Apartment

Luxe 2 Bed Dome w Hot Tub, Deck, Fire Pit & Bath

Photo gallery for Luxe 2 Bed Dome w Hot Tub, Deck, Fire Pit & Bath

A geodesic dome tent with a wooden deck and red chairs.
A modern living room with a flat-screen TV on a wooden stand, a grey sofa, and a woven ottoman.
A compact kitchen with white cabinetry, a wooden floor, and a built-in oven.
A cozy room with a bed, wooden headboard, and two wall-mounted light fixtures.
A spherical structure with a geometric pattern, surrounded by a wooden deck and red chairs, set in a forested area.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Augusta, WV
  • Place, Lost River
    ‪14 min drive‬
  • Place, Potomac Eagle Scenic Railroad
    ‪39 min drive‬
  • Place, Shenandoah University
    ‪46 min drive‬
  • Airport, Martinsburg, WV (MRB-Eastern West Virginia Regional)
    ‪61 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed and 1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Augusta

Augusta is home to this apartment. Lost River and George Washington National Forest reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Potomac Eagle Scenic Railroad and Rocking S Ranch.
Map
Augusta, WV

What's nearby

  • Lost River - 14 min drive - 13.4 km
  • Potomac Eagle Scenic Railroad - 39 min drive - 42.9 km
  • Museum of the Shenandoah Valley - 40 min drive - 50.5 km
  • Cacapon Resort State Park - 46 min drive - 56.6 km
  • Shenandoah University - 46 min drive - 54.3 km

Getting around

  • Martinsburg, WV (MRB-Eastern West Virginia Regional) - 62 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪El Puente Mexican Resturant - ‬15 min drive
  • ‪The River House - ‬14 min drive
  • ‪Mick And Tina's Tavern. - ‬22 min drive
  • ‪Bohrers Market - ‬32 min drive
  • ‪Appalachian Beer Garden - ‬9 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Luxe 2 Bed Dome w Hot Tub, Deck, Fire Pit & Bath pet-friendly?

No, only service animals are welcome at the property.

How much does it cost to stay at Luxe 2 Bed Dome w Hot Tub, Deck, Fire Pit & Bath?

As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxe 2 Bed Dome w Hot Tub, Deck, Fire Pit & Bath on 2 March 2027 start from NZ$1,381, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Luxe 2 Bed Dome w Hot Tub, Deck, Fire Pit & Bath?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Luxe 2 Bed Dome w Hot Tub, Deck, Fire Pit & Bath?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxe 2 Bed Dome w Hot Tub, Deck, Fire Pit & Bath?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Luxe 2 Bed Dome w Hot Tub, Deck, Fire Pit & Bath located?

Situated in Augusta, this apartment building is 8.7 mi (14 km) from Lost River and within 25 miles (40 km) of George Washington National Forest and Public River Access. Potomac Eagle Scenic Railroad and ValleyHealth Winchester Medical Center are also within 32 miles (52 km).

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

7.4/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent Stay!

Great Experience!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 August 2025
Thanks again for staying with us. We’d love to welcome you back anytime. :)
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Enjoying West Virginia

When we arrived we were a little disappointed in how close the neighboring places were but it turned out not to be a problem. There are lots of trees but they didn’t have very many leaves so no shade. Small refrigerator but other than that we enjoyed it. It was a very unique place, it felt like you were sleeping outside.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 June 2025
Thanks again for staying with us. We’d love to welcome you back anytime. :)
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

Weekend Getaway

1st we get there didn’t get the lockbox code so I called they gave us a code it didn’t work? Then was told i was at the wrong place ?? Which I wasn’t ! Then they call back with another code it worked finally after 40 minutes of our arrival! Then the WiFi username & code didn’t work spent 3hrs talking to them to resolve that issue ! So our 1st night was spent dealing with issues that we shouldn’t have had too ! Then later that night the heat worked for about an hour & then it went out . I called they said we’ll get our handyman to come out well we waited & waited . Then we go to cook on the grill outside & it didn’t work ! Messaged & told them . He finally came out Saturday around 6:30pm so once again all day no AC or heat Saturday ! So he came out reset it said it may or may not stay on ? He did leave a small heater incase it went out ! Well it went out so once again no heat on our last night there . We woke up to it being 40’ in the luxe ! We love the concept of the luxe & everything was clean & nicely decorated as well ! What we didn’t like is the problems that we had to deal with on our 2 day vacation ! Everyone we spoke to was nice as well! We felt like we shouldn’t of had to deal with all of this especially since it was a newer luxe ! Our weekend getaway turned very frustrating to say the least ! Especially after all the money we spent !
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback