Entire home

"Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On

Photo gallery for "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On

A swimming pool with lounge chairs and a covered deck area.
Beach
A spacious living room with a large sofa, a coffee table, and a ceiling fan. There are large windows providing a view of the outside.
A wooden deck with a railing, a table, and two Adirondack chairs.
A spacious room with a foosball table, a dining table, and a bar area.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Pensacola Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View map
Pensacola Beach, FL
  • Place, Pensacola Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Pensacola Beach Boardwalk
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Casino Beach
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪30 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Common Space

2 Double Sofa Beds

Guest Room 1

1 Queen Bed

Guest Room 1

1 Queen Bed

Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

En Suite Bath

Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub

Guest Bath

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Pensacola Beach

Located in Villa Primera, a neighbourhood in Pensacola Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Pensacola Beach Beaches and Casino Beach, while Saenger Theatre and National Museum of Naval Aviation are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Pensacola Bay Center or Blue Wahoos Stadium. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and cycling.
Map
Pensacola Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Pensacola Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Pensacola Beach Boardwalk - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Quietwater Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Casino Beach - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier - 3 min drive - 1.8 km

Getting around

  • Pensacola Station - 25 min drive
  • Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.) - 27 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Crabs We Got 'em! - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Flounder's Chowder House - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪The Dock - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Casino Beach Bar - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Hilton Pensacola Beach - ‬11 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On located?

Located in Villa Primera, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Pensacola Beach Beaches and Pensacola Beach Boardwalk. Casino Beach and Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 14 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 14 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 14 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 14 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 14 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The location of this house is fantastic. Close to the beach and restaurants. It was clean, the beds are very comfortable and we enjoyed the pool.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great rental! Very convenient for access to the beach!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place and conveniently located on the beach and near shops and restaurants.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Absolutely loved this house. Spacious, clean, and decorated well. The only thing I noticed was there was no ping pong table or foosball like in the listing. Pool was lit at night which made night swimming perfect. Outdoor shower had hot water which was amazing.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re so glad you loved the home and enjoyed the spacious layout, cleanliness, décor, beautifully lit pool, and the hot-water outdoor shower. We also wanted to clarify that we recently checked the property and confirmed the foosball and ping pong tables are both present on the lower level of the home. We’re sorry if they were overlooked during your stay. We appreciate you choosing Beach Getaways and hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
The beach access was awesome and we loved the location. The pool was very small. The game room is in a separate part of the house not accessible from other rooms in the house. Only one sleeper sofa in the main house. We had some people that had to sleep on a couch (not sleeper) because the accommodations weren’t as expected. Over all we enjoyed our trip but would not stay at this property again with the number of people that we had in our party(8).
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location.

Wee had a great time at this house. It's close enough to walk to all the restaurants. Very close to the beach. We loved having the pool to cool off in. This was a great house and I totally recommend it.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The house was perfectly suited for our needs and we had a wonderful time with our friends and family. We make the trip to Pensacola annually for this holiday reunion and would choose this property every time if we could. *my only criticism would be that the queen mattresses were not the most comfortable and could probably use replacing in the near future.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 August 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear the home was a perfect fit for your holiday reunion and that you made such wonderful memories with your friends and family. We appreciate your note about the queen mattresses—feedback like this helps us prioritize updates that make each stay even more comfortable. We’ll share your comments with our property care team for review. We’d love to welcome you back for your next annual trip to Pensacola!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Location!

Definitely one of the nicest places we have stayed in Pensacola. Just the right size for our crew (7 adults/2 kids). Would have given 5/5 but the mattresses in both of the queen rooms are completely worn out. Kind of like sleeping in a taco shell. This issue has been raised in previous reviews and still not addressed.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 June 2025
Thank you, Mike, for taking time to leave a review of your stay. Mattresses are often a "Goldilocks" preference—some like them soft, some much too hard. We recognize this was reported by more than one guest and have taken it up with our Property Care team to address. We hope you'll be back for another beach getaway with a sleep that's "just right!"
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
This place is horrible do not waste your time or money! Pics are very misleading! It's a dump
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 May 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to book with Beach Getaways. We’re sorry to hear this was your impression of the property. Our team worked with you during your stay to provide resolution options, including offering to release you from the reservation. That option was declined, and you requested additional options instead. You remained in the property for two nights, and we refunded a significant amount of fees and rent in an effort to settle the matter fairly. While we understand that concerns during a stay can be frustrating, respectful communication is important, and we do ask that conversations with our team remain courteous as we work toward solutions. We do respectfully ask that you consider revising your review to reflect the full context of your experience, including the options offered and your decision to remain in the home. Future guests and the property owner rely on accurate and balanced feedback when making decisions. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback and wish you the best in your future getaways.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
I want to be fair with my review. So I will do things in sections. I would give this place a 5 star if not for the cleanliness aspect. Location - 5/5Public beach walkway to the beach. It takes 2 minutes to walk to the beach. It made carrying towels, paddle boards, or other beach items easy. There's a market/exxon station one block away if you forget anything you can walk and grab stuff. Pool/Amenities - 5/5Salt water pool was so relaxing and swimming at night was so fun with the lights in the pool. The foosball table and ping pong table was so much fun. Rooms - Ideal 5/5. Beds were comfortable, couches were great. We were outside for most of the day anyways. Great night sleep.Kitchen - 5/5. All appliances worked. Cleanliness - 2/5. I would highly suggest management audit the cleaning company. The master bath has a jacuzzi tub and the keys had mold. Never used it once. The air vents have not been vacuumed or cleaned in god knows how long. The air filters have not been changed out either in who knows how long. Some of the rooms smelled of urine from the previous guests staying. It's pet friendly, which is cool, but it was still there. The vacuum at the place was completely full and not cleaned out at all. The ceiling fans were all dusty as well!! Bring extra paper towels, toilet paper. Not a big issue though. Also, document anything not to your liking and send to the number given so you can have record of everything.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 September 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review—we truly appreciate it. We’re thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the location, the easy beach access, and having shops nearby. It’s also wonderful to know you had a great time making use of the saltwater pool, foosball, and ping pong, and that the home itself provided a comfortable space for rest and relaxation. We also appreciate your feedback on areas that needed attention. Guest input like yours helps us continue improving, and we’re glad you reached out during your stay so we could step in to address those concerns. Your notes about cleanliness have been reviewed with our team to ensure these items are corrected moving forward. We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and we look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience next time.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location

Something’s Not Right Here

I think it’s odd that it says in the property details to “be the first to leave a review” like no one has ever left a review, especially considering the bed situation here. The two queen beds might be the worst beds we’ve ever slept in. The mattresses are sunk in, in the middle, and you roll in to each other. They were absolutely horrible to sleep in! I can’t stress this enough. And one of the rooms has a door with interior blinds that are broken and stuck open on the side where the sun rises, and sunlight streams in really bright and early. Yes, it was nice to have a place close to the beach. It wasn’t a bad walk. So if that’s all you care about, this might be the place for you, but if you care about whoever is sleeping in the queen beds, it might not be. Also, the supplies are short here. There was one trash bag, one dishwasher detergent pod, no dish soap, and we ran out of toilet paper before we left. You might want to bring your own supplies. Don’t count on them being here. The last thing I have to say is that I did not feel like the company was friendly, flexible or even accurate with the reservation information. They had so much wrong info, which kept us from being able to get beach equipment, etc. Given all of this, this is not a place we would return to or recommend. We were disappointed for the amount of money we spent to stay here.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 June 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We know how much planning goes into preparing for a beach vacation, and we do our best to ease that process by packing your personalized digital guestbook with helpful details—what to expect, what to bring, and tips to make settling in as smooth as possible. To help guests get started, we include a starter pack of essentials like paper products to get you through the first night until there's time to stock up on personal favorites like condiments, TP, and trash bags. We’d love to better understand what information you felt was missing—particularly regarding beach service or flexibility—so we can continue improving. Our team is equipped with as much detail as possible for each property, and if there’s ever something we don’t know, we’re always happy to track it down or connect you with someone who does. We hope you’ll consider returning for a more seamless experience at Touch of Heaven. We’d love the chance to make your next stay everything you expected and more.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was great for our family and we'll definitely try to stay there again. Thank you.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback