Apartment

Beautiful Old Town Apartment with Hot Tub & Bikes

Photo gallery for Beautiful Old Town Apartment with Hot Tub & Bikes

A living room with a brown leather couch, a wooden coffee table, a flat-screen TV, and a bookshelf with books and decorative items.
A bedroom with a grey upholstered bed, a white throw blanket, a grey headboard, a bedside table with a lamp, and a window with a curtain.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a lamp, and three abstract wall art pieces.
A bicycle parked in front of a house with a stone pillar and a black gate.
A hot tub in a backyard with steps leading to it, a wooden deck, and a house with dark siding.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.
  • At the centre of it all
    Stay in a top rated central location, steps from the best attractions, dining, and entertainment.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Old Town Square

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Waterpark access
  • Kitchenette
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Fort Collins, CO
  • Place, Old Town Square
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Fort Collins Lincoln Center
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Colorado State University
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Collins, CO (FNL-Fort Collins-Loveland Municipal)
    ‪21 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Kitchenette
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Fort Collins

Located in Martinez Park, a neighbourhood in Fort Collins, this apartment is near theme parks and on a river. New Belgium Brewing Company Headquarters and Odell Brewing Company are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Fort Collins Lincoln Center and Fort Collins Municipal Railway. Annual Flower Trial Garden and Fort Fun are also worth visiting. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and ice skating.
Map
Fort Collins, CO

What's nearby

  • Cache La Poudre River - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Old Town Square - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Fort Collins Lincoln Center - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • New Belgium Brewing Company Headquarters - 17 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Colorado State University - 4 min drive - 1.8 km

Getting around

  • Fort Collins, CO (FNL-Fort Collins-Loveland Municipal) - 21 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Lucky Joe's - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Silver Grill Cafe - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Wobble Hi-Fi Bar - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Rio Grande Mexican Restaurant - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Trail Head Tavern - ‬10 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Beautiful Old Town Apartment with Hot Tub & Bikes pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Beautiful Old Town Apartment with Hot Tub & Bikes?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Beautiful Old Town Apartment with Hot Tub & Bikes?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Beautiful Old Town Apartment with Hot Tub & Bikes?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Beautiful Old Town Apartment with Hot Tub & Bikes located?

Located in Martinez Park, this apartment building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Avery House and Colorado State University. Global Village Museum of Arts and Cultures and Cache La Poudre River are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 13 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Beautiful Old Town Apartment with Hot Tub & Bikes on 25 October 2026
Thank you for choosing Mountain Time, we can't wait to host you again for another exceptional stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Overall, I had a positive experience with this property. It was a cute, spacious, and clean space. It was perfect for our trip. However, it was unclear that it was a basement apartment. You can hear the tenants upstairs, but they weren’t very loud for our stay. There was an additional fee for hot tub use that was also not on the Vrbo listing. Lastly, there is only a mini fridge which was not cold when we arrived - it did finally go down in temperature the second day. There was space for some drinks, but was not reliable for restaurant leftovers for multiple people. Overall, it was a good experience with a few minor issues.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 October 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad you found the home clean, spacious, and a great fit for your trip. We appreciate your feedback about the listing details and will review them with our team to make sure the home's setup and optional amenities are communicated as clearly as possible. We'll also have the mini fridge checked to ensure it is cooling properly for future guests. We're happy you had a good experience overall and truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Great location!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great spot and so close to Old Town

We had a wonderful time in FoCo thanks to this comfortable and well appointed basement apartment. It’s so close to lots to do and see in Old Town and also a lovely place to rest between adventures.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Perfect location to walk downtown or jump on a bike. The property was in great shape, I rented an electric bike and locked it up in the backyard. I can’t say enough good things about the management company they were so helpful throughout the stay. I will stay at this location again in the future.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 October 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled you enjoyed our property and found it convenient for your activities. We appreciate your kind words about our management team and look forward to hosting you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great & Quiet Location!

Stayed here while attending a conference on the CSU campus. The place was exactly as described, and it was a perfect quiet retreat from the University and Downtown crowds, but close enough that we could be anywhere we needed to be in less than 10 minutes. Would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The location was great. Hot tub was very nice. It was a nice space. It is a basement unit which was not clear from posting. Also, since it is a basement unit it was quite loud. You could hear whenever anyone walked or did anything above.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

They thought of everything!!!!

Delightful stay and wonderful place. We couldn't have been more pleased!! Thanks to Stacy!! We really love Fort Collins too!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect

We stayed in Ft. Collins for 4 days. This place had everything we needed to make our visit top notch. From a clean comfortable apartment to the perfect location. We walked many places to eat and shop. The apartment offered the perfect location for our family to relax and visit after our long days of hiking. I highly recommend this place if visiting Ft. Collins.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
My daughter and I stayed here. It is a beautiful place! Well decorated. Well stocked. And the washer was the best unplanned bonus! We had to wash quite a few of our clothes to be ahead of the curve when we got home. The hot tub was amazing! And after all of the stress of preparing for the wedding, planning, running around, dancing, food and wine, it was a welcoming relaxing time!Beds are super comfy! And the extra blankets were great for cozying up on the couch to catch up on Emails!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
This is a basement apartment which was not made clear by calling it “garden level.” That said, the ceiling are tall and it was very clean and homey feeling. Only coming here to write a review because one MAJOR thing needs to be changed. There is a door in the apartment that very likely goes to the main floor of the house. This door only has a lock on the side of the homeowner ONLY. Meaning the renter can’t unlock it, but anyone in the house can. It needs a dead bolt, a hook and eye, something that protects the renter from someone unknown being able to enter the space.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 September 2025
Hello, Emily. We are grateful for your feedback about your stay and your experience. We certainly want our guests and visitors to feel safe and comfortable during their stay. The locked door from the main floor of the house is secured by Mountain Time Vacation Rentals and the property owner does not have access to the lower part of the home during a guest stay - they only access the apartment through the front door when it is unoccupied. We certainly wish that we had made this more clear in the guest book and arrival instructions - and you can count on us to address this immediately with a guest-side lock and additional information about the security of the space.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Basement apartment, no control over HVAC

The place is recently renovated and exquisitely maintained with one exception (more on this below). The location is fantastic, near parks and downtown restaurants, all walkable or bike-able. The emails and texts with the renting agency were friendly and responses were rapid. BUT the place is advertised as a garden apartment and it is a basement apartment. It has a small window well in each bedroom, so dirty (and one has a cover over it) so there is virtually no natural light in the apartment. And the temperature controls are in the upstairs unit. I was staying in the place when the outside temperature was 95+ but the apartment was so cold that I borrowed sweaters and slippers (instead of using a space heater, which I could not bring myself to do in June). I wonder whether it is too hot in the winter. I told the company about the windows but they did not clean them while I was there, and they said they would discuss changing the advertising from “Garden level” to “basement”. I don’t think they can do anything about the temperature thermostat so if you go in the summer you may want to take a warm sweater and some slippers.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 July 2024
Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. While we're glad to hear that the location and communication with our team were satisfactory, we regret that the apartment did not fully meet your expectations. We will carefully review the issues you've raised, including the lack of natural light and the temperature control challenges. We value your input and will use it to make improvements where possible. Please know that your comfort and satisfaction are of paramount importance to us. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future, and we'll do our best to ensure a more positive experience.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback