Located on the waterfront, this condo is in South End, a neighbourhood in Hilton Head Island. Shoppers can check out Coligny Plaza, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Coligny Beach and Tybee Island Beach. The Sandbox and Lawton Stables are also worth visiting. Explore all the area has to offer with horse riding and cycling.
Hilton Head Island, SC
What's nearby
Coligny Beach Park - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Coligny Beach - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
Shipyard Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Coligny Plaza - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
The Sandbox - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Getting around
Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 21 min drive
Restaurants
Tiki Hut - 7 min walk
The Bank - 10 min walk
Circle K - 4 min walk
Flatbread Grill•Bar - 2 min walk
Frosty Frog Cafe - 5 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Luxury Oceanfront Villa, w/ Pool on Hilton Head have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Oceanfront Villa, w/ Pool on Hilton Head?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Oceanfront Villa, w/ Pool on Hilton Head on 28 February 2027 start from NZ$1,172, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Luxury Oceanfront Villa, w/ Pool on Hilton Head pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Luxury Oceanfront Villa, w/ Pool on Hilton Head?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury Oceanfront Villa, w/ Pool on Hilton Head?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury Oceanfront Villa, w/ Pool on Hilton Head?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luxury Oceanfront Villa, w/ Pool on Hilton Head located?
Located in South End, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Coligny Beach Park and Coligny Beach. Coligny Plaza and Shipyard Beach are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Loved the location and experience. Would definitely stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 July 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you enjoyed the location and experience at 131 Breakers. We’d love to host you again.
Warm regards,
Anne with host2coast
The host was very responsive and helpful. Will definitely stay here again!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2026
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so happy you found our team to be responsive and helpful during your stay at 131 Breakers. We’d love to host you again!
Warm regards,
Anne with host2coast
Such a cute condo with easy pool access for parents of small kids. The kids 2ft pool was perfect for our infant and 4 year old. The condo was clean and updated. The only complaints were that the dryer didn’t seem to dry efficiently with a single cycle, the bed wasn’t the most comfortable and there weren’t linens for the sofa bed, but thankfully we brought an extra set. Otherwise, an adorable condo and we come back and stay again!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 July 2024
We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time at our property. Your positive and constructive feedback means a lot to us. Thank you for staying with host2coast, and we can't wait to welcome you back!
Warm Regards,
Kristen with host2coast
Property was clean and very well located. It is centrally located to many shops and restaurants. Bedroom is small with only a queen bed, but we knew that from earlier reviews. Room is so small that we were unable to open and unpack our suitcases in bedroom and had to leave them in the living room. Had to crawl off the end of the bed to get in and out since one side of the bed was tight against the wall. Condo is great for 2 persons but probably not more unless they are small children. The location couldn’t get much better. If you prefer a good location over the size of the condo, this is a great place to stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 September 2025
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness and the central location close to shops and restaurants. We understand the bedroom size can feel a bit compact, and we appreciate you noting this for future guests. As you mentioned, the condo is best suited for two people, and we’re happy it worked well for your stay. We hope to welcome you back again!
Best regards,
Josh with host2coast
This condo was in our favorite location- Coligny. You can walk everywhere and there are tons of shopping and restaurants. The condo was very clean and close to the pool. The only complaints I have are the lack of well stocked kitchen items, no TV remote instructions, and uncomfortable mattress. The kitchen and remote issues can be easily remedied. Mattresses are difficult because everyone has their own preferences. I thought the mattress wasn’t firm enough and having to climb over my spouse every time I wanted to use the bathroom or get up was inconvenient. None of these issues would stop me from staying here again! Still a great little place in the best location!
Stayed 13 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Tim K.
14 September 2024
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Breakers 131
*Unit was not clean.
*Icemaker didn't work. (Was told Owner did not do a water line. Unacceptable!)
* Sliding door WAY too Hard to open and close!. An elderly person would not be able to operate!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 October 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to learn that the unit did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you experienced any issues during your time with us, we always encourage our guests to let us know. We are dedicated to addressing concerns promptly and work hard to resolve any problems reported.
Regarding the ice maker, please note that we do not advertise it as an amenity, and its availability is at the owner’s discretion. We encourage guests to reach out about any specific items that are important to their stay, as we’re happy to provide clarification. We have also noted the sliding door issue and will have our maintenance team address it immediately. As for the cleanliness, this does not reflect our usual standards, and we will be following up with our cleaning team to ensure it is rectified. Thank you once again for bringing these matters to our attention.
Regards,
Kristen with host2coast