2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard

Photo gallery for 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard

A modern living room with a fireplace, a dining table, and a TV mounted on the wall.
A living room with a fireplace, a television, and a sofa.
A living room with a white coffee table, a brown patterned sofa, and a vase of red flowers.
A building with a blue door, two wall-mounted light fixtures, and a small sign on the wall.
A kitchen with stainless steel appliances, wooden cabinets, and a tiled backsplash.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Chase Field

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Room service
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Phoenix, AZ
  • Place, Arizona Center
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Phoenix Convention Center
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Chase Field
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪9 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 5)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Futon

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Number of living rooms
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Phoenix

Downtown Phoenix, a neighbourhood in Phoenix, is home to this apartment. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Tempe Town Lake and Tempe Beach Park, while Phoenix Convention Center and Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre are cultural highlights. Check out an event or a game at Chase Field, and consider making time for Phoenix Zoo, a top attraction not to be missed.
Map
Phoenix, AZ

What's nearby

  • Arizona Center - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Arizona State University - Downtown Phoenix - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Phoenix Convention Center - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Chase Field - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Mortgage Matchup Center - 17 min walk - 1.5 km

Getting around

  • Roosevelt - Central Ave Station - 15 min walk
  • Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) - 11 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Cobra Arcade - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Cheba Hut Toasted Subs - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Peixoto - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Taco Boys - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Songbird Coffee & Tea House - ‬8 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard?

As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$565, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard located?

Located in Downtown Phoenix, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Arizona State University - Downtown Phoenix and Phoenix Convention Center. Chase Field and Mortgage Matchup Center are also within 1 mile (2 km). Roosevelt - Central Ave Station is 15 minutes by foot and 3rd Street - Washington Station is 16 minutes.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 13 reviews

8.2/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.4/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

8.6/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I enjoyed this location and home it was in a perfect location and host was very helpful and responsive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are really glad you enjoyed the home and the location. It was a pleasure hosting you. You were a wonderful guest, and you’re always welcome back anytime!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Nice stay
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 October 2025
The guest left the unit in a dirty and messy state.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Check in was easy as can be. Apartment was Clean! Location was great! Not entirely sure what was up with AC but the apartment was cool for the most part (4 Out of 5) there. Would 100 hundred percent stay again! :)
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Right Downtown

Nice little place. Near alot of entertainment.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 March 2025
Hi Gabriel, We appreciate the nice comment about our place.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Central location

Nice little apartment with wonderful bathtub and a teapot. A little noisy.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2025
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the apartment, especially the bathtub and teapot. Being near downtown, there’s some expected city noise, but we hope the convenience of the location made up for it. We appreciate your stay and would love to host you again
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Save your money

Catfished and spooky eerie and terrible sewer stinch that will force u to leave the house
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 October 2023
Romina was not catfished. When she arrived to the unit she complained about a gas like smell and kept accusing us of having a leak, mold, bad pipes and everything under the sun. Because we knew Romina was not happy we offered to refund her everyday for the remainder of her stay and everyday she chose to stay until the end of the reservation. Micheline - Assistant to Ciel
Verified review

6/10 Okay

I don’t think this is what I reserved but stayed at two bedroom two bath, two leveled home. The area is very busy and kind of sketchy so I only ended up staying one of the two nights. The dumpster at the entrance door of the house was my first impression. But the home smelled clean and although it was it just seemed dingy with the brown carpets on the second level bulging in places. The TV does not work and there was only one in the living room area. Missing a component within to be able to connect to WiFi. The backyard connected to the house that’s enclosed seems to be a waste of space and could really be put to better use than looking like an emptied junkyard. Overall I appreciate the stay but will not be returning. If you need a space to just lay your head this is it, definitely you get what you pay for deal here. Lots of cat in the parking alley so be careful coming in and out of the house and parking.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 March 2026
Thank you for your feedback. You originally reserved a 2-bedroom, 1-bath unit, but we upgraded you at no additional cost to a 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom two-level home due to a maintenance repair in the original unit. That repair has since been completed. Our listing description clearly states that the property is in downtown Phoenix, a busy urban area. Many guests choose the location specifically for its proximity to downtown attractions, but we understand it may not be ideal for everyone. Regarding the TV, the listing specifies that there is one TV located in the living room. It is a smart TV that connects to Wi-Fi, and guests simply need to log into their own streaming accounts, such as Netflix or similar services. The backyard area is not intended for regular guest use because previous guests have occasionally left the back door open, creating security concerns in a downtown setting. We’re glad to hear the home was clean and appreciate you staying with us. Your feedback helps us continue improving the guest experience.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was clean very spacious. The ac was a little bit of an issue but a comfortable stay overall. Also very affordable for what I needed for a short stay in Phoenix.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 June 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're really glad to hear you enjoyed the space and found it comfortable and a great value for your stay. We appreciate you mentioning the AC. We are happy to share that the issue has since been resolved to ensure an even better experience for future guests. It was a pleasure hosting you, and you’re always welcome back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Heart of nightlife

Had an excellent stay! Location and affordability were our goals. The host has prompt and excellent communication. It was so easy to walk everywhere or take a short, cheap lyft when we were too cold.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 January 2023
We enjoyed hosting Jennifer. She left our place without any damages and was unproblematic during her stay. We would love to host you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Convenient Stay

It was a quick lift from the airport and to the activities we were interested in in Phoenix. Easy check in process once you figure out it's a white building and not an orange building, so the directions could use some updating. Quick and easy communication with the host. It's a good place to rest your head at night but not necessarily the most comfortable or amenity rich vacation rental. Would recommend booking if you'll spend most of your time out and about.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2022
Dear Justice…. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again. Ivana - Assistant to Ciel
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Unit was clean and comfortable. Location was great as well.

It was what we needed for the weekend. It was clean and comfortable. Had no complaints.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 February 2022
Dear Bryan…. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again. Ivana - Assistant to Ciel
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback