Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Shoppers can check out The Wharf, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at The Hangout. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Gulf State Park - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 17 min drive
Restaurants
Cobalt the Restaurant - 3 min drive
CoastAL Orange Beach - 3 min drive
The Gulf - 13 min walk
Sunliner Diner - 18 min walk
Shipp's Dockside Grill - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Phoenix VI 615 | Gulf Front Views | Corner Condo | Covered Parking | My Beach Getaways have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Phoenix VI 615 | Gulf Front Views | Corner Condo | Covered Parking | My Beach Getaways?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Phoenix VI 615 | Gulf Front Views | Corner Condo | Covered Parking | My Beach Getaways on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,492, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Phoenix VI 615 | Gulf Front Views | Corner Condo | Covered Parking | My Beach Getaways pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Phoenix VI 615 | Gulf Front Views | Corner Condo | Covered Parking | My Beach Getaways?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Phoenix VI 615 | Gulf Front Views | Corner Condo | Covered Parking | My Beach Getaways?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Phoenix VI 615 | Gulf Front Views | Corner Condo | Covered Parking | My Beach Getaways?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Phoenix VI 615 | Gulf Front Views | Corner Condo | Covered Parking | My Beach Getaways located?
Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach Beaches and Gulf State Park. Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access and St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We were very impressed with our accommodations. We very much enjoyed the patio space overlooking the beach and pool area. The layout provided plenty of space for my family of four.
Unit was very spacious and accommodating to our party. Host communicated with me well. We ended up staying an extra night but apparently housekeeping wasn't notified and they showed up to the unit a little after 10am to clean. The fees that are charged above actual rental are a little pricey in my opinion. Overall, very pleased with stay and might consider staying again.
Will definitely be back!! The property was beautiful and so clean. We were only over for the night for a golf tournament, but was such a perfect "staycation" from Destin Florida. I wish I could give it 10 stars!!
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 1 December 2020
Robin, thank you so much for your great review and we are so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay! Next time, you'll have to come staycation with us for a little bit longer! Thank you again for choosing Beach Getaways!
Over all everything was good, had an issue with tv and called maintenance, they came right up and took care of it. The condo was very nice but could use a few updates. Beds were comfortable.
Great location! Condo could use some updates. Refrigerator was not clean and was sticky when I tried to pull out drawers. It was missing all shelves on the door. Made it difficult to store tall things such as milk/OJ. Separate ice maker was fantastic!! Had issue with microwave but I contacted maintenance and they came next day to fix it. Shower and sheets had hair everywhere. A little more attention to detail would make the stay a 5 star.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the great location and the separate ice maker, and we’re happy our technician was able to get the microwave up and running for you.
We only wish the housekeeping concerns had been mentioned during your stay so we could have addressed them promptly. We’ll be sure to review your comments regarding the refrigerator, missing door shelves, shower, and linens with our Housekeeping and Property Care teams.
We appreciate your honest feedback and agree that a little extra attention to detail can make all the difference.
This was a great property. Clean and had everything we needed including amazing views. Only down side was the construction noise. They were resurfacing the road and working on it through the night and the cranes from the roof work started at 6am. I don't count this again this place bc that is not their fault and repairs gave to happen at some point. We had trouble getting into out unit. The code didn't work. They responded within a few minutes and we were in. We would stay here again!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 April 2021
Thank you, Vanessa, for the review. We certainly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that y'all enjoyed your stay in spite of the construction and repairs. This will not last and we hope you'll be back for another visit very soon. Thanks, again, for the review and thank you for choosing Beach Getaways.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Marlo J.
5 July 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
6615
Beds were comfy. Overall condo was ok for the week. However, it didnt meet our expectations based on pictures and description.There are a few items in the condo that need maintenance attention.Doors, toilet paper holders, lights, ceiling fans. Every inch of space was used for furniture made the condo feel cramped.The shower in the master bedroom is too small and badly designed.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 May 2026
Thank you for choosing to stay with Beach Getaways and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear the beds were comfortable and that the condo worked for your week at the beach.
We appreciate you bringing the maintenance items to our attention and will be sure to review those with our property care team and the owner. Each condo is personally owned and decorated according to the owner’s preferences, so layout, furnishings, and style can vary from one property to another.
We hope you’ll visit us again, and we’d be happy to help you find a condo that is a better match for your space and style preferences next time.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
beth c.
16 July 2022
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Unclean condo!
It was disappointing to find such a dirty master bedroom. The comforter was stale and unclean smelling, the ceiling fan above the bed had caked on gray dust and the whole condo was gritty with sand upon arrival. I suggest checking with the cleaning staff. Extra blankets were on the floor of the closets as well as pillows.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 August 2022
Beth, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and I am very sorry to hear that you had this experience with housekeeping issues. We always strive to provide an excellent guest experience, including housekeeping and maintenance of the property. Though our Quality Assurance Team was available to come back to the condo to address anything that may have been missed, you did not contact us about any of your concerns until the morning you checked out. This did not leave us any time to impress you with how quickly could have made it right. We hope that you were able to still enjoy your beach getaway.
The condo has nice decor and attractive furnishings. It is just like the pictures. The bedding is pretty and comfortable, along with plenty of extra blankets.
Ample furniture and space for everyone . The sofa is well used but clean.
The two decks and views are terrific! The Pheonix VI staff were polite and helpful. Check in/out was a breeze.
The pool is NOT heated so be prepared. We rented beach chairs and umbrella one day. That was an easy process too. We used Surfs Up dolphin cruise. Highly recommend it. Very affordable. Make sure to check out the Hang Out; we were there twice!
Cleanliness was mediocre. Unfortunately, the need to turn these Vaca rentals so quickly results in subpar cleaning. However, the bathrooms were clean and so was the kitchen.
One bathroom sink was backed up and the jets in the spa tub didn't work. We reported it and a work order was initiated without issue.
Definitely would come back and recommend.
We had a great time! Everything was pretty much as described.
We had a great time! The queen bed seemed more like a double. And the buttons on the washer were messed up/ still able to use washer though. All in all the condo was as described. The views were breathtaking!😊
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2022
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jean Ann M.
5 July 2022
Liked: Check-in, location
Smaller than it looks.
The space is much smaller than the pictures reveal. We have been going to the area annually for decades. It is the most we have spent on a condo and the least satisfied.
The location was so convenient to restaurants and things to do. The size of the condo and bedrooms were spacious and all too. However, the condo was not clean when we went in. I was very disappointed in the floors and bathrooms. However, once house keeping was called they came and cleaned it. Overall stay was fabulous and I would definitely rent it again.
This condo was very warm and inviting! There were 6 adults in my party and we were very comfortable. Front desk staff was amazing at check in & the beach was beautiful! The entire facility was clean as was the condo. I will definitely return!!
The property was at a good location. The condo was nice and clean. Plenty of room for my family. Everything inside the condo was in great working condition. We will rent it again for the summer.
Condo was just as advertised. Appreciate the no check-in, go straight to your condo and enter the security code access. Very much loved the dedicated covered garage parking spot right near the entry and the luggage carts!