Winter Escape • Heated Pool & Spa • Near Beach

Photo gallery for Winter Escape • Heated Pool & Spa • Near Beach

A modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, dark wood cabinets, a granite countertop, and decorative wall art.
A spacious living room with a ceiling fan, a television, a sofa, a coffee table, and a large window offering a view of the outdoors.
A pool area with a covered section, lounge chairs, and a hot tub.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a dresser, a ceiling fan, and a mirror.
A modern kitchen with dark wooden cabinets, a stainless steel dishwasher, and a granite countertop.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Foosball on-site
    A rare find — the foosball table is waiting for you.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Street parking available
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Palm Harbor, FL
  • Place, Innisbrook Golf Club
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Raymond James Stadium
    ‪43 min drive‬
  • Place, Tampa Riverwalk
    ‪43 min drive‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.)
    ‪37 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Number of living rooms
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Palm Harbor

Located in Palm Harbor, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Tampa Bay and Clearwater Beach. Dunedin Fine Art Center and Tarpon Springs Performing Arts Center are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and cycling.
Map
Palm Harbor, FL

What's nearby

  • Innisbrook Golf Club - 4 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Tampa Bay - 17 min drive - 12.2 km
  • Clearwater Beach - 34 min drive - 23.6 km
  • Raymond James Stadium - 43 min drive - 49.1 km
  • Tampa Riverwalk - 43 min drive - 54.9 km

Getting around

  • St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Nueva Cantina - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Diesel Garage - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Metro Diner - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬10 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Winter Escape • Heated Pool & Spa • Near Beach have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Winter Escape • Heated Pool & Spa • Near Beach?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Winter Escape • Heated Pool & Spa • Near Beach on 20 November 2026 start from NZ$1,793, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Winter Escape • Heated Pool & Spa • Near Beach pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Winter Escape • Heated Pool & Spa • Near Beach?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Winter Escape • Heated Pool & Spa • Near Beach?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Winter Escape • Heated Pool & Spa • Near Beach?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Winter Escape • Heated Pool & Spa • Near Beach located?

Situated on the waterfront, this holiday home is 1.4 mi (2.2 km) from Innisbrook Golf Club and 1.9 mi (3 km) from Lake Tarpon. Mease Countryside Hospital and Westfield Countryside Mall are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 13 out of 22 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 7 out of 22 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 22 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 22 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 22 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had an absolutely wonderful stay at this property and couldn’t recommend it more! The private pool and hot tub were definite highlights and made our stay that much more relaxing and enjoyable. The location was perfect! Just 5 minutes from the lake and 7 minutes from the beach, making it easy to enjoy the best of both worlds.The owners were fantastic! They were incredibly polite, friendly, and quick to respond to any questions we had, which made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. It’s always a pleasure to stay somewhere where the owners genuinely care about their guests and want to make sure they have a great experience.The property, amenities, location, and hospitality were all top-notch. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay and would absolutely love to come back! If you’re considering booking this property, don’t hesitate, you will not be disappointed!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Home was perfect, 5 adults. Pool and hot tub were a hit, just wish were at the house more. Jakub was very responsive to us. Great stay, thank you.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This property was perfect for our girls getaway. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub area the most. The inside was clean and nicely updated. The outside of the house could have been cleaned up a bit but that didn’t affect our stay at all.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 March 2026
Hi, Thank you for your review. The front of the home was just freshly mulched. The fallen branches were from a recent storm and gets cleaned up during landscaping which is every two weeks during the winter time. We are glad you had a great stay however. Thank you
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great property!!

Great property and host!
Stayed 10 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 June 2025
Thank you Susan! It was a pleasure to host you and your family.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

Great location near lots of beaches! Beautiful pool and hot tub overlooking the water Beds super comfortable
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 January 2024
Laura, thank you for your kind and detailed review. Looking forward to hosting you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place

Was looking for a house with a nice heated pool and was pleased with our stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 February 2025
Thank you Travis for your kind review! It was a pleasure to host you.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

Awesome pool
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Place was perfect for our group of 8. Only had 1 small issue and it was resolved quickly by the hosts.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2025
Thank you Daniel! It was a pleasure to host you. Thank you for allowing us to fix things for you. We’re thankful to be local so we can make it out to our guests asap for anything needed. All the best
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacation

Excellent place
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 September 2024
Thank you
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was an AMAZING place to stay. The hosts did such a nice job making it easy. So very clean! Everything we needed. Very centrally located to all the cute surrounding areas. Pool was so amazing and warm. The kids swam morning, noon and night! Felt right at home! Thank you!!
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 November 2025
Thank you Cassie for your review! We’re so happy to hear everyone loved the home. We’re glad to play a part in making your vacation an awesome one!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Home

The home was a very beautiful home and we enjoyed our stay. The only thing I was hoping for was to use the hot tub that was not treated or filled during our time and stay there.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 July 2025
Thank you Aaron for your review. We’re so glad you loved the home. We apologize for the hot tub and wish we could’ve come to make it right throughout your stay. After you mentioned this your last night, we came to see the next day to find the valve by the filter was open all the way causing the water to drain out. We’re sorry you couldn’t use it. Should you ever stay with us again, we strongly urge our guests to reach out to us right away after arrival so that we could fix anything that could be wrong. We’re local hosts and wish to have had the opportunity to help you. However, I’m thankful that you treated the home well and left it tidy. We wish you all the best and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future :)
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Palm Harbor

