Entire home

Dunedin Heated Pool Tiki Bar Hot Tub

Photo gallery for Dunedin Heated Pool Tiki Bar Hot Tub

A sidewalk with colorful umbrellas, palm trees, and a building with a storefront.
A spacious living room with a fireplace, a ceiling fan, a sofa, and a tent-like structure.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, a central island, and blue accents on the island's napkins.
A marina with docked boats, palm trees, and a wooden pier.
A cobblestone pathway leading to a building with a green and white facade, surrounded by lush greenery and a palm tree.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Enjoy the heated pool
    A rare find in this area - swim in comfort or have a relaxing dip.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Toys
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Dunedin, FL
  • Place, Westfield Countryside Mall
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Raymond James Stadium
    ‪38 min drive‬
  • Place, Tampa Riverwalk
    ‪38 min drive‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.)
    ‪32 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

First Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Primary Bedroom Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Dunedin

Located in Dunedin, this holiday home is by the sea. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Tampa Bay and Pier 60 Park. Dunedin Fine Art Center and SimCenter Tampa Bay are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking, scuba diving and power boating nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
Dunedin, FL

What's nearby

  • Westfield Countryside Mall - 4 min drive - 3.1 km
  • Clearwater Beach - 25 min drive - 17.0 km
  • St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches - 25 min drive - 17.0 km
  • Raymond James Stadium - 38 min drive - 42.2 km
  • Tampa Riverwalk - 38 min drive - 48.0 km

Getting around

  • St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 20 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Steak 'n Shake - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Kobe Japanese Steakhouse - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Dunedin Heated Pool Tiki Bar Hot Tub have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Dunedin Heated Pool Tiki Bar Hot Tub?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Dunedin Heated Pool Tiki Bar Hot Tub on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,980, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Dunedin Heated Pool Tiki Bar Hot Tub pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Dunedin Heated Pool Tiki Bar Hot Tub?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Dunedin Heated Pool Tiki Bar Hot Tub?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Dunedin Heated Pool Tiki Bar Hot Tub?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Dunedin Heated Pool Tiki Bar Hot Tub located?

Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Westfield Countryside Mall, SimCenter Tampa Bay and Dunedin Fine Art Center. Dunedin Golf Club is 2.7 mi (4.4 km) away.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful place great location

It was a great place to stay in a nice neighborhood and convenient location.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property was beautiful. I loved the decor and my favorite was all the comfy throws. It helped make the house very cozy. The pool was really nice during the hot afternoons. The little touches like the massage bar in the primary room, the shampoo, conditioner and body wash were nice additions. What was disappointing, the hot tub was not working during our stay. However Troy was very responsive when I informed him and he got the electrician out to check on it. Unfortunately, due to improper electrical connection it could not be fixed during our stay. Two other small things to mention, the bathroom sinks drain slowly(that should be checked). The idea of the rain shower is nice but as a woman of color with Locs, I do not wash my hair daily. Trying to avoid getting my hair wet was a challenge. You should consider an alternative. Otherwise we really had a great stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 September 2026
Thank you so much for your detailed review! We’re so sorry again that we weren’t able to get the hot tub fixed during your stay, but we’re glad you were still able to enjoy the home, pool, and other amenities. We truly appreciate your feedback and would love to welcome you back in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect weekend spot!

The house was a great size and layout. It worked great for our group and would stay again when we came back into the area.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 February 2025
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, we would be more than happy to rent to you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I love the house and feels so feel at home! We enjoyed every single thing in the house, everybody enjoyed the pool. I would love to book here again. Thank you so much!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Dunedin

Loved this house most comfortable beds ever! Kitchen had everything you need. Was very clean. Great location
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 January 2025
Thank you so much for the review, we were more than happy to have you stay with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Comfortable stay but questionable property manager

The interior of the home was welcoming and comfortable; the decor was modern and updated overall. The outdoor space had ample seating and was private. We were very disappointed by the lack of attention to hot tub cleaning. There was debris in the covered hot tub upon our initial uncovering of it, and the hot tub water appeared murky and was not up to the normal level. We raised our concerns to the property manager who replied that his cleaners had cleaned it. We sent him photos showing the areas of our concern, and he said he had the cleaners come back out *while we were still at the home*--and we did *NOT* see them come back. The cleaners reportedly told him that it was clean. However, the same murky water and debris remained after they reportedly came out (and after no one in our party saw them return to our property). The property manager never followed up with us after stating he was going to look into it & get back to us.To make matters worse, there are multiple video cameras directed at the pool/hot tub area. This is an invasion of privacy when it isn't disclosed on the property listing. While the backyard is private, it backs up to a very busy 4-lane road (which wasn't disclosed in listing). We could hear the road noise inside the home at with all doors/windows closed at all hours of the day/night.
Three apparent undisclosed cameras directed at pool and hot tub
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback