Located in Downtown Ocean City, a neighbourhood in Ocean City, this holiday home is next to a golf course and on the waterfront. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Ocean City Beach and Inlet Park. Consider Seacrets for a night out or Embers Island if you're travelling with kids. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and cycling nearby.
Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 11 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 12 min walk
Fish Tales - 6 min walk
Happy Jack Pancake House - 3 min walk
Ripieno's - 11 min walk
Java Beach Cafe - 8 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beach Paradise VII-Brand New Luxury Townhouse with Pool, Garage, and Water View have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beach Paradise VII-Brand New Luxury Townhouse with Pool, Garage, and Water View?
As of 1 November 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beach Paradise VII-Brand New Luxury Townhouse with Pool, Garage, and Water View on 8 November 2026 start from NZ$547, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beach Paradise VII-Brand New Luxury Townhouse with Pool, Garage, and Water View pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beach Paradise VII-Brand New Luxury Townhouse with Pool, Garage, and Water View?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beach Paradise VII-Brand New Luxury Townhouse with Pool, Garage, and Water View?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beach Paradise VII-Brand New Luxury Townhouse with Pool, Garage, and Water View?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Beach Paradise VII-Brand New Luxury Townhouse with Pool, Garage, and Water View located?
This family-friendly Ocean City holiday home is located on the waterfront, within a 10-minute walk of Isle of Wight Bay, Ocean City Beach and Ocean City Boardwalk. Jolly Roger Amusement Park and Roland E. Powell Convention Center are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
My family and I enjoyed our stay! The home was beautiful, clean, and very spacious, The host was communicative and responsive throughout the entire process, which made check-in and our stay seamless. Overall, it was a wonderful experience, and we'd definitely recommend this property to others.
I booked with Kim and Chris for a quick over night trip to Ocean City. The house was as described and big enough to accommodate my guests. Kim was very responsive to my many questions. I chose to rent the linen package and everything was there when I checked. Thanks for a nice stay Kim and Chris!
We "Highly Recommend "anyone to stay here! All positive ratings from our family.The Host was very prompt with communication and the place was Extremely-Extremely Clean! The home is beautifully decorated and has upgraded appliances and again, I cannot say it enough, very clean. The location was truly perfect. The Host welcomed us and provided clear instructions. We truly felt very comfortable staying here. This says a lot, as we are pretty picky about where we stay. I would not hesitate to book this beautiful place. We would definitely make this our priority to stay here again.We all were extremely happy about the stay here. More than Five Star Ratings given here! Thank you again.
Such a great place to stay. The size of the house was great. Plenty of beds and bathrooms. Everything was up to date and great. The host was incredibly responsive anytime I needed to contact her. We would definitely stay here again!
Very clean, open space and beautiful kitchen. Quick walk to the beach and high quality appliances
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
dyan
25 March 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Stayed here with a group for a cheer competition in March. House was beautiful and in great condition. Very comfortable for our group of 8 with plenty of space to cook/eat/hangout. Host was very friendly and incredibly responsive to my questions. Everyone in the group was very happy with the house. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting OC.
This is a Wow property! A total comfort of home away from home . Everything was perfect , the cleanliness sold me with the updated decor. A true jewel the owner has put love into this property . My family did not want to leave , in fact this home has raised our expectations when searching for rental property. Photos on website are accurate not photoshopped to disappoint on arrival. Will rent again . The host is great Kim answered all my questions.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2022
Verified review
8/10 Good
Andy
15 August 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
The property overall was beautiful and loved the pool option. I love the fact that it does have A two car garage that can actually fit two cars with no problem. My only downside is that you had to rent bed, linens and bath towels and washcloths as they don’t provide it as part of the accommodation. I would definitely stay here again, but definitely will have to bring my own linen as this was a last-minute option while we were there and couldn’t bring our own linens and towels. but overall, the property was amazing, Kim was very responsive throughout my stay.
Excellent location/cleanliness but was not made clear there were no towels or linens. We had to go to Walmart at 10pm once we found out to buy pillowcases and sheets.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 August 2022
Thank you for your input Ken. Glad to hear the property location and cleanliness met and exceeded your expectation. In regard to linens and towels service not included, but available as an additional charge should you decided to rent it from cleaning company, that was clearly specified in the listing under amenities. I’m sorry if you had missed that. Furthermore, it was again communicated to you in advance prior to check in as well. Should you think that didn’t work for you, the reservation could have been easily cancelled without any penalties if you have just let us know. However given you decided to keep the reservation, I believe the deeply discounted rate for the stay surely had compensated for the cost of linens.
All good but cleaning folks should put more kitchen napkins , trash bags . Since we were 13-15 people there were not enough all of these so i had to buy them.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
wayne u.
17 April 2024
Review
Not too bad. Unable to iron clothing. Could not access certain doors in the house.
Overall, I would rate this stay a 7 out of 10. Would have rated it higher if I didn’t have problems with the owners from the beginning. This was an expensive stay for an off season beach stay and they DON’T include linens Really OVERPRICED for off season, after booking I found equivalent places at much lower rates that did include linens. Yes you read correctly… THEY DON’T INCLUDE LINENS! Linens are an additional cost to the owners directly. I thought this was not allowed but VRBO said it is. After several messages and calls where VRBO had to mediate the owners slightly discounted the cost of the linen but it was a painful process and poor communication.
While the place is nicely decorated and clean the bed on 1st floor is hard as a rock and the pillows are all flat. The walls are so thin that we could hear the conversations from the neighbors. The heat is difficult to regulate, the third floor gets hot while the first floor is freezing so we just kept it off and used the space heaters the owners have in the closet. The essentials are generously stocked like toilet paper, trash bags and hand soap. Having the attached garage is very convenient, but we wish there was a remote rather than having to open it on the keypad. Really didn’t like how thin the wall were though, the house next door had a chirping smoke detector and despite messaging the owners the neighbors didn’t change the battery and it was so annoying.