Beautiful and Spacious 5 Bed Townhome, end unit, located in the Bear Trap Dunes Community! Entertainment area in Lower Level, WIFI, Pools, Shuttle to the Beach, and more!
Photo gallery for Beautiful and Spacious 5 Bed Townhome, end unit, located in the Bear Trap Dunes Community! Entertainment area in Lower Level, WIFI, Pools, Shuttle to the Beach, and more!
Willow Oak Tranquility, a spacious 3 bed, dog friendly home in the Bear Trap Dunes community! Indoor and outdoor pool, beach shuttle service, WIFI, tennis and more!
Ocean View
Willow Oak Tranquility, a spacious 3 bed, dog friendly home in the Bear Trap Dunes community! Indoor and outdoor pool, beach shuttle service, WIFI, tennis and more!
Located in Ocean View, this holiday home is in the city centre and near the beach. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Bethany Beach Beaches and Ocean City Beach. Travelling with kids? Consider Nick's Mini Golf - Nick's Pirate Golf, or check out an event or a game at Freeman Arts Pavilion. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 41 min drive
Restaurants
Hockers Super Center - 5 min drive
Royal Farms - 3 min drive
Bethany Diner - 5 min drive
Flip Flops Beach Grill - 4 min drive
Coastal Kitchen at Bear Trap Dunes - 2 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beautiful and Spacious 5 Bed Townhome, end unit, located in the Bear Trap Dunes Community! Entertainment area in Lower Level, WIFI, Pools, Shuttle to the Beach, and more! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful and Spacious 5 Bed Townhome, end unit, located in the Bear Trap Dunes Community! Entertainment area in Lower Level, WIFI, Pools, Shuttle to the Beach, and more!?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful and Spacious 5 Bed Townhome, end unit, located in the Bear Trap Dunes Community! Entertainment area in Lower Level, WIFI, Pools, Shuttle to the Beach, and more! on 18 November 2026 start from NZ$2,369, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beautiful and Spacious 5 Bed Townhome, end unit, located in the Bear Trap Dunes Community! Entertainment area in Lower Level, WIFI, Pools, Shuttle to the Beach, and more! pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beautiful and Spacious 5 Bed Townhome, end unit, located in the Bear Trap Dunes Community! Entertainment area in Lower Level, WIFI, Pools, Shuttle to the Beach, and more!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful and Spacious 5 Bed Townhome, end unit, located in the Bear Trap Dunes Community! Entertainment area in Lower Level, WIFI, Pools, Shuttle to the Beach, and more!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful and Spacious 5 Bed Townhome, end unit, located in the Bear Trap Dunes Community! Entertainment area in Lower Level, WIFI, Pools, Shuttle to the Beach, and more!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful and Spacious 5 Bed Townhome, end unit, located in the Bear Trap Dunes Community! Entertainment area in Lower Level, WIFI, Pools, Shuttle to the Beach, and more! located?
This family-friendly Ocean View holiday home is located by the sea, within 2 mi (3 km) of Bear Trap Dunes Golf Club and Dickens Parlour Theatre. Bethany Beach Nature Center and The Salt Pond Golf Club are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Host responded to question quickly when messages sent. Kitchen was well stocked for 14 people. Loved the pool it was a great back up for the ocean/ beach this week d/t many jellyfish. Rooms were clean when we arrived.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 August 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re glad to hear that you had a great stay and that our quick responses helped make your experience easy and enjoyable.
It’s wonderful to know that the kitchen was well stocked for your group of 14 and that you enjoyed having the pool as an alternative to the beach. We’re especially glad it provided a great option during a week when jellyfish made the ocean less inviting!
We’re also happy to hear that the rooms were clean and ready for your arrival. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome your group back for another beach getaway!
It was a very nice property, we enjoyed our time there. We didn't realize all the amenities were extra and not included in the cost of the rental. Other than that the size of the bedrooms and basement area were great and the kitchen was a nice size. The living area upstairs is smaller than expected, but overall it was a great vacation experience.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 August 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed the property and had a great vacation experience. We appreciate your positive comments about the spacious bedrooms, basement area, and kitchen.
We’re sorry there was some confusion regarding the community amenities. The additional amenity fees and the fact that they are not included in the rental rate are disclosed in the listing, outlined in the rental agreement signed prior to arrival, and also included in the guest guidebook provided for the stay. We understand that additional fees can be disappointing, and we always want our guests to have a clear understanding of all costs before their arrival.
Thank you again for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We’re happy to hear that, overall, you enjoyed your time at the property!
The house is beautiful and the kitchen was extremely well-equipped! We had a liveky Thanksgiving there!
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 December 2025
Thank you for your positive review and feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and that the kitchen was equipped well for your Thanksgiving celebrations. Please consider staying with us again in the near future!
Very comfortable well kept home with plenty of sleeping room in an excellent community.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 August 2025
Thank you for your review and feedback Steven. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the property and community! Please consider staying with us again in the future.
Lovely rental;specious and spotless. Very accommodating property for a large varying age group. Clean packaged linens were provided. All of the appliances were in working order. We would love to return in the future.
Overall, nice facilities and lodging. However, only one out of 7 televisions worked. Also, the wifi speeds and cell reception was disappointing. Other than that, it was a good experience
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 September 2024
Thank you for the review. We can understand your frustration. We tried our best to have the issue fixed by the cable company, however, we are unable to control outages like these.
1st Choice Properties
Part of the problem was the weather which kept us in a house that was smaller than the photos showed. The backyard looked large but was pretty small. The stairs sermed to a non-standard size since we had a problem with people slipping on the stairs. Amazon delivered to a package locker and when i adked the office how to find it, no one responded. The area was fone and the pool was nice but we could not use it till Thursday.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 September 2025
Thank you for review and feedback. We are sorry to hear you felt the unit was smaller than anticipated. We do our best to show the property as it is. I apologize that no one responded regarding the package. Someone should have responded in a timely manner. Unfortunately we do not have access to the postal boxes and encourage renters to not order items when staying in the property due to this.
The house was clean and had everything we could possibly need for our stay. We had 8 of us stay and everyone had their own space and plenty of bathrooms! Our only issues were the wifi. There was pretty much none. So service wasn’t good. The tv in the livingroom didn’t work. The cable guy came out to fix it and we sat for 2 hours and as soon as he left it stopped working again and the wifi went down. Also low shower heads. Our one house guest was 6’7 and he had to duck just to shower. One shower in master was extremely small. If the wifi/tv issue is resolved we work stay here again no proab. It’s beautiful in a wonderful location he the amenities and pool were perfect.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 September 2024
Thank you for the review, Tiffany. I understand your frustration. We did our best to get the wifi and tv's to work during your stay, however, we unfortunately cannot control the quality of the service from the cable company. We are also sorry to hear someone in your group was too tall for the shower. We feel the shower heads are at a reasonable height and a couple of them have a removable head to make it easier to shower.
1st Choice Properties