Bach or holiday home, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, (Sleeps 7)
What makes this House unique
Lovely, warm and relaxing living areas as well as a short walk to the beach or the park.
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Beautiful beach house
Me and my big family really enjoyed staying here! Honestly it was so beautiful and accommodated my whole family so well. We will definitely be back in the sunmer. Thanks
a birthday weekend away
We really enjoyed staying in this bach. It was perfect for a group with 3 generations...space for everyone.
We would love to come back sometime
So glad you had a wonderful time. We would love to share our holiday house with you again!
What a beautiful, clean and tidy, well set up little gem! We loved the split levels, was handy to have a kids area, and an adults entertaining area. So cosy and warm, and the kids loved the outside bath, such a treat. A perfect spot to sneak away to enjoy some peace and quiet, walks on the beach or in the park. We couldn’t have asked for a better or more relaxing weekend away, thank you very much
Overall OK property. Not as super as the website and reviews said.
Clean, roomy house. The wifi was ok only in the upstairs area. The wifi doesn't work at all downstairs, where there are 2 bedrooms (out of the total 3) - one being the master bedroom. The owner needs to install a wifi booster downstairs. No waste baskets in any of the bedrooms. One only small one in the kitchen area. No provision to remove the rubbish and put in appropriate bins (recycle or general waste). I was asked to put the rubbish in public bins which in my opinion is illegal. This part of the arrangement wasn't mentioned any time during the booking stage or even communicated to me at any stage. Only on the day of my vacating did the owner told me to dump in public bins that too after my asking her what to do about it. The garden and outdoors are in terrible condition. Needs a serious clean up.
Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. I did my best to meet your needs, answering your many requests, two which were phone calls at 6.30am in the morning (on the weekend), and arranging linen for you, which I assume was well received?
Your comments are the first we have received in all the years we have rented our holiday house, that were disparaging regarding the
wi-fi, so apologies if you were unable to fulfill all of your surfing needs. We feel our advertisement is an accurate reflection of the property and highlight the fantastic upstairs outdoor living areas we have.
We expect people to be able to manage the rubbish as they would at home, once again, we have not had a complaint before. Regarding the public bins, I wasn't suggesting you dump big bags of rubbish in the local bins - I don't know how much rubbish you generated, but would think commonsense would prevail.
I suggest in future you double check with the property owner prior to your stay, that it will meet all of your requirements.
Great house in a wonderful location.
We really enjoyed our stay. The house had everything we needed and was comfortable, spacious and stylish. It is close to the beach and walks. We loved the outdoor bath! Would definitely stay here again. Thanks for having us! :)
Had a wonderful stay and respite whilst moving house! Even saw some friendly fan tails :)