurt (electrocuted or feet cut) and press on their cleaners at turnover. Until then look elsewhere.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 13 October 2026
Matt I am saddened that you and your guest didn't enjoy your stay with us, we strive to give everyone that home feeling.... But what I am even more saddened is that your review is full of false statements and acquisitions and I hope people will see through it. From the start your inquiry was just #2 people (you mislead me and had many more), the $75 was solicited because you called me asking why there was only #8 towels, 2 rolls of TP & 1 paper towels and said you were going out and would be sending me receipts. I don't know why 2 people need more than 8 towels so as a kind gesture I sent you a return of $75. During your stay there was a Nor'easter getting 4 inches or rain so yes the yard was wet & muddy (I can't control Mother Nature) but the roof was NOT leaking. What you saw was a stain on the ceiling in the bedroom from when I polyurethane the walls I bumped the ceiling with the roller (should I have touched up the ceiling, yes & I own that). Had you felt it you would have noticed it wasn't wet. As far as the yard chairs there are #16 of them and none of them are falling apart. You neglected to say that you were responsible for breaking one of them. And isn't 16 chairs adequate for 2 people? We have had thousands of people swimming in the water over the years including my family and I can guarantee there is no glass in the water.... But what really saddened me the most was that you sent me & VRBO pictures of dirty spots in the bathroom of toothpaste stains & a dirty sink but what you didn't know is all pictures have time stamps of when they are taken & you took those pictures on September 28th @ 6:13am right before your check out which means those are from you and your guest after being there for 5 days! I can believe that you would falsify facts and try to discredit our reputation because you were upset the dock was not in the water. Had you read the photo description and the rental agreement you would've seen that it is only in the water Memorial day to Labor day (that is what our permit allows). One thing about my wife and I is we strive to make ALL of our guest feel as comfortable in our home as their own. We take great pride in the job our cleaners do and we have worked very hard over the last 10 years to build a strong reputation. I hope you realize what you did was malicious and not nice.... And I'm sure my 9.6 Exceptional rating speaks for it self!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback