Downtown Phoenix, a neighbourhood in Phoenix, is home to this apartment. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Tempe Town Lake and Tempe Beach Park, while Phoenix Convention Center and Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre are cultural highlights. Check out an event or a game at Chase Field, and consider making time for Phoenix Zoo, a top attraction not to be missed.
How much does it cost to stay at 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard?
As of 30 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard on 1 November 2026 start from NZ$565, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2BR / Roosevelt Row / Free Parking / Private Yard located?
Located in Downtown Phoenix, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Arizona State University - Downtown Phoenix and Phoenix Convention Center. Chase Field and Mortgage Matchup Center are also within 1 mile (2 km). Roosevelt - Central Ave Station is 15 minutes by foot and 3rd Street - Washington Station is 16 minutes.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
I enjoyed this location and home it was in a perfect location and host was very helpful and responsive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words!
We are really glad you enjoyed the home and the location. It was a pleasure hosting you. You were a wonderful guest, and you’re always welcome back anytime!
Check in was easy as can be. Apartment was Clean! Location was great! Not entirely sure what was up with AC but the apartment was cool for the most part (4 Out of 5) there. Would 100 hundred percent stay again! :)
Nice little apartment with wonderful bathtub and a teapot. A little noisy.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 March 2025
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the apartment, especially the bathtub and teapot. Being near downtown, there’s some expected city noise, but we hope the convenience of the location made up for it. We appreciate your stay and would love to host you again
Catfished and spooky eerie and terrible sewer stinch that will force u to leave the house
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 October 2023
Romina was not catfished. When she arrived to the unit she complained about a gas like smell and kept accusing us of having a leak, mold, bad pipes and everything under the sun. Because we knew Romina was not happy we offered to refund her everyday for the remainder of her stay and everyday she chose to stay until the end of the reservation.
Micheline - Assistant to Ciel
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Nelly L.
15 March 2026
I don’t think this is what I reserved but stayed at two bedroom two bath, two leveled home. The area is very busy and kind of sketchy so I only ended up staying one of the two nights. The dumpster at the entrance door of the house was my first impression. But the home smelled clean and although it was it just seemed dingy with the brown carpets on the second level bulging in places. The TV does not work and there was only one in the living room area. Missing a component within to be able to connect to WiFi. The backyard connected to the house that’s enclosed seems to be a waste of space and could really be put to better use than looking like an emptied junkyard. Overall I appreciate the stay but will not be returning. If you need a space to just lay your head this is it, definitely you get what you pay for deal here. Lots of cat in the parking alley so be careful coming in and out of the house and parking.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 March 2026
Thank you for your feedback.
You originally reserved a 2-bedroom, 1-bath unit, but we upgraded you at no additional cost to a 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom two-level home due to a maintenance repair in the original unit. That repair has since been completed.
Our listing description clearly states that the property is in downtown Phoenix, a busy urban area. Many guests choose the location specifically for its proximity to downtown attractions, but we understand it may not be ideal for everyone.
Regarding the TV, the listing specifies that there is one TV located in the living room. It is a smart TV that connects to Wi-Fi, and guests simply need to log into their own streaming accounts, such as Netflix or similar services.
The backyard area is not intended for regular guest use because previous guests have occasionally left the back door open, creating security concerns in a downtown setting.
We’re glad to hear the home was clean and appreciate you staying with us. Your feedback helps us continue improving the guest experience.
The house was clean very spacious. The ac was a little bit of an issue but a comfortable stay overall. Also very affordable for what I needed for a short stay in Phoenix.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 June 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're really glad to hear you enjoyed the space and found it comfortable and a great value for your stay.
We appreciate you mentioning the AC. We are happy to share that the issue has since been resolved to ensure an even better experience for future guests.
It was a pleasure hosting you, and you’re always welcome back anytime!
Had an excellent stay! Location and affordability were our goals. The host has prompt and excellent communication. It was so easy to walk everywhere or take a short, cheap lyft when we were too cold.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 January 2023
We enjoyed hosting Jennifer. She left our place without any damages and was unproblematic during her stay. We would love to host you again.
It was a quick lift from the airport and to the activities we were interested in in Phoenix. Easy check in process once you figure out it's a white building and not an orange building, so the directions could use some updating. Quick and easy communication with the host. It's a good place to rest your head at night but not necessarily the most comfortable or amenity rich vacation rental. Would recommend booking if you'll spend most of your time out and about.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May 2022
Dear Justice…. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again.
Ivana - Assistant to Ciel
Unit was clean and comfortable. Location was great as well.
It was what we needed for the weekend. It was clean and comfortable. Had no complaints.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 February 2022
Dear Bryan…. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again.
Ivana - Assistant to Ciel
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Arturo V.
21 March 2026
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Juan
2 November 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication