Kyrenia is home to this apartment. Kyrenia Castle and Bellapais Abbey are local landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Büyük Han and Ledra Street. The Eaved House and Shacolas Tower Museum & Observatory are also worth visiting.
Merit Park Hotel Casino & Spa - 10 min drive - 7.1 km
Bellapais Abbey - 10 min drive - 7.1 km
Restaurants
Kulis - 5 min walk
Baria Lounge - 5 min walk
Barcelona Cafe & Pub - 4 min walk
Nays Büfe - 3 min walk
La Casa De Hooka - 5 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Urban Apartment: Central Downtown Location/Easy Access to Kyrenia pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Urban Apartment: Central Downtown Location/Easy Access to Kyrenia?
As of 26 October 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Urban Apartment: Central Downtown Location/Easy Access to Kyrenia on 6 December 2026 start from NZ$596, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Urban Apartment: Central Downtown Location/Easy Access to Kyrenia?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Urban Apartment: Central Downtown Location/Easy Access to Kyrenia?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Urban Apartment: Central Downtown Location/Easy Access to Kyrenia?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Urban Apartment: Central Downtown Location/Easy Access to Kyrenia located?
Situated in Kyrenia, this apartment building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Icon Museum, Kyrenia Harbour, and Kyrenia Castle. Karaoğlanoğlu Plajı is 2.7 mi (4.3 km) away.
Reviews
4.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property location was excellent every thing was within a short walking distance and the Market. There was a good selection of supermarkets and restaurants very close to the apartment the Kyrenia harbour was around 20 minute walk and is a great place to visit. Disappointed that the property didnt match the photos that is displayed on the website. It could definitely do with some improvement with the cleanliness & refurbishment and more kitchen utensils would be useful and making sure things are in good working order in the apartment.
Stayed 64 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 July 2025
Unfortunately this guest did not communicate much from the apartment. they actually booked it much cheaper than the actual price. Because they did not use the apartment correctly, all the walls of the apartment got mold and we had to repaint the whole apartment, also to change the balcony door. We always try to maintain the apartment and you can check my reviews on other platforms as well.