Located in Oak Bluffs, this holiday home is in a rural area and on the beach. Cottage Museum and Martha's Vineyard Film Center are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Trinity Park Tabernacle and East Chop Light. Flying Horses Carousel and Featherstone Center for the Arts are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with mountain biking and cycling nearby.
Vineyard Haven, MA (MVY-Martha's Vineyard) - 11 min drive
Restaurants
Nancy's - 6 min drive
Portuguese-American Club - 4 min drive
Nomans - 8 min drive
Rocco's Pizzeria - 8 min drive
Biscuits - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Cozy, exceptional view, quiet, high speed WIFI, close to all island attractions pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Cozy, exceptional view, quiet, high speed WIFI, close to all island attractions?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy, exceptional view, quiet, high speed WIFI, close to all island attractions on 6 January 2027 start from NZ$2,872, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Cozy, exceptional view, quiet, high speed WIFI, close to all island attractions?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Cozy, exceptional view, quiet, high speed WIFI, close to all island attractions?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Cozy, exceptional view, quiet, high speed WIFI, close to all island attractions?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Cozy, exceptional view, quiet, high speed WIFI, close to all island attractions located?
Located in Oak Bluffs, this beachfront holiday home is next to a golf course and within 3 mi (5 km) of Farm Neck Golf Club, Inkwell Beach and Seaview Beach. Oak Bluffs Town Beach and Eastville Beach are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Lovely home, good location, well-furnished kitchen, comfy and serene. We really enjoyed our stay. There was an issue with a pipe bursting outside, which closed down the driveway for 1/2 a day, but the owner called to let us know what to expect while it was being fixed. Would consider staying at this property again.
A truly lovely home away from home
Terrific access to Kayak, bike and hike and just relax.
Lovely house layout, comfy beds, kitchen well stocked
Just a joy to stay at!!
The house is stunning and nestled in s beautiful community. Lovely waterviews and good location. Home is even more beautiful than the pictures. Definitely a wonderful place.
Overall, this is a great house to stay in. Great view of the pond, great walking area, very quiet, you're all on your own, kitchen is well stocked with everything you'd need to make your meals. We were impressed. The house is a little tired, but very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed staying there.
Being previous home owners on the Vineyard, the bar is set high and this property did not disappoint. The house was outstanding, the grounds well kept and the view was amazing. The private beach, a short stroll down a field path, was perfect. Owners were always quick to communicate and the rental process was flawless. Property Manager, as well.
Once a year my three daughters and I go away for a weekend. We try to get good sleeping accommodations and a view. This house had two bedrooms and two side/loft rooms, which worked perfectly as we all go to bed at the same time. The location seemed perfect as we were exploring the whole island. Lovely deck and view.
As a Family of six with 3 generations and annual MV renters, this was a top notch, beautiful vacation house. Glorious views and access to a private beach that was a delightful spot for grandma to read and meander. And blue crab fishing and kayaking for the 10yo twins and 13yo. House was spic and span and had just the right amount of stuff to ease our packing list and house manager was very responsive and helpful.Cheers to anyone that gets to experience this listing. You can count on getting more than enough R&R.
Our stay at this Oak Bluffs rental was just about perfect! The home is cozy, clean, and well maintained, with good views and a peaceful atmosphere that made it easy to unwind. The kitchen was well-appointed with everything we needed to cook meals at home, which made our stay even more comfortable and convenient. And we also used the gas grill on the deck.While tucked away in a beautiful and peaceful community, the house is convenient to all the island’s attractions—beaches, restaurants, and shops were just minutes away. The high-speed WiFi was fast and reliable, ideal for a bit of remote work. Check-in was smooth, and the owners’ agent was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout our stay.We would rent again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Lucy L.
3 September 2016
Awesome!
Great house! Awesome view! Very clean, fully equipped with everything you need. A huge plus for this house is that they supply the towels and linens. One less thing you need to pack for vacation. Location great close to everything yet very private . Staff is very pleasant and helpful for whatever you need! I would definitely like to rent again next year. The Lum and Foley family.
The home was wonderful. It was more than the pictures. It's a large home with ample space. Leslie was super in communicating with our needs. The view is lovely, very quiet, in a good location between all towns to visit. We did not have a chance to use the kayaks, sad to say, a bit windy and chilly. All in all, I'd definitly go back!!!
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Carla B.
27 August 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Very Disappointed
To say our group was disappointed in our stay is an understatement. When we first booked our trip, based on the pictures and interactions with the owners, we were optimistic that we would fall in love with the property and possibly become regular renters, but unfortunately that was not the case. The house is not 3 beds 3 baths; it’s 2 beds, a loft, 2 baths and an outdoor shower. Before we could even unpack our bags we had to go around the house with a Dustbuster clearing cobwebs from the ceiling; there were also dead bugs in the kitchen sink and bathtub. So clearly after the property was turned over from the previous guests a month prior, no one had been back to freshen up before we came. We then spent the rest of the week killing various insects inside the home. They were everywhere, kitchen, showers, living room, loft area, etc. I never unpacked my suitcase for fear something would crawl in. There were water stains in the ceiling of the downstairs bathroom and around one of the recessed lights in the downstairs hallway leading to the bathroom. The previous renters left a note outlining areas for improvement at the property and those things were still not fixed like the broken kitchen drawer. They also had lawn maintenance done while we were there, which should’ve been taken care of beforehand. I’m not sure how hands on the owners are with this property, but they may want to start paying attention before too many bad reviews stack up and they lose their Superhost status.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 September 2023
Carla, we are sorry you had a less than wonderful experience at our home. We work very hard to make sure everything is ready for our guests, but during the and peak season the turnover is very quick and sometimes something slips. We try to be very clear in our description of our home so we sorry your expectations were a bit different. We take comments to heart and do everything we can to address issues.