Entire home

Private Pool | Steps To Beach | Fenced Backyard | FLPCB74

Photo gallery for Private Pool | Steps To Beach | Fenced Backyard | FLPCB74

A dining area with a wooden table and chairs, a dark wooden cabinet, and a white cabinet with glass doors.
An aerial view of a coastal residential area with houses, a road, and a beach.
A backyard with a swimming pool, lounge chairs, and a wooden fence.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, a stainless steel refrigerator, a black oven, and a granite countertop.
A spacious living room with a wooden floor, a ceiling fan, and a view of the beach through the glass doors.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Panama City Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Panama City Beaches
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Frank Brown Park
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Pier Park
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪23 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed and 1 Double Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 4

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Primary Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Laguna Beach, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Panama City Beaches and Carillon Beach. Frank Brown Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark are not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Panama City Beaches - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Frank Brown Park - 6 min drive - 8.3 km
  • Pier Park - 7 min drive - 9.7 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 7 min drive - 9.1 km
  • Alys Beach - 10 min drive - 12.9 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 21 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪The Salty Bottle & Brew - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Coconuts - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Muy Wayneo's - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Private Pool | Steps To Beach | Fenced Backyard | FLPCB74 have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Private Pool | Steps To Beach | Fenced Backyard | FLPCB74?

As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Private Pool | Steps To Beach | Fenced Backyard | FLPCB74 on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,724, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Private Pool | Steps To Beach | Fenced Backyard | FLPCB74 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Private Pool | Steps To Beach | Fenced Backyard | FLPCB74?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Private Pool | Steps To Beach | Fenced Backyard | FLPCB74?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Private Pool | Steps To Beach | Fenced Backyard | FLPCB74?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Private Pool | Steps To Beach | Fenced Backyard | FLPCB74 located?

Located in Laguna Beach, this holiday home is steps from Panama City Beaches and within 3 mi (5 km) of Powell Lake and Escape the Room PCB. Pier Park and Museum of Man in the Sea are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 18 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Our Mothers Day Vacation

We had a great time everything was great and the house was wonderful and the pool was great my grandkids loved it and the beach was right across the street we loved our stay
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May 2025
Thank you so much for your review, Rosa! We are so happy your family had a wonderful stay for Mother’s Day, you deserve it! Come see us again next year, this beautiful property will be waiting!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent stay. Managers were quick to resolve any problems we had
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect place for the family!

This place was great for all ages! Close to the beach! Property manager had excellent communication!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 September 2024
Thanks so much for your review, Melissa! We’re really glad to hear the place worked out for everyone and that you enjoyed being close to the beach. It was great communicating with you throughout your stay. We hope to have you back next time you’re in the area for a discount on your next reservation! :)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beach

Great house and location.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 October 2023
Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate the time you took to give us a 5-star rating. As a token of our appreciation, we would like to offer you a 5% discount on your next reservation with us. It's our way of saying thank you for choosing us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved every minute
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 August 2025
Thank you for your review, Leigh! Our team loves to hear that!! :)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
There was a group of 6 for our weeklong stay. The location was perfect, right across the street was the beach access. The house as a whole was spacious and welcoming. The only complaint we had was two of the bedrooms, the beds are extremely high and hard to get in and out of. The outside pool area was perfect and even had someone come and clean the pool for us during our stay. We would definitely re-book here again!
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 November 2025
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed the pool and location. We’d love to have you back for another beach trip in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location, place and stay

I would recommend this property. We were satisfied with our stay and would likely rent again. There was enough space to accommodate our needs. We had an issue with cleanliness with bed linens upon arrival, but Solei swiftly resolved it. Their communication is superb, and they exhibit empathy with their renters. We had an extraordinary Spring Break staying here!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Overall our stay was nice . It was a nice place. My biggest complaint was the communication. It was not only the lack of communication, but I requested a phone call instead of text and they replied they were too busy . My request was because upon arrival the pool was dirty, and the water was cloudy. When I finally spoke to the host. ( who finally answered the phone after 5 attempts ) He was very rude. They stating they were “working “ on checking on the pool and would update me when they reached the owners. I contacted VRBO and after that the pool company came by on Tuesday. We checked in on Monday and the pool company came by late Tuesday afternoon. I asked for compensation for not being able to swim for the first two days but the host said they would not compensate because the pool was usable when we arrived which was untrue .
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

No good

There are ants all in the pool and all over all concrete. House was clean
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Pretty nice!!

It was everything it said it was. The pool was nice and the house was big enough. We had everything we needed, The only thing bad is that there were too many breakables sitting around. There were a few small roaches but when you rent that may be expected. Overall everyone had a great time. Mary
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 October 2023
Thank you for the review! We truly appreciate the time you took to write us a glowing 5-star review. As a token of our gratitude, we would like to offer you a special 5% discount on your next reservation with us! 😊🌟
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Love Beaching

Great location easy access to beach unfortunately due to stormy weather not able to go to the beach as much as we would have liked. But the pool made it all worthwhile, the grandkids loved it! I found the house was a little over decorated no place to put our things, short on TV's in the bedrooms since it was a five bedroom house not enough seating in the living room for our group.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Very dirty and had a lot of roaches!!!

I wouldn’t recommend this house to anyone!!! It wasn’t clean when we got there and also it was infested with small roaches!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

My stay in Panama.

The house was clean and spacious. My only problem was that the gate to the pool was locked shut and had to walk through the house to get to the pool when returning from the ocean. I would personally liked to have had a tv In all the rooms.. but that's my personal preference.. but other than that I couldn't have asked for a better location
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Average

House size/accommodations were sufficient. Pool was dirty when we got there on Sunday, it took them till Sunday to clean it. Needs better kitchen supplies, no pot holders at all! No dish cloths, and only one dish towel. One of the kitchen chairs was broken, so no one could sit there at all. One of the fridge drawers was completely broken, couldn’t be used at all. All in all we had a great week, we didn’t let these ruin our family vacation, but do need to be addressed.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 September 2024
Thank you for your review, Kristi! We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Regarding the pool, we would have been more than happy to contact the pool service to try to schedule an earlier cleaning. During our inspection, we only noticed a few leaves and some debris on the surface, which we removed with the pool net. We’ve also noted the kitchen supplies you mentioned, and we’ve ordered those items to be placed in the property. The drawer was replaced after your departure, and the kitchen chair has been repaired as well. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope to have you back in the future!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Ant problem

The location was great but we were unable to use the pool the entire time of our 4 night getaway. The pool and area around the pool was infested with ants. We contacted the property owner the first day we were there and was told a work order was in place for someone to come clean the pool that day. No one showed up. No one ever came to clean the pool. The private pool was one of the main reasons for renting this house. We were very disappointed we were unable to use it and the fact that no one communicated with us about our issue. I do not recommend because of the lack of communication.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 October 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience. The guest contacted us about ants in the pool. We promptly contacted our property manager, who placed ant stakes to eliminate them within the second day of their stay. Although we were unable to get the pool service out due to high demand, we communicated this to the guest. We apologize for not fully resolving the problem. This experience will help us improve our team for future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house. Great location.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property! So convenient to local restaurants and shops but not in the main busy part of PCB. The house was a perfect fit for our needs. We had 10 adults, 5 kids, and one teen. The pool was amazing, the kids absolutely loved it. My only complaint is the cleaning company could definitely do a better job. We found a few dead roaches and our master bedroom cover had multiple black hairs all over it. Bathrooms were clean, kitchen had what we needed to cook breakfast (except a pizza cutter). Only other issue was there was no “check out list” anywhere. We weren’t sure what to do as far as towels, sheets, etc. I messaged the number that I was given and didn’t get a response at all from that or from the listing message option on Vrbo. We would definitely stay in this house again. The walk to the beach was so easy, even with 5 kids. It was honestly a shorter walk than some walks when you stay in a condo! All in all the property was great! Some small flaws but nothing that wouldn’t make me want to try to stay in this property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 October 2024
Thank you for your review, Karissa! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We truly appreciate your feedback on cleanliness, and we would have been more than happy to address any concerns during your stay if we had been informed. Since your feedback, we have scheduled routine pest control to spray around the house to ensure there are no bugs. Our team did not notice any issues before or after your stay, so it’s possible that what you encountered were palmetto bugs. We’ll also make sure to add a pizza cutter to the property for those easy dinner nights! We truly appreciate your understanding that issues can happen, and we're glad you still enjoyed your stay. We’d love to welcome you back with a discount on your next reservation! :)
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Overall Very Good - Just a few minor issues

The location was amazing, clean house, the pool and outdoor patio area was just perfect. The house was the perfect size for our group, we only had 7 but easily could have had 10 and been comfortable. Overall we all agree it was wonderful for us! Just a few minor issues I hope the host considers and that may help guests:The refrigerator was warm and we already had cold stuff like drinks & groceries, host said could take up to 24 hrs to cool when I texted. This is fine but a sign on the fridge would help so people don't have groceries spoil. It got cold enough by the end of the day we checked in so everything was fine. I think some of the areas of the house that are currently used to store breakable items and beachy decor could be better used for storage/placing items. That was one downfall was there wasn't a convenient place to put things in every room, and it's such a cute house I think that forgoing the excessive decor in favor of storage space for guests is better. More hooks and places to hang things up would be helpful too. The outlets in the kitchen and the ones outdoors didn't work. We couldn't get the microwave to work anywhere in the kitchen, we had to put it on the living room table temporarily to microwave stuff because the outlets didn't work, so that's frustrating. Otherwise besides these minor things it was lovely and we would stay again!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 June 2025
Thank you so much for your review, Melanie! We’re delighted to hear that your family had a wonderful stay with us. To ensure a smooth experience for future guests, we’d like to address a few of your concerns. We’ll have our team member inspect the storage in the house to better accommodate guest items, as it can comfortably sleep a large number of people. Storage is crucial, and we completely agree. Regarding the microwave issue, it was caused by a tripped breaker. Our team has since resolved this and it's working perfectly! Thank you so much once again for your input!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 August 2025
Thank you for your review, Alicia! We appreciate the 5-star!! Come back and see us next year for another amazing stay. :)
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback