Located in Long Beach, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Publix Sports Park, or consider a night out at Breakfast Point Academy. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and cycling.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Edgewater Gulf Beach - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Thomas Drive - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Golf Course at Edgewater - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Pineapple Willy's - 11 min walk
Circle K - 7 min walk
McDonald's - 11 min walk
McDonald's - 11 min walk
The Bun Lab - 11 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Enormous Balcony in Ocean Ritz 1002 w/ Gulf Front King Master! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Enormous Balcony in Ocean Ritz 1002 w/ Gulf Front King Master!?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Enormous Balcony in Ocean Ritz 1002 w/ Gulf Front King Master! on 5 January 2027 start from NZ$1,686, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Enormous Balcony in Ocean Ritz 1002 w/ Gulf Front King Master! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Enormous Balcony in Ocean Ritz 1002 w/ Gulf Front King Master!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Enormous Balcony in Ocean Ritz 1002 w/ Gulf Front King Master!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Enormous Balcony in Ocean Ritz 1002 w/ Gulf Front King Master!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Enormous Balcony in Ocean Ritz 1002 w/ Gulf Front King Master! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Long Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Panama City Beaches and Thomas Drive. Edgewater Gulf Beach and 810 Entertainment are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We enjoyed everything about this property…will definitely be coming back!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 18 October 2026
This makes us so happy to hear! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay and loved the property. Knowing you plan to come back means so much, and we can't wait to welcome you again for another wonderful getaway! Thank you for staying with us!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Roberta V.
20 October 2026
September Vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
It was a nice place to stay
Response from VrboOwner on 24 October 2026
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We'd love to welcome you back for another beach getaway in the future!
The condo had a great location and the giant balcony was very nice, but did have a slightly obstructed view the the giant pillars. The condo was slightly smaller than others we have rented in the past and the laundry is very inconveniently placed in one of the restrooms off of a bed room. As a mom, I often do laundry when everyone else is in bed, and the location made that very difficult without disturbing the sleepers in that bed room. Also, the bedroom and bathroom had not been cleaned well. There were pimple patches from previous guests still stuck to the wall in the bathroom and there was something gross stuck to the wall in the bedroom. Other than that, though, things were great and we were able to enjoy 5 days on the beach. Parking wasn't ideal, but we were able to make it work. Overall, we enjoyed our time and would stay here again!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Manda W.
25 May 2026
Just as advertised
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We were there for the Iron Man weekend. It was a perfect location for this, close enough to walk but not right up in the chaos. The place was very nice, clean and the management was super nice to answer all our questions.
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear the location was perfect for your Ironman weekend and provided the convenience of being close to the event while still offering a relaxing place to stay.
It’s great to know you enjoyed the clean, comfortable accommodations and that our team was able to help answer your questions. We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again soon!
1 STAR – BEWARE! Absolutely HORRIBLE experience! What should have been a wonderful family vacation turned into a nightmare. This condo was poorly maintained, dirty, and unacceptable for the money we paid.We found holes, scratches, stained walls, damaged trim, broken furniture, a broken couch and living room table, a damaged bed frame held together with a ZIP TIE, rusty bathtubs, a filthy showerhead, dirty floors that had NOT been mopped, a broken dryer, and a bathroom door that wouldn’t close for privacy. Parking was horrible!Even worse, my TEENAGE SON found a THONG left behind from a previous guest! How thoroughly was this condo cleaned?The worst part was the CUSTOMER SERVICE! Instead of addressing my legitimate complaints professionally, I was treated terribly for speaking up.BECAUSE I COMPLAINED, WE WERE MADE TO LEAVE TWO DAYS EARLY WITH ABSOLUTELY NO COMPENSATION! We lost two paid vacation days simply for raising concerns about the property.I travel frequently and have NEVER experienced such unacceptable treatment. I have photographs documenting these conditions.Paying guests deserve cleanliness, working amenities, and respect—not punishment for complaining!SAVE YOUR MONEY! I would NEVER recommend. Think twice before booking!
Overall, we really enjoyed our time at the condo. There is some repairs needed especially on the oven. It seemed like it didn’t get to temperature. There was no oven mitts so we had to use towels which concerned me about getting burned. The sliding door out to the balcony was difficult to open. If these items are taken care of I would totally stay there again.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would consider returning.
We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention. We’re sorry for the inconvenience with the oven, missing oven mitts, and the balcony door. We will share these concerns with our team to ensure they can be addressed and that the home is prepared for future guests.
Thank you again for your feedback. We value your comments and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another great stay!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Kathy C.