Nice amenities. Owners were very attentive.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 February 2025
Thank you Glen for your review.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

It was exactly what we needed for our stay

Thanks
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 September 2024
Thank you. We're glad your stay was pleasant.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good location and amenities

We had a fantastic time at this vrbo. The pool was nice and the hot tub was fantastic. This is a good location, close to the highway and any stores or restaurants needed within 5 miles. Thank you. We would stay again!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 January 2024
Thank you for your detailed and kind review.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect

Exactly as the pictures show. Wonderful location, wonderful stay, hope to return soon!
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 November 2024
Thank you Jenni for your review! It was a pleasure to have hosted you.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home. Great location

The house was decorated so cute. My kids loved the games. The hot tub and pool were very nice! The outdoor grill and sitting area was a hit. The shower was super futuristic. Plenty of room for people to sleep. Owner was very prompt with communication. Would definitely stay there again
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

An all around win!

Our stay did not disappoint! This property was great. Absolutely no complaints. The location is great, property property description was spot on, and lucked out with the greatest hosts ever!! We had plenty of comfortable space for all 10 of us and even room to enjoy time with family and friends while in town a couple of afternoons. All the comforts of home on the inside and perfect space outdoors to endure and enjoy that Florida heat! Would highly recommend!! Jakub and Ruta, huge thanks!! Yall are the best!!! Look forward to next time!
Stayed 9 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The host was very responsive prior to our visit answering any questions we had. The property itself was showing much more wear than the pictures showed. There was no hot water in the large blue tiled bathroom shower. The vessel sinks in that same bathroom had the hot and cold water flipped which was annoying. The outdoor fan by the sitting area didn’t work, which made it stifling out there. We couldn’t connect to the outdoor tv because it would turn on but there were no apps that would appear to connect to. The mattresses were poor quality and the pillows were thin. The couch was rather uncomfortable but the outdoor seating was nice. The pool floats were all flat except for one and the pool noodles were broken and starting to disintegrate leaving red and blue foam particles in the pool. The hot tub cover was shredding and when we got in the hot tub there was sand that had gotten into it and was stuck to the seats. The games that were there were all missing pieces and all decks of cards were missing cards. We had to buy our own games and cards to play. Inside the floors were great and the AC worked well. Did I contact the host about any of this? No - we were only staying 3 nights for a long weekend and there was no way these things could be all be addressed. We decided to live with it but we would not stay there again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 July 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you found us responsive before your stay and enjoyed the outdoor seating, and air conditioning. We were surprised by the concerns in your review because none were reported during your stay. As local hosts, we respond quickly and are always happy to come out and resolve issues, whether it’s a one-night or extended stay. Unfortunately, without being notified, we don’t have the opportunity to make things right. We have confirmed the shower has hot water, and items such as the fan(needs to be plugged into outlet, visible hanging wire) TV, games, pool floats, or other maintenance concerns could have been addressed or replaced had we known. The sand in the hot tub is typically tracked in from the patio and pool area despite regular cleaning. Comfort is also subjective, and while mattresses, pillows, and furniture may not suit everyone’s preferences, they are frequently complimented by many of our guests. We truly wish you had reached out, as we’re committed to resolving concerns immediately so every guest can enjoy their stay.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location

Was ok

Cleanliness wasn't up to par. Bathroom tub was dirty and wouldn't drain. Pool area needed updates and a cleaning. Outside chairs broken, fake broken flowers littered floor along with a lot of dirt on pool concrete. Pool needed to be cleaned as well. Otherwise he was responsive and helpful allowed us to check out late
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 June 2023
Hi Sabrina, We sincerely apologize for the issues during your stay. We have a great cleaning crew doing a deep clean after every stay. We were not aware of a slow draining issue but we fixed it right after your stay. The pool is being professionally cleaned weekly. If there was any debris on the surface of the water, it is unfortunately something we cannot control. The pool and pool deck is outside and even if covered by a screen, we cannot control debris and dust falling through the screen. During the spring season here in Florida, it is very dry, causing more dust to linger everywhere. The broken lounger was not caught after the last guests, before your stay. We have already replaced it. We did send an email 2 hours after checkin, and one day after making sure everything was up to standard and going good. We did not receive any response. If we would have gotten a notice during your stay about something wrong, we would have made it a priority to come and fix absolutely everything that day. We are extremely responsive and wish you gave us a chance to make it right. Our direct contact information is posted in several places at the home for easy communication. Hope to host you again in the future. Thank you, Your hosts, Jakub and Ruta
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Location is close to several restaurants. Felt like a safe and welcoming neighborhood. The house itself could use a little cleaning up on the exterior, branches etc on the roof and collecting around the screen over the pool. No issues with the home. Looks to be a newly renovated master bathroom but it does have unfinished drywall in the shower area and there is no place to put your soap or shampoo or towel in the shower as of now. Overall experience was good and the owners were punctual in communication.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 July 2026
Thank you for your review. The area was cleaned up. You happened to be the person to stay right before the roof was redone and everything was taken care of post new roof installation. Glad your stay was a great one.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 14 nights in Oct 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback