Located in Downtown Park City, a neighbourhood in Park City, this holiday home is in the mountains. Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Homestead Crater and Big Cottonwood Canyon. Kimball Art Center and City Park are also worth visiting. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the sledging and ice skating.
Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) - 48 min drive
Restaurants
No Name Saloon - 5 min walk
The Eating Establishment - 3 min walk
Grappa - 5 min walk
Fletcher's - 7 min walk
Big Dipper - 5 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is One Block off Main Private Old Town Home Walk to Everything Private Hot Tub pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at One Block off Main Private Old Town Home Walk to Everything Private Hot Tub?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at One Block off Main Private Old Town Home Walk to Everything Private Hot Tub on 30 November 2026 start from NZ$3,493, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at One Block off Main Private Old Town Home Walk to Everything Private Hot Tub?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at One Block off Main Private Old Town Home Walk to Everything Private Hot Tub?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at One Block off Main Private Old Town Home Walk to Everything Private Hot Tub?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is One Block off Main Private Old Town Home Walk to Everything Private Hot Tub located?
Located in Downtown Park City, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Egyptian Theatre and Main Street. Park City Mountain Resort and Deer Valley Resort are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Perfect location for fun activities with our kids during the day, and wedding festivities at night. Comfortable beds. And great room layout for multiple families, adults and kids.
Great location, appears small from the outside but is actually quite spacious. Great lay out, kitchen all high end. Really appreciated the small things, like having spices/cooking oil/baggies etc for us to use.
Location can’t be beat !! Easy walk to the Town Lift and great access to Main St.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 March 2024
Thank you so much for your response Davis. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and the skiing. Thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future.
We had 12 of us and the property worked perfectly for us. Close to everything and exactly as advertised.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 January 2025
Thank you so much for your response David. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and thank you for the kind notes. Don't forget to come back soon! We look forward to hosting you in the future! Thank you.
Perfect location and great house for a larger group
Our family stayed here for a family reunion and it worked out perfectly for us. The house is right at the top of Main St. and had 4 spacious bedrooms in addition to the bunk room. The backyard was beautiful. We can’t wait to be back!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 August 2022
Thank you for the great response Ashley! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to host and don't forget to come back soon!
This house was wonderful for our group of friends that traveled to Park City for a ski trip! There were plenty of bedrooms to sleep our group comfortably and the convenience to downtown is unmatched! Highly recommend this house for anyone that wants to be in the heart of it all in Park City.
Fantastic location for being in and out of town and hitting the mountains. We had friends stay up at canyons that would come down to meet us using Ubers or the shuttle.. the premium is more than worth it for this location. Space was very clean and more than enough for our group of 12. The recommendations provided in the booking manual was also a plus !
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 15 March 2022
Thank you for the great response Brandon! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to host and don't forget to come back soon!
Great place to stay for a Park City ski trip. The location is close to all the action and the free trolley will pick you up and drop you off at the mountain so you don't need to worry about parking or walking with your gear. Parking at the location is very difficult and tight, but there is a free parking lot near. Would definitely come back.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 February 2022
Thank you for the great response John! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to host and don't forget to come back soon!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Verified traveller
13 July 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
This was a great space for multiple families and older kids. The layout of the home provided for separation and good common areas.
While the off street parking was nice, the driveway is very challenging for bigger vehicles. The lack of air conditioning in July made for very warm afternoons and evenings in the house. In the fall, this would likely be a perfect spot.
Sleeps many but not ideal for 'hanging and relaxing'
Property was okay - conveniently located just off main street. Layout was a bit odd. Lots of bed space but not very much living area and galley kitchen was too small for the number of people sleeping there. In addition the oven vent did not work so place smoked up easily when cooking and there were mice seen. All in all, okay but not a dream house.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 10 March 2022
Thank you for the response Knox! We appreciate your feedback. Please know we had animal control out right away to resolve the issue. It was a pleasure to host.
Overall our large family enjoyed our Christmas ski trip to Park City and this property. The property management company was easy to deal with and even allowed us early access. There were a few small issues we encountered during/after our stay. First the hot tub was being filled as we were checking in. We were supposed to be given chlorine tabs to add to the water over our eight night stay but the girl doing the cleaning indicated it was not necessary as she had already added some in the floater. Issue: Hot tub was not super clean when we got there and the management company withheld a portion of our security deposit because they said they had to empty it and refill. I would think the hot tub would be emptied, cleaned and refilled prior to an eight night stay for 12 people. The very high cost of the rental during the Christmas/New Years timeframe would more than cover the usage of the property and the nominal cost to clean and refill the hot tub. Second: this house is located in a good location behind the brewery in town and the Trolley stops right at the property if you wave it down. Issue: When there is a lot of snow the Trolley doesn't always run. It is a long, hard uphill walk in ski boots to get back to the house. Third: there are some maintenance issues that need to be addressed. A pull out sofa in the basement is broken and cannot be used as a bed as advertised, some blinds need to be replaced as they have been broken/showing heavy wear and finally, there was supposed to be a working gas fireplace in the upstairs master bedroom but it would not function during our stay. An additional note: the outdoor trash and recycle cans were not emptied prior to our rental and we had to call the management company about them. Also, when there is a lot of snow, the road in front of the property is plowed but the tenants have to shovel the driveway.