Relaxing 3BR Single-Level Sevierville Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Arcade & Mountain Views

Photo gallery for Relaxing 3BR Single-Level Sevierville Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Arcade & Mountain Views

A hot tub on a wooden deck with a view of autumn trees.
A wooden cabin bedroom with a bed, dresser, and two windows.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and a ceiling fan.
A log cabin interior with a leather sofa, a fireplace, a dining area, and a kitchen.
A spacious living room with a large black leather sectional sofa, a coffee table, and a patterned rug.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Sevierville, TN
  • Place, Forbidden Caverns
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, Douglas Lake
    ‪15 min drive‬
  • Place, McGuire Creek
    ‪16 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Sevierville

Located in Sevierville, this holiday home is near theme parks and in the mountains. Douglas Lake and Great Smoky Mountains National Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Mountain View Orchard and Smoky Mountain Deer Farm and Exotic Petting Zoo. Kiwanis Park and Victory Lanes Bowling Center are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding.
Map
Sevierville, TN

What's nearby

  • Forbidden Caverns - 7 min drive - 4.4 km
  • Chestnut Hill Park - 13 min drive - 11.0 km
  • Douglas Lake - 15 min drive - 9.4 km
  • McGuire Creek - 16 min drive - 13.0 km
  • Foxfire Mountain - 23 min drive - 19.7 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Woodshed Restaurant - ‬28 min drive
  • ‪English Mountain Trout Farm - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Janice's Diner - ‬27 min drive
  • ‪Bush's Family Cafe - ‬14 min drive
  • ‪Moose's Bar And Grill - ‬17 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Relaxing 3BR Single-Level Sevierville Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Arcade & Mountain Views pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Relaxing 3BR Single-Level Sevierville Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Arcade & Mountain Views?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Relaxing 3BR Single-Level Sevierville Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Arcade & Mountain Views on 23 November 2026 start from NZ$1,028, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Relaxing 3BR Single-Level Sevierville Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Arcade & Mountain Views?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Relaxing 3BR Single-Level Sevierville Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Arcade & Mountain Views?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Relaxing 3BR Single-Level Sevierville Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Arcade & Mountain Views?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Relaxing 3BR Single-Level Sevierville Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Arcade & Mountain Views located?

Situated in the mountains, this holiday home is 2.3 mi (3.7 km) from Forbidden Caverns and within 6 miles (10 km) of Chestnut Hill Park and Douglas Lake. Rural Medical Service and McGuire Creek are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 10 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

7.8/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We loved our stay at this charming and cozy mountain retreat. Far enough away to experience quiet and peaceful nature scenes and close enough to the sites.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 29 October 2026
Thank you for staying with Beyond Expectations! We’re so glad the home provided the peaceful mountain escape you were looking for while still being convenient for enjoying the area. We truly appreciate your kind words and would love to welcome you back for another relaxing getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The hosts were incredible! We had a few issues that were minor and they fixed it quickly and efficiently! They communicated fast and well! They really made the trip fantastic! I'm so greatful we got.to have so much fun!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 October 2026
Thank you for staying with Beyond Expectations! We're so glad to hear our team helped make your trip such a positive experience. Providing responsive communication and support for our guests is something we take great pride in, and we're grateful for your kind words. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we would love to welcome you back again in the future!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Location
It was nice, but Not disabled friendly, I walk with a prosthetic leg, no shower bars or showerchair , the wifi didn't work, cell coverage was spotty, they had satellite and took it out. The garden tub didnt work. We basically just slept and left, something we couldve done at a motel. Had to communicate by going into town.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 14 October 2026
Thank you for staying with Beyond Expectations. We’re sorry your stay did not provide the comfort and convenience you were hoping for, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. We will review the concerns raised with our team and ensure any items are addressed. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very remote location which was a plus. The hot tub was amazing and the house overall was really nice. An old school arcade game in the living room doesn’t constitute a game room. There is no internet which means no TV. You have to figure out the internet issue as its important part of the experience. Four days with no television/internet was tough. We were told ahead of time of the internet issued but didn’t correlate it to a tv issue also.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beyond expectations is a very accurate way to describe this property. Beautiful with good views and all the amenities.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 October 2025
Thank you for staying with Beyond Expectations! We're thrilled to hear the views and amenities made your stay memorable. We’d love to welcome you back to Hawks Nest again soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Wifi We Couldnt Do Anything But Sleep And Gather Around TVs Wouldnt Connect To Wifi
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 April 2026
Thank you for staying with Beyond Expectations. We’re very sorry to hear about the WiFi connectivity issues during your stay, especially not being able to use the TVs as expected. That’s certainly not the experience we want for our guests, and we understand how frustrating that must have been. Our team is reviewing the connection at the property to ensure everything is working properly and to prevent this from happening again. If we had been made aware during your stay, we would have sent someone out immediately to help troubleshoot and get things working for you. We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope we’ll have the opportunity to provide you with a much smoother and more comfortable experience in the future.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Overall the property was nice. But it lacked several basic ammenities. We had to provide our own toilet paper and trash bags because there were none extra. Being unable to use the tvs because of poor internet quality made them virtually unusable. Jacuzzi tub jets didnt work in the master bedroom nor did it have a plug. No grill brushes to clean the grill. Fridge was leaking water.The better quality of the cabin is the deck and hot tub so if that sells it for you its good.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 June 2026
Thank you for staying with Beyond Expectations. We’re glad you enjoyed the property overall and especially the deck and hot tub. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, and we’re sorry to hear that parts of your stay did not fully meet expectations. Your comments have been shared with our team so we can review and address these items to improve the guest experience moving forward. We truly appreciate your stay and would love the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 21 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 October 2026
Thank you for staying with Beyond Expectations! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 September 2026
Thank you for staying with Beyond Expectations! We'd love to host you again!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 September 2026
Thank you for staying with Beyond Expectations! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a rating and share your experience. Guest feedback is valuable to our team as we continue working to provide the best possible stay for every guest. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again and deliver an even better experience in the future.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback