West Dover is home to this holiday home. Mount Snow and Stratton Mountain Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Green Mountain National Forest. Buzzy Park and Southern Vermont Natural History Museum are also worth visiting. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and snowmobiling.
Green Mountain National Forest - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
North Branch Deerfield River - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Mount Snow Golf Course - 4 min drive - 4.0 km
Mount Snow - 6 min drive - 7.2 km
Stratton Mountain Resort - 31 min drive - 34.3 km
Getting around
Brattleboro Station - 41 min drive
Springfield, VT (VSF-Hartness State) - 71 min drive
Restaurants
Snow Republic Brewery - 7 min walk
Joe's Home Cookin' - 3 min drive
The Hayloft - 13 min drive
19 South Main - 9 min drive
Black Ember Grill - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 3 story cozy townhouse minutes from mount snow pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 3 story cozy townhouse minutes from mount snow?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3 story cozy townhouse minutes from mount snow on 27 October 2026 start from NZ$1,150, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 3 story cozy townhouse minutes from mount snow?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3 story cozy townhouse minutes from mount snow?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3 story cozy townhouse minutes from mount snow?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 3 story cozy townhouse minutes from mount snow located?
Situated in West Dover, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of North Branch Deerfield River and Green Mountain National Forest. Mount Snow Golf Course is 1.4 mi (2.3 km) away.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The condo was exactly what we were looking for - cozy, clean and close to the mountain with some great restaurants within 5 minutes. We all slept great and the kitchen had all the supplies so we could make a big family meal after skiing. Would definitely stay again!
This property was as advertised. There was a false thaw when we were here so the parking area was fairly muddy. They should at least put some gravel in or something for mud season, but I know that's not on the individual owner. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Place was good for the price. It’s not luxury but it is as described. Beds were clean and comfortable enough. Kitchen adequately supplied. Host was responsive. I would come back.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 February 2026
Great group would love to host a gun
Verified review
4/10 Poor
liliana M.
21 January 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Winter 2025
We have been in a few VRBO throughout the years specially skiing, and this has been the least enjoyable experience, beds were comfortable but not too clean, heat and coziness of the place were spot on , however few things were not up to part .. kitchen and kitchen pots, dishes, utensils were dirty.. remote control for TV with no batteries , games to entertain none of them complete .The biggest issue .. check out was at 11:00 am , but we got an email to check out at 10:00 am due to snow storm without any consideration that we were also in the middle of the storm, we had to leave in a hurry and shovel our way out ..be aware of increasing price per night if you need to ask questions before booking .
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 January 2025
The guest asked to check out at 4pm, my response was yes as long as we had no other bookings come up. 24 hours prior to their check out time i made the guest aware that we had a booking and she would need to check out on time. After that message there was suddenly all of these issues with the home. We rent all year and dont have any bad reviews, she was making false statements that the unit advertised 2 king beds, as you can clearly see we don't advertise 2 king beds , this followed by a bunch of false accusations, we take pride in our guests having the best experience possible.