Located in Cocoa Beach, this condo is on the beach. Cocoa Beach and Thousand Island Conservation Area reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Brevard Zoo and Florida Surf Museum. Dinosaur Store and Museum and Golf-N-Gator are also worth visiting. With jet skiing, kayaking and waterskiing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Cocoa Beach, FL
What's nearby
Lori Wilson Park - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
I Dream Of Jeannie Lane - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Cocoa Beach Public Library - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
Cocoa Beach - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
Breakers Art Gallery - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
Getting around
Melbourne, FL (MLB-Orlando Melbourne Intl.) - 32 min drive
Restaurants
Salty Sisters - 3 min drive
Jazzy's Mainely Lobster - 18 min walk
Cafe Surfinista - 3 min drive
Florida's Fresh Grill - 3 min drive
4th Street Fillin Station - 13 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Sandcastles Direct Oceanfront Lovely-2 bedroom Condo-Perfect! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Sandcastles Direct Oceanfront Lovely-2 bedroom Condo-Perfect!?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sandcastles Direct Oceanfront Lovely-2 bedroom Condo-Perfect! on 17 November 2026 start from NZ$2,801, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Sandcastles Direct Oceanfront Lovely-2 bedroom Condo-Perfect! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Sandcastles Direct Oceanfront Lovely-2 bedroom Condo-Perfect!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Sandcastles Direct Oceanfront Lovely-2 bedroom Condo-Perfect!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Sandcastles Direct Oceanfront Lovely-2 bedroom Condo-Perfect!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Sandcastles Direct Oceanfront Lovely-2 bedroom Condo-Perfect! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Cocoa Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of I Dream Of Jeannie Lane and Cocoa Beach. Cocoa Beach Pier is 2.8 mi (4.6 km) away.
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This location was as pictured. It was well appointed and had everything you could need. It was very clean with an amazing view of the ocean. I would stay there again in a heartbeat!
Loved our stay here! Beautiful oceanfront view, clean condo with all the amenities. It was nice to have a washer and dryer, and also beach chairs!! Would definitely stay here again! Close to local restaurants and shops!
This is a nice condo that is well equipped for a comfortable stay. It is centrally located in Cocoa Beach with easy access to grocery stores, shops and restaurants.
Had a great stay! The condo was even better than advertised. The view from the balcony was better than the pictures. It was centrally located for all of our exploring…but easy to get back to when we were done for the day. Great stay,,,
Booked this condo last minute when hurricane caused cancellation of our condo in Indian Rock. Could not have been happier. Lovely, well stocked, clean condo with beautiful views of the ocean. Would definitely stay here again
Very nicely appointed condo. Some basic spices and other products stocked in cabinet. Appliances in good condition. Comfortable beds and furniture. Great beach chairs and other beach items that were available for use.
I would rent again and will recommend this property to others.
Wonderful view. Gated up facility that made me feel really safe. Beach is wonderful, not very crowded. Everything we needed to cook. The balcony is set back so even though it was cold and windy I could still sit outside. Pool and hot tub clean. Would definitely stay again.
This is our first "family" vacation since my sister died. I can not overstate how awesome this condo is! I actually was anticipating some problems after reading one review about "all the rules". This is a beautiful, well kept property. Everything you need is provided. We used the beach equipment and one of the beach chairs was rusted and broke. We offered to pay for it and they understood and said no charge. I can't wait to come again!
It was a wonderful week in a beautiful, clean condo. It was perfect for a girls getaway! My only real complaint is about stripping the beds and doing laundry. I feel that’s what I’m paying the cleaning fee for. I’m on vacation and feel we shouldn’t of had to do that. Everything else was great.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2023
Thank you Debby. I'm glad you had a nice time. The cleaning fee is for the last nights towels and linens, cleaning and sanitizing and staging the condo. We do not have a cleaning service to where we wash the entire stay's of bath and beach towels. I ask on check out to please strip your linens and place in laundry room with last days towels. I also asked "if you have time" please start a load.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Sandee W.
27 December 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Great condo, er um unusual host
The condo is lovely, well equipped and comfortably furnished. It’s also equipped with nine framed signs with BOLD LETTERS in RED threatening fines and penalties ranging from 100 to 750 for everything from losing the tv remote to not doing laundry properly. The check-out list is impressive. The ‘welcome’ book is 13 more pages of threats and penalties. None of the rules are odious and we were not tempted to break them. But the tone was certainly disturbing. After about eight pages of this, it does look like she’s spoiling for a fight. It starts at the beginning, after you’ve paid in full, when a note comes saying if you don’t follow the rules, book elsewhere. Unfriendly, unwelcoming, and combative. We loved the apartment, but I’d be afraid to risk a second stay. Such a shame, because it’s a great place and we’d love to have one like it as home base when visiting our family who live nearby.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 January 2025
Sandee, I apologize that you are offended by the rules and regulations of the Condominium. The 13 page book that you are referencing has a lot of useful information that can be used for your stay: how to utilize the television, WiFi, restaurants, activities, etc. Yes rules and regulations are in there for the unit and for Sandcastles, however only X amount of pages are rules and regulations. To ensure the condo and the grounds around it are taken care of, rules have to be in place. From the beginning we have had pleasant conversations and nothing was ever mentioned regarding questions on the deposit or the rules. I would have been happy to share why those are in place.
Regarding the fines in your review, you fabricated numbers to to the extreme and are not factual. There is a security deposit in every unit that you rent across the nation for the unfortunate event something does happen that results in broken, damaged, or stolen items such as furniture, electronics, etc. If nothing bad happens and the unit is in great shape after your visit, there is no claim against your deposit and you are not charged. This has been common practice for years and should not come as a surprise.
Guidelines for laundry are clear for obvious reasons. Everything needs to be sanitized for the next upcoming guests. If done incorrectly, the people could be using items that are still unsafe to use from the previous guests. I'm sure you can understand why those are in place. If you came to the unit and the bedding and towels weren't cleaned properly, I believe your stay and first impressions would be a blemish on your vacation and experience with the unit.
I apologize that you felt your stay was negatively influenced by the rules and regulations, helpful tips to enjoy the unit to its fullest, the clean sanitization of your unit, and the list of restaurants and activities to do in the area. However, it is crossing a line and completely disrespectful to say that you were being threatened, with penalties being ready to drop on you at a given moment. The defamation is unjust and if you had questions or concerns you could have reached out to me at any time. We have been communicating the entirety of your trip with pleasantries. I have the screenshots to prove this. Perhaps a different unit can give you a better experience or perhaps staying with your relatives might be for the best.
We loved our view from the balcony and the beach seemed to mainly have guests from our building which made our time on the beach more enjoyable. The condo was comfortable and beautiful. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and the beach toys. Kitchen had what we needed. Also we met a few of the long term renters and enjoyed their company too.