11 September 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Beautiful views and spectacular balcony. Loved the location. Very clean. Few things we didn’t like…check in is late with no exceptions. We arrived 40 minutes early and I had ask earlier that day if we could do an early check in. No response. We had to wait in the heat by the room for 45 minutes since the door code didn’t work until 4:05. The check out is 10 am no exceptions and says we will be charged 150 an hour if we are late getting out. The door code also changes at 10 am and you will be locked out!! Just seems too late to check in and too early for check out. Feels greedy. The other things are just for safety…the tub in master bath is not safe and a trip hazard. The same with balcony doors. And trip hazard with bed in master bedroom. Would be better to update the furniture and use smaller.Little pricey and didn’t like the check in and out. Don’t think we will stay here again but the balcony was beautiful and it’s a clean condo and very pretty.
Our stay was phenomenal. We had a wonderful beach view, right above the pool, so we had eyes on everyone in our group at all times. Inside the condo, we had everything we needed for the week. Clean and comfortable beds. Elevator right outside our door, and our parking spot was right off the elevator. I would stay here over and over. Communication was top notch also. Checking in snd checking seemed almost too simple, but literally just go to your room, and when you leave, lock up and tell them you’re done. Thanks for a great stay.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
vanessa r.
24 April 2026
Can’t wait to come back!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Wow! We were so impressed with everything here. Before our stay, the company was always available for questions and great at communicating. During the stay, we had everything we could want- a beautiful balcony, comfortable beds, perfect location, heated pool, and washer and dryer really helped. We are already booking our next stay here.
Response from VrboOwner on 27 April 2026
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We’re thrilled to hear how impressed you were with your stay and that our team’s communication helped make everything smooth from the start. It’s wonderful to know you enjoyed the balcony, comfortable beds, location, and amenities—especially the heated pool and in-unit washer and dryer.
We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and it means so much that you’re already planning your next visit. We can’t wait to welcome you back!
The condo was a great size and the amenities were nice. My biggest complaint is cleanliness. There was left over party decorations from the previous renters, a half eaten pop tart in the tv stand and all of the bedding felt sandy before we ever made it the beach. Also, you get one parking spot for a 3 bedroom which seems like poor planning for property management.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Chassity G.
24 June 2026
Liked: Communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in
Balcony view was incredible and spacious. Everything inside condo was labeled which made items easy to find. Each bedroom came with a fan which is extremely comfortable/thoughtful. The kids bedroom did not have a tv therefore took up the living room tv. The entire condo was perfect for what we needed as a family of 8. Floors could have been cleaner. Check-in was confusing even though everything was communicated clearly. No lobby to check-in too, all parking passes including wrist bands were located inside the room. We had several other guests stop and ask us how to check-in. Parking was just as confusing when you first get there without all information on parking passes which again where located in room.
We loved this place. Very beautiful, very clean, and had everything we needed & very roomy! We will definitely be back!
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 October 2025
Thank you! We're so happy to hear you loved the place and found it beautiful, clean, and well-equipped. It’s great to know it had everything you needed and plenty of space. We can’t wait to have you back!
Management was great to work with. Place was clean and right on the beach. Was a very peaceful and enjoyable vacation.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 May 2025
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a peaceful and enjoyable vacation, and that you found the place clean and right on the beach. It was a pleasure working with you, and we’d love to host you again in the future!
Amazing condo close to many amenities. The enormous balcony did not disappoint! Just what our family of four needed this vacation!
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 September 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled the condo and its enormous balcony were perfect for your family vacation. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
We enjoyed our time very much and the property we stayed was excellent!!
From Booking to check out was a breeze! We were able to enjoy our time and the property was exactly as advertised and was terrific!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 July 2022
We’re so grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review. Blue Swell is glad to hear that you had a great vacation. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Wonderful. Except.for the kitchen chair braking when i sat down. Thank god i only got some bruises and tweeked my knee.What amazing view.Amazing accommodations.Listening to the waves at night.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 December 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed the amazing views, accommodations, and the relaxing sound of the waves at night.
That said, we are truly sorry about the kitchen chair breaking and the injuries you sustained. Your safety is extremely important to us, and this is not something we take lightly. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can address it immediately and ensure it does not happen again.
We hope you’re feeling better and truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for staying with us.
Could have bee cleaned better and furniture was most uncomfortable
Stayed 8 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 October 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the cleanliness and furniture comfort didn’t meet your expectations. Your comments are important to us, and we’ll be sure to pass them along to our housekeeping and property management teams for improvement.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope we’ll have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
KHOM T.
5 December 2024
Great Place
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great location, great view and clear house.
Response from VrboOwner on 5 December 2024
Thanks for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
KHOM T.
4 December 2024
Great Place
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great location, great view and clear house.
Response from VrboOwner on 12 December 2024
Thanks for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback.