Located in Inlet Beach, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and on a lake. Frank Brown Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Attycat's Arcade are also worth visiting. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and cycling nearby.
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Fonville Press - 3 min drive
Shades Bar & Grill - 3 min walk
Donut Hole - 4 min walk
Ghost Crab Pizza - 7 min walk
Idyll Hound Proper - 7 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does "Ocean Serenade" | Steps from Rosemary Beach | Outdoor Pool | My Beach Getaways have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at "Ocean Serenade" | Steps from Rosemary Beach | Outdoor Pool | My Beach Getaways?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at "Ocean Serenade" | Steps from Rosemary Beach | Outdoor Pool | My Beach Getaways on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,947, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is "Ocean Serenade" | Steps from Rosemary Beach | Outdoor Pool | My Beach Getaways pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at "Ocean Serenade" | Steps from Rosemary Beach | Outdoor Pool | My Beach Getaways?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at "Ocean Serenade" | Steps from Rosemary Beach | Outdoor Pool | My Beach Getaways?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at "Ocean Serenade" | Steps from Rosemary Beach | Outdoor Pool | My Beach Getaways?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is "Ocean Serenade" | Steps from Rosemary Beach | Outdoor Pool | My Beach Getaways located?
Located in Inlet Beach, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. Panama City Beaches is 2.9 mi (4.6 km) away.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Loved our stay! Pool is right out the front door, so felt like a private pool. Close to the beach and the shops. The beds and pillows were the comfiest we have ever had at a vacation rental. Loved the quietness of the neighborhood. It was the perfect stay!
House was clean upon arrival but 86 degrees. Cleaners should lower temp prior to guests' arrival. Location was great and pool ideal for young families. Advertised as having a claw foot tub, but there is no such thing.Great stay! Great location to beach and pool.Thank you!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 July 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you found the home clean and enjoyed the location, pool, and easy beach access. Our housekeepers are instructed to leave the thermostat set at 70 degrees, and we’re sorry the home was not cool and comfortable when you arrived.
It also sounds like there may have been some confusion regarding the clawfoot tub, as this home does not include one in the listing details or photos. We hope you were still able to enjoy the home and all that our beautiful beach town has to offer!
We enjoyed the convenience of being close to the beach and walking distance of many activities, restaurants, and shops. Great house, and we had a great time!
We had a blast at this beautiful home in Rosemary Beach. Great location, great home. The communal pool was great, and all of the neighbors were a lot of fun.
Perfect for our family of 4 (kids age 4 and 6) and grandparents. Loved the easy walk to the beach. Less than half a mile into Rosemary beach, we rented bikes and went into town and explored the 30A road a bit. Easy check in/out. We’d come back!
Lovely home in a great location steps from Rosemary Beach!
This was the perfect home for a last minute fall break trip. Well decorated and appointed home perfect for 9 of us. We had a few questions and property management was super responsive and helpful! We usually rent 360 blue managed properties and this property mgt was much more responsive to minor issues (like needing a plunger). Home was super close to the beach with easy access- maybe 4 min walk. Convenient location close to great restaurants and shopping in rosemary beach and Seacrest, Alys beach.
Lovely Beach Home | Perfect Location | Easy Beach Access
We stayed here in February of 2024 and it was a super cute home, situated in the most perfect spot for true Rosemary Beach living. The house had a large kitchen, clean rooms, and the softest bath towels! It also smelled great! The only hairdryer in the house was broken, but management brought a brand new one the next morning and was quick to reply to any concerns/questions. We booked this home for the following reasons: proximity to the beach and town of Rosemary, size of home and room options, appearance/décor of home with parking-spot/full kitchen/laundry/bunk-room, and the gorgeous, heated pool! The ONLY complaint we really had was that the pool wasn't heated at all--in fact it was downright freezing so it was unusable in February. :( If the pool had been heated as listed, this would be a 5/5 star rental. Even still, we miss this place already and would love to come back.
Beautiful house and excellent pool and beach! We loved the close proximity to shopping and restaurants. We had a few maintenance issues unfortunately, one being the air upstairs. The management was quick to work on things but we felt that we could have been compensated for major inconveniences. Maintenance had to come twice for the air conditioning and for the dishwasher and ice maker. We never had ice from the ice maker. They did bring a bag of ice but we felt like we should have been offered money for a few meals since we couldn’t cook one day due to 90 degree temps. We were offered $200 off on a future booking😢. This did not make up for our week of maintenance issues. We absolutely loved the community and location and would have loved to book there again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 July 2023
Sharon, thank you for sharing your experience at our house! We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while you were down here, though we are glad we were able to address your concerns efficiently! In addition to the discount towards a future stay, more immediate compensation was offered. We understood this was to your satisfaction. We hope you stay with us again as we'd love another opportunity to provide a perfect beach getaway! Thank you!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Fariha N.
26 February 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Bad communication and lack of information
I’ll start off with the positives, location, cleanliness all amazing HOWEVER, when we entered the property, one of the doors leading to the outside on the ground floor was unlocked and we could not figure out how to lock it.
The property management company was not responsive and not trained, we could not get in touch with the main person who knew about the locks which were apparently new. We wasted 3 hours trying to figure the lock situation on the phone with both VRBO and the property company.
On top of that, in the middle of our stay we were locked out of the house because the code apparently was changed without us being notified. We had to text/call the main owner who didn’t even apologize for that but just gave us a new code.
Do not recommend going with this property management companies.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 March 2023
Fariha, thank you for your review. We are sorry you had some trouble with the lock upon arrival to our property. In your arrival instructions, right after the door code, it states: "(this lock does not lock automatically after you close or open it. The turnkey on the lock must be turned to lock the door)". We send the arrival instructions a week prior so that you can observe all the specifics and be familiar with the property upon arrival. On the day of your departure you requested a late checkout, which we were able to accommodate! Codes are deactivated at 10am, we apologize for the worry, but we are glad we could get you one immediately when you called! Thank you so much for staying with Beach Getaways!