Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Shoppers can check out The Wharf, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at The Hangout. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and ecotours nearby.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Gulf State Park - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Alabama Point East - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 23 min drive
Restaurants
Cobalt the Restaurant - 3 min drive
CoastAL Orange Beach - 3 min drive
The Gulf - 7 min walk
Sunliner Diner - 2 min drive
Shipp's Dockside Grill - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Grand Pointe 610 | Amazing Views of Perdido Pass | Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Grand Pointe 610 | Amazing Views of Perdido Pass | Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Grand Pointe 610 | Amazing Views of Perdido Pass | Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways on 19 April 2027 start from NZ$2,521, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Grand Pointe 610 | Amazing Views of Perdido Pass | Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Grand Pointe 610 | Amazing Views of Perdido Pass | Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Grand Pointe 610 | Amazing Views of Perdido Pass | Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Grand Pointe 610 | Amazing Views of Perdido Pass | Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Grand Pointe 610 | Amazing Views of Perdido Pass | Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways located?
Nestled on the beach, this Orange Beach condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach Beaches and Gulf State Park. Alabama Point East and Cotton Bayou Public Beach Access are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Love the property! The balcony had a breathtaking view. Great property location. The only complaint is the internet service is poor.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 July 2023
Angela, thank you for sharing your experience in our condo! We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed the property, view, and location! We include in the guestbook the internet provider so that if guests have any issues, they can call them to troubleshoot! Overall, the quality of the internet is different at each condo. Next time, please let us know this is a big factor for you when booking and we can ensure a condo with high speed internet! Thank you for choosing Beach Getaways!
Very nice condo. We really enjoyed our stay here. Not too many people on the beach. Very comfy deck furniture. Close to eating and dolphin cruises. Highly recommend.
Everything was in place. We didn’t have to worry about needing anything. Plenty of towels and adequate supplies. Balcony was perfect. Love the size and being able to get to it from the master. I love sitting watching the ocean while my kids sleep and this allowed me to not have to bother them sleeping in the living room. Loved it. Didn’t want to leave.
The property is so outdated,Sofa was so dirty,mattresses were so hard on both beds.There was mold around the tub and Jett’s and around the light switch.The host wouldn’t really communicate.The pool was so nasty that it has green algae.The grills were hardly working.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 September 2025
We’re surprised by your review, as the inspection photos taken before your arrival reflect a different picture of the condo’s condition. When we checked in with you after arrival, you mentioned everything was good, and we also assisted with information regarding handicapped parking during your stay. Our team is always available to help, and we wish you had reached out about any concerns so we could have addressed them right away. We hope you’ll consider revising your review to more accurately reflect both your stay and your experience with our team.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Eric J.
21 June 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Its the small things that matters!
This property was ok. It had a nice view. We enjoyed the large patio. The cleanliness of the property was not great. I think if you are going to charge a cleaning fee it should be cleaned well. The space between the stove and countertop had grease and food in between them. the cabinets were greasy to the touch. The floor tiles look as though they had not been cleaned or mopped. We had AC issues that we recognized on day two (AC wasn't blowing cold) and we called the number provided. The maintenance guy came out an hour later, then stated he was not able to fix it and will call the professional. The professional AC guy stated the breaker was tripped by the storm and reset the switch. He also showed us how in case it happens again. Sometimes it's not the big things, but the SMALL things that make a place great!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 September 2023
Eric, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is invaluable in our ongoing efforts to improve.
We're glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful view and spacious patio. We believe the gulf view is the best view! However, we deeply regret the cleanliness concerns you encountered and take them seriously. We believe that reporting upon arrival allows us to address any housekeeping issues immediately to ensure a pleasant and comfortable stay for our guests. We hope in the future you'll take advantage of text, email or phone to report those issues so we can be sure your arrival is a pleasant one.
We also apologize for the AC inconvenience and appreciate your quick reporting, which allowed us to resolve it swiftly with professional assistance. A nice cold A/C in the Alabama heat is a must!
Your feedback serves as a reminder that it's the attention to both big and small details that truly make a place exceptional and we value your feedback and hope to welcome you back for your next beach getaway!
Beautiful Condo which was clean and very well maintained. Communication with the host was above and beyond. Our family slept in comfort and loved the view. We will definitely remember for future references.
Our condo was amazing. The balcony is huge. We loved our view. The only issue we had was we did not have the code to get into the gate of the condo on our email. We had to ask others. We will definitely stay there again.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Steven M.
22 July 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Ggg
Did not receive gate code. Neighbors upstairs slid chairs on tile floor. LOUD. But overall it was great stay
Good location. Great condo. It was clean and ready for us. Info was about entry was received timely. Two things kept it from being 5 star. The door has a code lock, which is great. There is no interior lock such as a chain, swing bar or dead bolt. There should be an interior lock so that anyone with the code cannot gain entry without making a lot of noise. Second the TV was nice and big but was not a smart TV that would allow us to access our streaming services. It did have Dish Network available. Also, there is an ongoing construction/repair project that creates lots of noise. Until that is complete, I would say stay away. We could not remain in the room during the day at all due to the noise. I did not deduct from the rating due to this. I felt it should have been explained better but things have to be fixed.