Located in Crescent Beach, a neighbourhood in St. Augustine, this apartment is near theme parks and on the beach. Castillo de San Marcos National Monument and Lightner Museum are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at St. Augustine Beach and Anastasia State Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Flagler College Tennis Center, or consider a night out at The Conch House Restaurant. Jet skiing, kayaking and power boating offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding nearby.
St. Augustine, FL (UST-Northeast Florida Regional) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 9 min drive
Starbucks - 6 min drive
Circle K - 3 min walk
China Cafe - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Unit 3 - Shoreline - Pet-Friendly Crescent Beach Hideaway, Walk to Beach pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet. Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.
How much does it cost to stay at Unit 3 - Shoreline - Pet-Friendly Crescent Beach Hideaway, Walk to Beach?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Unit 3 - Shoreline - Pet-Friendly Crescent Beach Hideaway, Walk to Beach on 17 April 2027 start from NZ$1,226, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Unit 3 - Shoreline - Pet-Friendly Crescent Beach Hideaway, Walk to Beach?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Unit 3 - Shoreline - Pet-Friendly Crescent Beach Hideaway, Walk to Beach?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Unit 3 - Shoreline - Pet-Friendly Crescent Beach Hideaway, Walk to Beach?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Unit 3 - Shoreline - Pet-Friendly Crescent Beach Hideaway, Walk to Beach located?
Nestled on the beach, this Crescent Beach apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Crescent Beach, Butler Beach and Matanzas River. Butler Beach State Park and Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your kind words and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would love to welcome you back anytime. We look forward to your next visit!
The location was amazing. Our room was quaint and clean. Perfect for what we needed. Being so close to the ocean was more than we could have asked for. We loved our stay so much we didnt want to leave! I would come back over and over. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Did not spend a lot of time around the area, due to family activities. Unit was very clean and instructions from owner were detailed and easy to follow. If it’s just one or two adults and you need a place to shower and sleep and hit the beach, I would recommend.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 April 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your recommendation and are happy the apartment worked well for your beach getaway. We would love to host you again anytime you return to Crescent Beach!
Great location clean apartment. Toilet slow to refill tank parking lot in bad shape. This is a top notch rental. Look forward to coming back this summer. Thank you for a super place to stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Torrie G.
3 January 2026
Liked: Communication
When other units have power issues, it requires access to this unit. We had to have someone in to check all the outlets and later that night had to try to problem solve again. Our power was never an issue. TV room couch may be good additional sleeping option but not comfortable for tv viewing at all. Great beach chairs were available and super convenient beach access.
First off would not rent if you have an autistic child. Management not sympathetic. Many complaints for her yelling and unfortunately swearing. But all of that was before 10:00 pm. We didnt complain about the newborn baby next door crying and screaming all night for 4 days and night. Why because i expect that from a newborn. Just like i expect autistic children to have problems. Nor did i complain about not having a parking spot for 3 days because multiple units had multiple cars so we had to park in the street. I also didnt complain about the sewage smell coming from the shower drain every time you ran the water. I didnt complain about the 45 of ice cream and meat that was ruined because the freezer wasnt put back together correctly so ice cream was soup and meat was bad. That was for 2-3 days that it didnt work until i found the nicest cleaning girl named Tracy who fixed the freezer issues. Also internet was out for 3 days so tv's were useless. Contacted management multiple times and nothing was done. So hired a man from internet company on the side and i paid him 50 . So overall if you have kids with mental disabilities this is not the place for you. STAY AWAY
Stayed 24 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 May 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
We understand that every family’s situation is unique, and we never want any guest to feel unwelcome or unsupported. At the same time, we have to balance the comfort and well-being of all residents in the community, including addressing reported noise concerns.
We also sincerely apologize for the maintenance and service issues you experienced. During your stay, we were not made aware of the parking difficulties, freezer problem, or odor concerns, which limited our ability to address them at the time. These are not the standards we aim to provide. We appreciate your recognizing Tracy for her assistance, and we will be sure to share your kind words with her.
We genuinely wish you and your family the very best.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Joanna V.
25 April 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Some mishaps, but all worked out
The apartment was very clean and very small, more so than I had imagined. From the pictures, I thought the bathroom was shared; however it is an en suite with access only through the bedroom. Our trip got shortened due to a scheduling error and then further shortened by bad weather on the only day we had for the beach. The kitchen has everything needed and the shower includes the essentials. The location is convenient to the beach, which is spectacular and we recommend the Safe Harbor restaurant next door. The shared deck for seating is not ideal but has a great view. The apartment itself is on ground level with views of the parking lot and the small grassy pet area. We kept the blinds closed for privacy, which made the space kind of dark. The apartment is fine for sleeping and eating. If you want someplace close to the beach and don't care about a place to "hangout" when away from the beach, then go for it. Ideal for a couple who wants to spend most of their time out and about and plan to share the bedroom.