Entire home

Dream Vacation Home - Cinema,Themed Bedrooms(2312)

Photo gallery for Dream Vacation Home - Cinema,Themed Bedrooms(2312)

A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a central island, and a dining area with chairs.
A swimming pool with a clear blue water, surrounded by a paved deck. There are lounge chairs and a barbecue area.
A modern living room with a large sectional sofa, a dark armchair, and a white coffee table. There is a flat-screen TV mounted on the wall and a staircase leading to another level.
A bedroom with a large bed, a nightstand, a lamp, and a view of a balcony.
A modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, a dining area with a large table set for six, and a living room with a sofa and a TV.

Reviews

7.2 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Cue up the fun
    One of the few properties with an on-site pool table.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Jack Nicklaus Course
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Mystic Dunes Golf Club
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪31 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

11 bedrooms (sleeps 26)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6

1 King Bed

Bedroom 7

1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 8

2 Double Beds

Bedroom 9

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 10

1 King Bed

Bedroom 12

1 King Bed

10 bathrooms, 2 half bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 4

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 5

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 6

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 7

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 8

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 9

Toilet

Bathroom 10

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 11

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 12

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Kissimmee is home to this holiday home. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Old Town, a top attraction not to be missed.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Jack Nicklaus Course - 3 min drive - 2.8 km
  • Mystic Dunes Golf Club - 3 min drive - 4.1 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 3 min drive - 3.8 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 6 min drive - 8.1 km
  • Island H2O Live! - 7 min drive - 10.5 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 27 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 28 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬19 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Amazing Pool, Game Room, close to Disney (2312) have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Dream Vacation Home - Cinema,Themed Bedrooms(2312)?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Dream Vacation Home - Cinema,Themed Bedrooms(2312) on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$3,569, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Amazing Pool, Game Room, close to Disney (2312) pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Amazing Pool, Game Room, close to Disney (2312)?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Amazing Pool, Game Room, close to Disney (2312)?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Amazing Pool, Game Room, close to Disney (2312)?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Amazing Pool, Game Room, close to Disney (2312) located?

Situated in Kissimmee, this holiday home is 2.8 mi (4.5 km) from Mystic Dunes Golf Club and 2.9 mi (4.6 km) from Jack Nicklaus Course. Walt Disney World® Resort and Reunion Resort Golf Course are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

7.2

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 3 out of 12 reviews

6.8/10

Cleanliness

9.2/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
Please think twice before booking this house. We arrived for a 12-night stay to find stained sheets and hair on multiple beds, dirty bathrooms and furniture, dead bugs on the window sills, and badly stained and damaged carpets. We sent ACO photos right away. The cleaners they sent stripped one bed, then left without making it or cleaning the house.We ended up buying bedding and supplies, hiring our own cleaner, and spending roughly two days of our vacation cleaning. A Vrbo representative reviewed our photos, agreed with our assessment, and reimbursed us what she could. ACO refused to adjust the rental charge and later charged us an additional fee for towels and linens they say were missing or damaged. We actually left them all of our towels that we purchased as well(!) We disputed that charge.I wish we had known what we were walking into before bringing our family here.
Stayed 12 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house needs a good deep cleaning! We had an issue with a toilet upstairs and maintenance came out in a timely manner.The refrigerators don’t get too cold. Overall my family and I enjoyed the home.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was perfect for our large party. The rooms are as pictured and the theatre room was a big hit. The location was convenient to local amenities, with Disney and ESPN just a short drive away. We look forward to staying here again.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

PGA Show Rental

Great spot. Everyone had their own space
Stayed 10 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 February 2024
Dear Mike, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to heat that you loved the house. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great property

We love this house it’s our second stay. We had some signifiant maintenance issues unfortunately, but the ACO team was phenomenal and probably the most responsive of any hotel or VRBO we have stayed. We are very appreciative of how quickly everything was addressed. The kids and adults all had a fantastic time as everything was resolved by the first morning.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2025
Dear Kimberly, thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us again. We’re truly sorry for the initial issues but are glad to hear our team was able to address everything promptly. It’s great to know your family had a good stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel R.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful house

The house was super clean , well Decorated, very spacious. Two things though -it doesn’t provide pool towels and free pass to water park. That was very disturbing for us
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Boys Birthday weekend

My son wanted a weekend with his friends playing video games, swimming and watching movies. House was huge, kids and parents were very happy. Only thing was it was a bit stuffy upstairs- the air downstairs was great.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation 2025

Our family really enjoyed our stay at this property. There was normal wear and tear of the property, and we notified the property manager concerning everything that was broken, and they responded back quickly. We feel that the property was half-cleaned, but we usually clean every vacation home and hotel once we enter anyway; you can never be too safe. (I cleaned beach houses in my younger days, so I know how housekeepers half-clean.) Overall, we had a blast and really enjoyed creating memories with our loved ones.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice house cheap furniture

Overall the house is great, the furniture is very cheap could use nicer furniture in auch a nice home. Pool table broken holding together with make ahift legs very wobbly. Had to have back door lock fixed as it was broken and unable to secure acreen doors are not hung on doors. Didn't provide enough towels for the house no bath rags at all.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

So disappointed

I’ve always rented vacation homes from VRBOThis house was nothing compared to the previous houses. It was dirty,filthy! Some light fixtures were broken, the pool table was broken, tv in the living room wasn’t working. It was only fixed on the 3 night of our stay! We stayed over new years and I have no plans on staying in a house like this in the future! Terrible experience
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2025
Dear Luciely, thank you for sharing your experience. We regret that the property did not meet your expectations. Please know we work hard to address maintenance issues promptly and ensure cleanliness. Your feedback helps us improve. Best regards, ACO Reservations Team Daniel R.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Horrible experience

Please do not stay at this property. It is terribly misrepresented in online pictures. It was not clean when we arrived, there were food stains on sofa and food crumbs all in Capet in living room which indicated it had not been cleaned thoroughly. The beds in three of the rooms looked ok when we arrived but the frame completely broke when guests laid on beds. Very cheap furniture in this home. Fixtures fell off of walls in bathroom and door knobs coming apart in bathroom. Contacted manager and they didn’t come back to clean and for the broken beds one of them in the master king suite they said they couldn’t find a frame, so guests had to sleep on the floor a couple of nights until they returned to fix it. I have never had such horrible experience and lack of concern for guest experience. We went back and forth all week with Aco vacations and one problem after another kept reporting. The most disappointing thing is they offered to refund us only 50$ which was an insult considering all of the problems we encountered and that it wasn’t even thoroughly cleaned from the beginning. Then they took back the 50$ refund because they said they had to order bed frames from suppliers. Absolutely ridiculous! Not even acknowledging that it was their fault that the bed frames were cheaply made and broke when guests used them in the first place. This was confirmation that this company only cares about them making money and not about their guests experience. Lowest quality company and home.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 31 March 2024
Dear Teresa, we did everything we could to help you to have a great stay. The first broken bed we sent someone on the same day to fix it, we paid a third party vendor to go to the property and fix everything. On the following 3 days you reported 2 broken beds and 1 broken side bed bench. We fixed the first, bought a new bed frame (because your guest bent to the point there was no fixing) and went to also fix the third. The third party vendor informed us that the beds were not being used properly. We are partners of VRBO for many years and you are the first guest to ever break 3 beds, 1 bed side bench, 1 towel rack and also left several towels stained. We tried to refund you but you mentioned to us that you did not wanted the money because it was a insult. We do not suggest you as a guest to anyone. Sincerly, ACO Reservations Team Daniel
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great house will book again from them
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback