Southeast Pensacola, a neighbourhood in Pensacola, is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Casino Beach and Opal Beach, while Saenger Theatre and National Museum of Naval Aviation are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Pensacola Bay Center or Five Flags Speedway.
Pensacola Visitor Information Center - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Pensacola Bay Center - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Seville Square - 4 min drive - 2.5 km
Getting around
Pensacola Station - 12 min drive
Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.) - 13 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 18 min walk
McDonald's - 15 min walk
Starbucks - 19 min walk
Taco Bell - 10 min walk
Carrabba's Italian Grill - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Pet Friendly East Hill New Build - Walk to Graffiti Bridge - Close to Downtown and Pensacola Beach pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Pet Friendly East Hill New Build - Walk to Graffiti Bridge - Close to Downtown and Pensacola Beach?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pet Friendly East Hill New Build - Walk to Graffiti Bridge - Close to Downtown and Pensacola Beach on 13 September 2027 start from NZ$3,710, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Pet Friendly East Hill New Build - Walk to Graffiti Bridge - Close to Downtown and Pensacola Beach?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Pet Friendly East Hill New Build - Walk to Graffiti Bridge - Close to Downtown and Pensacola Beach?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Pet Friendly East Hill New Build - Walk to Graffiti Bridge - Close to Downtown and Pensacola Beach?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Pet Friendly East Hill New Build - Walk to Graffiti Bridge - Close to Downtown and Pensacola Beach located?
Located in Southeast Pensacola, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Wayside Park and Lions Park. Pensacola Visitor Information Center and Bayview Dog Beach Park are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
7.6
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our stay here was wonderful! It was super cute and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. The location is wonderful; we were only a few minutes from downtown Pensacola and not long from the beach areas. We brought our dog and the area had plenty of parks where she could get her energy out. Would definitely recommend staying here and would definitely do it again.
Stayed 8 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 November 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another enjoyable stay!
Excellent stay and host! Instructions were clear, communication prompt, and clean welcoming accommodations!We were in town for a wedding. The beds were very comfortable. Showers and bathrooms excellent. The driveway did require some navigating, but we got it! Will definitely be back and stay again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 January 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the instructions clear and communication prompt. It's great to know that the accommodations were welcoming, clean, and comfortable, especially the beds and bathrooms. We appreciate your feedback about the driveway and are glad you managed it well. You're always welcome back anytime—looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Bambi S.
31 May 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location
This property is brand new. Everything inside is new. We were not able to stay here because the cleaning was awful ,dirty sheets, dirty floor and the neighborhood is horrible crackhead across the street playing music the whole time we were there and we could only be there for four hours and had to check out although it is not the host fault. It is definitely the cleaning crew and he tried everything to help us . I was able to receive our full refund.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 June 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is clear this property was not for you. We inspected the property immediately upon you leaving and did not find the cleanliness issues of which you claimed. Unfortunately, the home is on a public street and people in the neighborhood are able to play music at 5 in the afternoon. There is a 10pm noise curfew in Pensacola which was not violated to the best of our knowledge. We also have no evidence that the person living across the street is a crackhead as you claim. We are sorry you are not happy but every other guest has given us 5 star review for their stay at our home.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Zach G.
27 July 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The house was pretty much as pictured on VRBO. Really liked how close it was to downtown. It had a few issues we alerted the host about. One being mold on the ceiling in a couple places. Not just water staining but actual black mold. The washer has mold in it also. All of our clothes smelled like mildew once we washed them. I was very on top of getting our clothes out of the wash at an appropriate time. We weren’t just leaving clothes in there for hours. There is an outlet up stairs in the hallway that has a metal prong broke off in it. The house overall could have used a deep clean but most VRBO are like that honestly lol. Overall it was good, not great, but good!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 August 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your positive comments about the proximity to downtown and the overall experience. However, we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered, it was not mold as claimed but mildew from moisture accumulating from the air conditioner as well as doors and windows being left open according to the service we had come out and test for mold. We have addressed this issue. We could not replicate your comment about the washing machine, but we did run a cleaning cycle and made sure the washer was cleaned. These concerns are important to us, and we value your input in helping us improve our services.