Located in Windsor Hills, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks. Old Town and Flamingo Crossings Town Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park and Magic Kingdom® Park are not to be missed. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the snowmobiling and sledging.
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 8 min drive - 5.2 km
Disney Springs™ - 12 min drive - 15.3 km
Magic Kingdom® Park - 13 min drive - 15.3 km
Universal Studios Florida - 23 min drive - 31.5 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 26 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Starbucks - 3 min drive
El Cafetal Bakery & Restaurant - 3 min drive
Del Taco - 3 min drive
IHOP - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does First Floor Condo - Minutes From Disney have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at First Floor Condo - Minutes From Disney?
As of 31 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at First Floor Condo - Minutes From Disney on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$1,140, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is First Floor Condo - Minutes From Disney pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at First Floor Condo - Minutes From Disney?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at First Floor Condo - Minutes From Disney?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at First Floor Condo - Minutes From Disney?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is First Floor Condo - Minutes From Disney located?
Located in Windsor Hills, this holiday home is 2.4 mi (3.9 km) from Island H2O Live! and 2.7 mi (4.4 km) from Mystic Dunes Golf Club. Walt Disney World® Resort and ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Wonderful condo!! We will be back again for sure. Super clean, modern, great location.Perfect for a family visiting Disney or Orlando! Thanks for an excellent stay!
The apartment size was great and has all the needed amenities. We are positive we suffered from mold exposure daily and it really impacted our vacation. Management company did not take our complaints seriously and did not offer any form of compensation how this affected our vacation.
Stayed 10 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 January 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’d like to clarify that we have not had any previous reports of mold in the home, and no concerns were raised by earlier guests. We also were not contacted during your stay, which would have allowed us the opportunity to promptly investigate and address any issues at the time.
Once we were notified after checkout, we completed a thorough inspection of the property and did not find any signs of mold. That said, out of an abundance of caution, we arranged for the AC ducts to be professionally cleaned and sanitized to ensure the home continues to meet our high standards for future guests.
We always encourage guests to reach out during their stay so we can assist right away if anything comes up.
Worked well for going to Disney. First floor was great for elderly parent access. Didn’t use kitchen much but was convenient for easy breakfast before heading out for the day. Shower in second bath squeaks when turned on and tub drain plug needs replacing. Couch was comfy after a long park day. Overall, not the fanciest place and definitely on the older side, but great value for the price.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Tawna W.
22 February 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
The sheets on the children’s bed don’t look clean, so we washed them before we used the bed. The kitchen sink was leaking water, but they were able to get that fixed pretty quickly. One day during our stay, we had gone back to take a nap and get a little rest and we had a pest control man show up IN the condo while we were there and half asleep. When we poked our heads out of the rooms, he seems surprised to see us and was apologetic. But it was the mistake of the management company to not alert us that he was coming or the pest control man that someone was there. I believe the worker knocked before he entered but then let himself into the condo with the master code he has. We don’t feel very safe, he could have caught someone running around the condo naked or in the shower or a million different bad situations. The workers safety could have been in jeopardy if someone staying in the condo was armed and felt he was an intruder. When I contacted the management company, they didn’t apologize and almost brushed my concerns aside. I wasn’t impressed at all and won’t be staying in any unit that United Vacation Homes manages.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 February 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for bringing these concerns to our attention.
We sincerely apologize again for the discomfort you experienced during your stay.
Preventative pest control is scheduled automatically once every two months as part of our standard maintenance program to keep the property in top condition. Our licensed vendor does always knock prior to entry and uses an authorized access code for scheduled services. That said, we fully understand how unexpected entry — especially while you were resting — would feel unsettling. You should have been notified in advance, and we are reviewing our communication procedures to ensure this does not happen again.
We are also sorry that it appeared we brushed your concerns aside when you contacted us. That was certainly not our intention. Guest safety, privacy, and comfort are extremely important to us, and we regret if our response did not reflect that appropriately.
We appreciate you acknowledging that the sink repair was handled quickly, and we will also revisit the linen concern with our housekeeping team to ensure our standards are consistently met.
Your feedback is valuable, and we genuinely wish you a better experience in your future travels.
Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to see the rating and want to note that no issues were reported during the stay, and no specific feedback was included that would allow us to understand what could have been improved. We always encourage guests to reach out during their stay so we can address any concerns right away.