Located in Murrells Inlet, this condo is near a water park and on the beach. Broadway at the Beach and The Market Common are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Myrtle Beach State Park and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Brookgreen Gardens and Family Kingdom Amusement Park are not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Murrells Inlet, SC
What's nearby
Garden City Beach - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
Surfside Beach - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Pier at Garden City - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Garden City Pavilion Arcade - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
St. Michael’s Catholic Church - 2 min drive - 2.3 km
Getting around
Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 3 min drive
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Bohemian Bull Murrells Inlet - 4 min drive
Dairy Queen - 4 min drive
Garden City Pavilion Arcade & GiGi's Grill - 17 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Family Friendly Fully Equipped two bedrooms two bathrooms Condo in garden city have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Family Friendly Fully Equipped two bedrooms two bathrooms Condo in garden city?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Family Friendly Fully Equipped two bedrooms two bathrooms Condo in garden city on 4 November 2026 start from NZ$1,894, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Family Friendly Fully Equipped two bedrooms two bathrooms Condo in garden city pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Family Friendly Fully Equipped two bedrooms two bathrooms Condo in garden city?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Family Friendly Fully Equipped two bedrooms two bathrooms Condo in garden city?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Family Friendly Fully Equipped two bedrooms two bathrooms Condo in garden city?
Checkout is at 10:30 AM.
Where is Family Friendly Fully Equipped two bedrooms two bathrooms Condo in garden city located?
Nestled on the beach, this Murrells Inlet condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Pier at Garden City and Garden City Pavilion Arcade. Garden City Beach and Tupelo Bay Golf Center are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very clean, very friendly staff. Loved the bar/restaurant. Would have like to have tvs in the bedrooms and a refrigerator with an ice maker. Would stay here again.
This was a great place for a quick getaway for me, my daughter and some of her girl friends.... Location is great.... Check in and out easy... Love that you can rent for less than a week!
It was awesome. Loved the rental! Perfect for the 4 of us. The teenagers were able to come and go to the beach as they wanted to. We loved coffee in the mornings and drinks in the evenings on the balcony. 2 mornings we watched dolphins off of the balcony. Great location to visit shops and do activities!!Neighbor was wonderful!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2025
I’m so glad that you guys had a good time. We appreciate your business.
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. Excellent view from balcony. Host was excellent with communications with quick responses. Shower in the hall bathroom is very small but the kids made do.
Thank you for allowing us to rent your condo for a short stay. A lot of places only rent Saturday to Saturday. We usually stay a whole week but under circumstances at home we could only get away for a few days. Your condo was very clean and accommodating to our needs.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 May 2024
You’re welcome, thank you too for sharing your experience and would love to have you stay with us again.
Love staying at Royal Garden. I have to say the furniture really needs to be replaced. Smells like dirty feet, very stained up. The carpet needs to be cleaned. Kitchen is great. Everything you need was available. Bathroom were nice.
Owners communicated everything we needed to know, the place is very nice! Beautiful ocean view!! Neighbor (who lives there year round) was very nice and courteous! Gave us ideas for places to eat, Amenities available, ext. The wife and I had an amazing time and highly recommend this place!! We will definitely be back!! Don McAndrew
things that we should have taken notice of was the bathrooms. One of the showers is very small. great for small children not larger adults. I notified the owner that it would be nice to have night stands in the master bedroom for cpap users and change out non working outlets. overall everything was ok. The view from the balcony is amazing.
communication with the owner was great.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Serge
20 August 2022
Liked: Amenities, communication
The suite was very clean and had plenty of amenities even a few surprises like beach chairs, etc. The furniture and some of the fixtures showed some wear and tear but were fine. The building itself was clean, looks like things had been recently painted. The elevators were our biggest complaint as often there was only one operating (and at one point none were functional for about 3 hours). The area is really nice, we walked on the beach every night, it’s only 1.5 k to the pier from the building and we walked there every night for the music and entertainment.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Paul L.
31 July 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Condition of Condo
First, check in was a breeze and property manager was very helpful. However, there were many things about the condo that needs attention. The floors were dirty and left black marks on barefeet. Very moldy bathtub in master. The furniture is in dire need of replacement. The door to the balcony is impossibly hard to open and close. Many of the cups and glasses were dirty and needed cleaning. There were many other things dirty or in disrepair that we feel we didn't get our money's worth, especially the cleaning fee.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2022
Dear Paul ,
Thanks for the review. We always mope the floor with bleach and Lysol between guests. We only charge $145.00 for cleaning the rest of the charges is for the linens and bathroom linens plus we provide toilet tissue, hand soap, paper towels and we don’t make money on these charges.
Should have been a lot nicer for the money. Seems to be very cheaply furnished and not a lot of cleaning attention is given. Sleeps six and only 4 towels and washcloths, no dish towels, needs an inventory done in the kitchen and furnished better. Fridge too small. Could be a nice place with not so cheap owners and more TLC. Living room furniture needs replaced (looks dirty and old) patio furniture again cheap and not sturdy and we are not heavy people. Little rusted table out there. Owners appear VERY cheap and clean very lightly. Curtains on patio doors have never been dry cleaned, the back of them are nasty. Just a shame.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 July 2024
Wilma,
Thanks for your feedback, rest assured that we do our best when it comes to cleaning we focus on the bed Linens , towels , wash clothes , countertops, floors and furniture. We wash and mop everything with detergent and bleach and sanitise everything. We have no control of charges and service fees that the platform charges.
We enjoyed the stay, it's a great location. The host was helpful and timely with the check in process. It's a little on the older side and the furniture could use an update but it is comfortable and clean. The balcony was wonderful, the furniture could use a little update. The main TV was nice to have to watch a movie at night, the remote wasn't intuitive and it has a pin code so if bring your own streaming and passwords. The beds are firm, comfortable. The second bedroom has two twins and it small, but quite adequate. The hall bath shower is super small, just is what it is.... It would have been nice to have some dish soap, I found some hand soap under the sinks. It was just a long weekend, so nice not have to bring that on our own. Kitchen had the basics which was helpful. I believe the towels are provided by the cleaning service and they are small and thin, but clean. The TV in main bedroom does not work. Loved the Salty pickle, food was good and great drinks, very convenient. The building was maintained nicely and everyone was very nice. Good mix or families and long term/short term renters and residents. Beach was nice. Very close to get the the Marsh walk, have to drive, but easy.