Surfside Beach is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Myrtle Beach State Park and Myrtle Beach Beaches, while Family Kingdom Amusement Park and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are popular area attractions. Brookgreen Gardens and Ripley's Aquarium are not to be missed.
Hudson's Surfside Flea Market - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Surfside Beach Town Hall - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
All Children's Park - 14 min walk - 1.3 km
Surfside Dog Park - 2 min drive - 1.4 km
Surfside Beach - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
Getting around
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 18 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 18 min walk
Golden Egg Pancake House - 18 min walk
Crabby Mike's - 14 min walk
Dagwood's Deli & Sport's Bar - 3 min drive
Dairy Queen - 12 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is House, 0.33 acres lot. 3B2B- 1 mile from Surfside Beach Pier, pets welcome! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total).
How much does it cost to stay at House, 0.33 acres lot. 3B2B- 1 mile from Surfside Beach Pier, pets welcome!?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at House, 0.33 acres lot. 3B2B- 1 mile from Surfside Beach Pier, pets welcome! on 3 November 2026 start from NZ$1,845, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at House, 0.33 acres lot. 3B2B- 1 mile from Surfside Beach Pier, pets welcome!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at House, 0.33 acres lot. 3B2B- 1 mile from Surfside Beach Pier, pets welcome!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at House, 0.33 acres lot. 3B2B- 1 mile from Surfside Beach Pier, pets welcome!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is House, 0.33 acres lot. 3B2B- 1 mile from Surfside Beach Pier, pets welcome! located?
Situated in Surfside Beach, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Surfside Beach Town Hall and Hudson's Surfside Flea Market. All Children's Park and W.O. "Bill" Martin Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Cheryl is very responsive. Loved how pet friendly the house was. The kitchen is well stocked. Master bath shower is great. Plenty of hot water. Beautiful neighborhood.
Cheryl's h9me is close to the beach and amenities. It is very clean with plenty of room. There was a variety of sleeping pillows provided, but our family could have used more of the softer pillows. Other than that, our stay was wonderful!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2026
Thank you for your feedback, we will be purchasing more soft pillows in the future. We welcome you and your family anytime.
This rental home was the best on Vrbo. We traveled with 9 people and it accommodated all of us with room to spare. This hosts were amazing and great to communicate with us. We did have a slight issue with the shower door but we contacted the host and they sent the maintenance man quickly, while also working around our schedule. AMAZING! We will be renting this house ONLY when we come to South Carolina! If you want a great house close to everything, rent this one!! I cannot recommend this house enough!! Wish I could give it 10 stars!!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Elvis Impersonator, Tribute Artist J.
3 August 2026
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 August 2026
Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that you had a poor experience. Unfortunately, we cannot accommodate your request of partial refund for your claim of bed bugs due to lack of evidence that your sustained leg bites originated from our property. Upon your check-out, we immediately conducted 2 separate bed bug inspections from 2 different pest control companies and per their reports, no bed bugs were found in our property. You and your family stayed for 3 nights, you reported your bites after the 2nd night. We asked for pictures of bed bugs or droppings, which you didn't provide, during the duration of your stay. We offered you immediate on-site bed bug inspection, which you declined. More importantly, we offered you to check-out early and to refund your unused nights but you requested to extend your check-out time to 6pm instead. We graciously extended it to 1pm to help your family. The safety of our guests is our number priority. However, due to lack of proof that your leg bites originated from our home, we are unable to give you a partial refund. Thank you for understanding.