Located in Orange Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf.
Ready for a night out? Consider The Hangout and Hub Stacey's at The Point. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding.
Orange Beach, AL
What's nearby
Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Perdido Beach Boulevard - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Gulf State Park - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Alabama Point East - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 18 min drive
Restaurants
Cobalt the Restaurant - 3 min drive
CoastAL Orange Beach - 4 min drive
The Gulf - 7 min walk
Sunliner Diner - 2 min drive
Shipp's Dockside Grill - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Convenient and Comfortable Suite in Beachfront Resort w/Shared Pool, Free WiFi have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Convenient and Comfortable Suite in Beachfront Resort w/Shared Pool, Free WiFi?
As of 29 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Convenient and Comfortable Suite in Beachfront Resort w/Shared Pool, Free WiFi on 10 January 2027 start from NZ$697, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Convenient and Comfortable Suite in Beachfront Resort w/Shared Pool, Free WiFi pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at Convenient and Comfortable Suite in Beachfront Resort w/Shared Pool, Free WiFi?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Convenient and Comfortable Suite in Beachfront Resort w/Shared Pool, Free WiFi?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Convenient and Comfortable Suite in Beachfront Resort w/Shared Pool, Free WiFi located?
Situated on the beach, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach Beaches and Gulf State Park. St. Thomas by the Sea Catholic Church and Alabama Point East are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We're thrilled to hear that you found your stay relaxing and convenient, Archie! The proximity to the beach and local spots really does make it easy to enjoy everything Orange Beach has to offer. We hope you had a chance to unwind on the private balcony and soak in those beautiful sunsets. It sounds like you made the most of your time here, and we would love to welcome you back for another getaway whenever you're ready!
Great, clean property with the entire complex well maintained.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 August 2026
We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It’s wonderful to know that you found the property clean and the entire complex well maintained. We take great pride in ensuring our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable experience. The attention to detail in our community really makes a difference, and we’re glad you noticed. We hope to welcome you back for another relaxing getaway in Orange Beach soon!
Great property and more than we expected. A hidden gem. Really good location and clean room. 10/10 recommend!!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 October 2026
We’re thrilled to hear that you found our property to be a hidden gem, Benjamin! It’s wonderful to know that the location and cleanliness exceeded your expectations. We take pride in providing a comfortable and inviting space for our guests, and your recommendation means the world to us. We hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay in Orange Beach soon!
Very clean, well maintained. The A/C worked well. It was easy to check in and out.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 August 2026
Thank you, Stephen, for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found the suite clean and well-maintained, and that the A/C kept you comfortable during your stay. It’s great to know that the check-in and check-out process was easy for you. We strive to provide a hassle-free experience so our guests can focus on enjoying their time at the beach. We would love to welcome you back for another stay at Summer Breeze 21 whenever you're ready for your next getaway!
We returned here for a quick end of summer beach trip with the family. This stay was great just like last year. Would recommend this place for families.
Lovely place, clean, great location, Beach front, near to all shopping, restaurants, essentials, and church.Decorated tastefully with a sense of welcoming.
This spot was more than enough room for our family of 4! Clean, quiet, easy to get in and out if and a short walk down the private boardwalk to the beach. We couldn’t have asked for more for our first visit to Orange Beach - we’ll definitely be back!
The air conditioner was good and cold. Very clean place. Loved the location and beach access. Loved the beach. Had plenty of towels. Needs new rug in LR and more blankets. Will stay here again for sure
This condo was nice enough. It has everything you need for a beach stay. The beds weren't the most comfortable and the shower head really stunk, but other than that it was fine. I knocked a start off the check in process because the door code that they sent me did not work and I had to contact support to get a new one. Thankfully that was a pretty easy process. I was sent a new code through text after a few minutes.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 18 October 2023
Thank you, David, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize you have found few issues in the home. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
We enjoyed our stay. Great facility and home was nicely decorated. Ample amount of dishes/ silverware, linen, etc.
Great closet space. Double beds were very comfortable.
However, King-size bed in the master bedroom was very hard. The individual who used that bedroom actually awoke with upper should pain due to the uncomfortable bed. Overall, nice home but would recommend a softer mattress for the master bedroom.
Our stay did not require communication with the property manager. "N/A" was not a choice in the applicable response.
The property was very nice, but could use some new living room furniture. It was very cold and I wasn’t able to adjust thermostat to visitors liking. There was not enough cover on beds due too coldness of condo. The remote battery’s was low it was hard trying to change channels in one bedroom. Also, the next guest was able to unlock the door with same passcode at 8:00 am on last check out date. It could’ve been a better stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 June 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are very sorry for the inconvenience of checking in. Please know that this is not the typical standard our guests can expect, and when issues occur, we make every effort to resolve them quickly and efficiently. We do feel it is important to note that our team assisted promptly upon these concerns being reported, and we regret that this experience detracted from your vacation with us. We made our local team aware of all your concerns, and we will follow up with our Home Owner Association, which manages the facility, to address your concern appropriately. We hope you will give us a second chance to impress you.
Very clean and great communication—the only issue we had was the unit smelled like cigarette smoke.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 August 2026
Thank you, Amy, for sharing your experience with us. We’re thrilled to hear that you found the unit clean and appreciated our communication. It’s our goal to provide a comfortable and welcoming environment for all our guests.
We’re truly sorry to learn about the cigarette smoke smell you encountered. That shouldn’t have happened, and we take this feedback seriously. We’ll be addressing this issue to ensure a fresher experience for future guests.
We hope you’ll consider staying with us again, as we’d love the opportunity to provide you with an even better experience next time.
We liked this place for a nice stay at the beach, could definitely use some updates inside, small maintenance on a few things, and some better bedding for the beds! But overall was very clean, check in was easy, & communication was easy.
Great place! Spacious rooms with plenty of sleeping. Very clean and organized…even has a full laundry room! Stylish furnishings in living room, minimal in bedrooms though. I recommend you bring a blanket or comforter because the beds have a sheet and a slightly thicker sheet on it.
Great location, great beach, great set up!