Safe & secure 2 bedroom apartment on Melbourne St, North Adelaide in exclusive gated complex. Near CBD, Adel Oval, Wine Centre, The Memorial and WCH Hospitals. Free carport parking spot. Linen hire and air-conditioning included.
North Adelaide
Safe & secure 2 bedroom apartment on Melbourne St, North Adelaide in exclusive gated complex. Near CBD, Adel Oval, Wine Centre, The Memorial and WCH Hospitals. Free carport parking spot. Linen hire and air-conditioning included.
Looking for a spacious home your family or staff will love? This is it! Free, easy parking & simple, straight forward, keyless check in! Bed & Bath Linen hire and air-conditioning (heating & cooling) included. No Stairs for easy access.
Athelstone
Looking for a spacious home your family or staff will love? This is it! Free, easy parking & simple, straight forward, keyless check in! Bed & Bath Linen hire and air-conditioning (heating & cooling) included. No Stairs for easy access.
Located near the beach, this holiday home is in West Croydon, a neighbourhood in Adelaide. North Adelaide Golf Course and West Beach Parks Golf are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Rundle Mall and Chinatown. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Adelaide Entertainment Centre or Adelaide Oval. Looking to get your feet wet? Surfing/body boarding, fishing and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Adelaide Entertainment Centre - 3 min drive - 2.3 km
Brickwork Markets - 3 min drive - 2.3 km
Adelaide Oval - 10 min drive - 5.6 km
Adelaide Convention Centre - 11 min drive - 5.6 km
Getting around
Entertainment Centre Tram Stop - 3 min drive
Adelaide West Croydon Station - 8 min walk
Adelaide, SA (ADL) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Truly Malaysian Village - 7 min walk
Hope Inn Hotel - 14 min walk
Halfway Hotel - 13 min walk
KFC - 2 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is 3BR Townhouse, Park View, Walk to Cafés pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total). Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.
How much does it cost to stay at 3BR Townhouse, Park View, Walk to Cafés?
As of 28 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3BR Townhouse, Park View, Walk to Cafés on 25 April 2027 start from NZ$897, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 3BR Townhouse, Park View, Walk to Cafés?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3BR Townhouse, Park View, Walk to Cafés?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3BR Townhouse, Park View, Walk to Cafés?
Checkout is at 10:30 AM.
Where is 3BR Townhouse, Park View, Walk to Cafés located?
Located in West Croydon, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Hindmarsh Stadium, Adelaide Entertainment Centre and Queen Elizabeth Hospital. Calvary North Adelaide Hospital and Bonython Park are also within 3 miles (5 km). Entertainment Centre Tram Stop is 30 minutes by foot and Adelaide West Croydon Station is 8 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Property as described! Clean, tidy, easily accessible. Quiet location, no probs with neighbouring townhouses. Prompt, accurate communication from host and super easy experience all round!We didnt spend a lot of time in the house - it was really just a place to sleep at night, but knowing we had a comfortable bed to sleep in after a long day of sport, was a godsend! Would recommend!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Deborah
1 September 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Great location, walking distance to local shops and eateries.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Leo
22 February 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Great space. Very much enjoyed our stay. Happy to recommend
Great location, nice house we really enjoyed our stay and everyone involved with the property was helpful and friendly Main bed a little soft and bouncy for us but that would be our only minor complaint We would definitely recommend to stay at this property
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Mel
16 March 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Good location, close to city and beaches. Spacious home, very comfy.
The unit has great living spaces inside and outside, close to the shops, ATM, close to the city and quiet. Unit had everything we needed for out family.
This is a lovely house close to the city with shops and cafes very close by. It had everything we needed. The owner is very responsive and approachable. I recommend this to anyone. Safe and secure property.
The unit was listed as new condo it might have been new 10 or mor years ago.there were a few projects that need work. The stairs were quite steep so may not suit elderly travellers
We had the pleasure of staying in this property for a few days and it was a delight. Super clean, tidy and well stocked. Towels, doona and fitted sheet provided. Across the street was a set of shops including Coles supermarket, petrol station and a variety of take out places.
Aircon kept the house cool when needed.
David was a great host giving us tips prior to our stay and ensured we had codes and contact details well before checking in.
Location was perfect for us.
Thanks David for a wonderful stay.
Booked property. Received confirmation of booking. Heard no further communication from property host leading up to check in day. Check in day arrived still heard nothing from host. Waited til check in time arrived and still nothing, no property access information had been sent. I sent property host a message to ask for access information. Host was prompt to reply to this message advising location to pick up keys and Wi-Fi access info. Key pick up location was a different address to property which I thought was odd. However I have had to pick up keys in the past from different locations so not completely strange request. However the address given was a few suburbs north of the property address, so not exactly nearby. I’m thinking this is a little inconvenient so ask the host if I can leave the key inside the property on check out instead of driving to return it back to the other address. It was at this point the host tells me that the property I booked was not available and the address they had sent was for the property I was to stay at not just where the key was. Nothing in the first message implied this. Nothing was sent about this other property being what was booked or available. The only communication this host sent was because I contacted them first AFTER check in time. I was already in the car on the way to the address I had booked when I contacted them for access information and then they think it’s professional to tell me then that they have booked me somewhere else instead. Somewhere I had not booked, seen a listing for or asked or ok’d to be moved to. This new property was not convenient for what I had booked for and was too far from where I needed to be. I immediately requested a refund and scrambled to find alternative accommodation in the area I had booked stay in. Host did respond quickly and refunded me promptly, which was a positive. But please be warned this host does change the address on you and does not communicate with you proactively prior to check in. Do not recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2022
Very nasty unfair review
You made a last minute booking
We advised this wasn’t available as we had just received a booking earlier on a alternative site and the calendar wasn’t updated however we could accommodate close by in bigger upgraded similar property around the corner.
You refused this and we immediately refunded you money. I don’t understand your issue with this and the need to write such a review